重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有倫敦, 英格蘭, 英國住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人

倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街 - 倫敦

4 星級4 星級
GBR倫敦30 Queen Street

高級出租公寓,設有廚房,鄰近聖保羅大教堂
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
  • Conveniently located at city centre, close to underground,…2018年08月11日
  • it is a very bad hotel, we arrival in the hotel and no one…2018年06月21日

倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街 - 倫敦

低至 HK$1,422
  • 開放式客房, 1 張加大雙人床
  • 公寓, 1 間臥室
  • 公寓, 2 間臥室
  • 家庭公寓, 1 間臥室
  • 家庭公寓, 2 間臥室

倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街 - 倫敦鄰近一帶

地標

  • 位於倫敦市中心
  • 聖保羅大教堂 - 步行 7 分鐘
  • 倫敦大橋 - 步行 9 分鐘
  • 伯羅市集 - 步行 11 分鐘
  • 泰德現代美術館 - 步行 12 分鐘
  • 小黃瓜 - 步行 12 分鐘
  • 利物浦街 - 步行 13 分鐘
  • 碎片大廈 - 步行 15 分鐘

交通

  • 倫敦 (LCY – 倫敦市) - 16 分鐘車程,11.5 公里/7.1 英里
  • 倫敦 (LHR-希斯洛機場) - 50 分鐘車程,29.9 公里/18.6 英里
  • 倫敦 (LGW – 蓋特威克) - 81 分鐘車程,82.2 公里/51.1 英里
  • 倫敦 - 坎農街站 - 3 分鐘步程,0.2 公里/0.1 英里
  • 倫敦黑衣修士站 - 10 分鐘步程,0.9 公里/0.5 英里
  • 倫敦市泰唔士連線站 - 10 分鐘步程,0.9 公里/0.5 英里
  • 倫敦市長官邸地鐵站 - 1 分鐘步程,0.1 公里/0.1 英里
  • 坎農街地鐵站 - 2 分鐘步程,0.2 公里/0.1 英里
  • 銀行地鐵站 - 5 分鐘步程,0.4 公里/0.2 英里

住宿一覽

主要資料

規模

  • 92 間公寓

抵達/離開

  • 入住時間:15:00-不限時間
  • 退房時間: 10:30
看門員或前台職員將親自迎接旅客到埗。詳情請聯絡住宿查詢,聯絡資料請參閱預訂確認書。入住時須由持卡人出示用於預訂的信用卡及附有照片的身分證明。
旅客必須於下一天 09:00 前登記入住。

登記入住注意事項

  • 需以信用卡繳付雜費

  • 或須提供由政府發出且附有照片之身份證明文件

  • 辦理入住手續的最低年齡為 18 歲

同行限制

寵物

  • 不准寵物進入

交通設施

泊車

  • 未有提供泊車設施

此住宿接受的付款方式

其他資料

  • 禁止吸煙的場所
* 其他詳情或額外收費請參閱注意事項

經理

經理

語言:羅馬尼亞語, 英語.

於住宿內

服務
  • 24 小時前台接待
  • 禮賓服務
  • 乾洗/洗衣服務
  • 洗衣設施
  • 行李寄存
設施
  • 升降機
無障礙設施
  • 無障礙浴室
  • 房內無障礙設施
服務語言
  • 羅馬尼亞語
  • 英語

於公寓內

家的感覺
  • 熨斗/熨衫板
  • 洗衣機/乾衣機
清潔梳洗
  • 淋浴/浴缸組合
  • 免費梳妝用品
娛樂消遣
  • 平面電視
  • 有線
飲食選擇
  • 全尺寸雪櫃/冷凍櫃
  • 微波爐
  • 廚房
  • 爐具
  • 煮食用品、餐具和器皿
  • 洗碗碟機
  • 免費樽裝水

倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街 - 倫敦的注意事項

其他名稱

  • 女王街馬林公寓公寓
  • Marlin Queen Street
  • Marlin Apartments London City - Queen Street London
  • Marlin Apartments London City - Queen Street Apartment
  • Marlin Apartments London City - Queen Street Apartment London
  • 女王街馬林公寓倫敦
  • 女王街馬林公寓公寓倫敦
  • Marlin Queen Street
  • Marlin Apartments Queen Street Hotel London
  • Marlin Apartments Queen Street London, England

政策

此酒店不接受某種團體活動或派對之預訂,例如告別單身派對。

旅客須預先聯絡此住宿預留梳化床。店內保安設備包括滅火筒、煙霧探測器、保安系統及急救箱,讓住客安心放心。

此住宿現正實施加強清潔及旅客安全措施,特此知會旅客。

住宿經過專業清潔;住宿採用消毒劑進行清潔;各批旅客入住之間以消毒劑清潔經常觸及的表面;床單及毛巾以至少 60∘C/140∘F 高溫清洗。

請注意,不同國家和住宿的文化和旅客政策或會有所不同,顯示的政策由住宿提供。此住宿領有適用法例的牌照。住宿登記編號 No Registration ID

強制性收費

按金:每間住宿 GBP500 / 每次住宿

額外收費

可提供搖籃/嬰兒床,收費為每日 GBP 15.0

我們已列出住宿向我們提供的所有收費資料。然而收費可能根據住宿日數或所訂單位等因素而有所不同。

倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街 - 倫敦常見問題

  • 我可否免費取消倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街的預訂,並獲發全額退款?
    是。倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街在我們網站上有提供可全額退款的客房,於登記入住前幾日取消預訂即可。有關具體條款及細則,請務必參閱此住宿的取消預訂政策。
  • 倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街是否設有泊車位?
    很抱歉,倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街不設泊車位。
  • 倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街是否允許寵物入住?
    很抱歉,恕不准攜帶寵物入住。
  • 倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街的登記入住及退房時間為何?
    你可於 15:00 至 不限時間 登記入住。退房時間為 10:30。
  • 倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街內或附近是否設有餐廳?
    是的。附近餐廳包括 Domino's Pizza (1 分鐘步程)、Wagamama (1 分鐘步程) 及 Sugar Loaf (1 分鐘步程)。

最近的評價

良好 7.8 共 134 則評價

心水之選 8.0
地點十分方便
WAI TAK TESS, hk3晚好友同遊
心水之選 8.0
good stay, you get what it says on the tin
Excellent pad, albeit expensive.
Alan, gb5 晚商務旅遊
無與倫比 10.0
The accommodation was in a great location for access to the tube. Our washing/dryer machine wasn't working but as the complex wasn't as busy, as it's in the business district, the manager helped us out with another facility within the complex.
Nicole, au2晚家庭旅遊
無與倫比 10.0
Marlin Apartments during 2019 Winter Holidays
The apartment is close to Mansion House Tube Station which is very good. Nearby there are several restaurants and food markets as Tesco for example. The location quiet and the apartment has all the appliances needed.
Alexandra, us9晚家庭旅遊
心水之選 8.0
Good Location
Good Location. Very nice and helpful people .
ARSHI, us2晚家庭旅遊
無與倫比 10.0
Anniversary Weekend
Had a fantastic wedding anniversary weekend break. Such a great location. A well equipped apartment with a mod cons. And at a reasonable price for the location. Definitely recommend and will be returning.
John-Paul, gb2晚家庭旅遊
無與倫比 10.0
Great Location!
The location was excellent and close to everywhere we needed. Many restaurants close by. Secure entrance to building so felt safe. Very friendly staff. Will stay here again when we return.
Erika, us2晚家庭旅遊
中等 4.0
Like an old dorm w/ no attention to basic details
This property is described as an "upscale apartment" which is untrue. An accurate description would be a dated dormitory with no attention to basic details. The only positive elements are: (1) location, (2) equipped kitchen, (3) clean bed. After that it falls apart. The hallways smell AWFUL. There are automatic air fresheners on the walls, every few feet and they are disgusting. My first thought was, "what are they trying to cover up?" Once you're in your own room, you can't escape the smell, it seeps in. In addition to the unfortunate smell the hallway carpet is old and filthy. The front porch door doesn't shut fully unless it's locked. But the lock & key are rusted and don't work. I woke up on my last night to realize that the porch door had been opening and closing, due to the wind, all night. The front door has a bolt lock in addition to a chain lock. The chain lock is basically homemade. Whomever fashioned this system didn't cut the opening large enough to fit the chain. So you have to "tie" the chain shut if you'd like to use it (see photo). The lobby is extremely basic and the desk staff is rude, unhelpful and on their cell phones. If you'd like to leave a bag at the desk before/after check-in, you will move it yourself to a back exit with no security. The electrical room, next to my unit, had a broken door so it is essentially an open, creepy, unsafe oversight. In sum: stay anywhere else possible.
us3 晚商務旅遊
中等 4.0
Disappointing stay
Charged £30 for leaving bags and changing in apartment that had been cleaned and prepared for clients 1 hr 45 mins before check in time. Asked to pay £54 for linen so we could use the sofabed in the apartment. Only 2 bath towels left in apartment for 4 adults booking. Miniature canisters used for administering illegal highs found in otherwise clean apartment. No response from Marlin Apartments to my complaints.
gb1晚家庭旅遊
良好 6.0
Comfy but couple of inconveniences.
Studio apartment was comfortable and well supplied. Bed was very comfortable. No plug near a mirror for hair drying. We were disappointed that the elevator was out of service for a time but we were given help with our bags.
Fran and, us1 晚旅遊

倫敦市瑪林公寓酒店 - 女王街 - 倫敦

此住宿的資料不正確?請通知我們