整間出租公寓

Wonderful Italy 海港屋

The Harbor Houses by Wonderful Italy

可輕易到達舊港的出租公寓

選擇日期查看價格

Wonderful Italy 海港屋位置優越,距離舊港及熱那亞港郵輪碼頭僅 15 分鐘路程。此住宿的公寓配備洗衣機、雪櫃及微波爐等設施。

評價

2.4 分,滿分 10 分,

人氣設施服務

  • 洗衣設施
  • 免費 Wi-Fi
  • 非吸煙
  • 雪櫃

客房選擇

可用嘅客房篩選條件
正在顯示 6 種房型 (共 6 種)

基本開放式客房

  • 55 平方米
  • 1 間睡房
  • 可容納 2 人 (按實質預訂人數入住)
  • 1 張加大雙人床

商務開放式客房

  • 40 平方米
  • 1 間睡房
  • 可容納 2 人 (按實質預訂人數入住)
  • 1 張加大雙人床

都會公寓

  • 60 平方米
  • 2 間睡房
  • 可容納 4 人 (按實質預訂人數入住)
  • 1 張加大雙人床及 1 張標準雙人梳化床

舒適公寓

  • 60 平方米
  • 2 間睡房
  • 可容納 4 人 (按實質預訂人數入住)
  • 1 張加大雙人床及 2 張單人床

標準開放式客房

  • 40 平方米
  • 1 間睡房
  • 可容納 2 人 (按實質預訂人數入住)
  • 1 張加大雙人床

經典公寓

  • 50 平方米
  • 1 間睡房
  • 可容納 2 人 (按實質預訂人數入住)
  • 1 張加大雙人床

類似住宿

Mod logo
登入查看合資格的折扣及禮遇,更多歷險旅程,更多豐富獎賞!

關於鄰近區域

地圖
Vico Dora, 6, Genoa, GE, 16126

附近景點

  • 王子廣場 - 2 分鐘路程 - 0.2 公里
  • 加里波大街 - 8 分鐘路程 - 0.7 公里
  • 熱那亞水族館 - 8 分鐘路程 - 0.7 公里
  • 舊港 - 9 分鐘路程 - 0.8 公里
  • 熱那亞港口中心 - 14 分鐘路程 - 1.2 公里

交通資料

  • 克里斯多福哥倫布機場 (GOA) - 19 分鐘車程;6.8 公里/4.2 英里
  • 熱那亞王子廣場站 - 5 分鐘步程;0.4 公里/0.3 英里
  • 熱那亞法蘭西街火車站 - 28 分鐘步程;2.3 公里/1.4 英里
  • 熱那亞布林諾勒站 - 30 分鐘步程;2.5 公里/1.5 英里

餐廳

  • ‪Trattoria da Mario - ‬4 分鐘路程
  • ‪Bar Cavo - ‬3 分鐘路程
  • ‪La Banchina - ‬6 分鐘路程
  • ‪Burger King - ‬6 分鐘路程
  • ‪HB Cafè - ‬2 分鐘路程

住宿資料

Wonderful Italy 海港屋

  • Wonderful Italy 海港屋位置優越,距離舊港及熱那亞港郵輪碼頭僅 15 分鐘路程。此住宿的公寓配備洗衣機、雪櫃及微波爐等設施。

住宿摘要

入住
15:00
退房
10:00

住宿規模

    • 6 間出租公寓

入住/退房

    • 登記入住開始時間:15:00;登記入住結束時間:20:00
    • 延遲登記入住 (視乎供應情況而定)
    • 最低登記入住年齡 - 18 歲
    • 退房時間為 10:00

特別入住指示

    • 此住宿不設櫃台
    • 旅客須預先聯絡住宿,查詢登記入住指示;屋主將親自迎接旅客到埗
    • 請於抵達住宿前至少 72 小時與住宿聯絡,以安排入住事宜,聯絡資料載於預訂確認
    • 如計劃於15:00後抵達住宿,請預先與住宿聯絡,聯絡資料載於預訂確認
    • 由住宿提供的資訊可能會使用自動翻譯工具翻譯。

登記入住須知

    • 需以信用卡、扣帳卡或現金按金繳付雜費
    • 或須提供由政府發出且附有照片之身份證明文件
    • 辦理入住手續的最低年齡為 18 歲

小童

    • 未提供嬰兒床

寵物

    • 不准寵物進入

網絡

    • 免費 Wi-Fi 服務 (公用地方)
    • 免費客房 Wi-Fi (速度:100 Mbps 或以上 (適合 1-2 人或最多 6 部裝置使用))

泊車

    • 店內不設泊車位

其他資訊

    • 禁煙住宿

評價

Wonderful Italy 海港屋的評價

2.4

6.0

整潔度

評價

真實評價

2/10 欠佳

Mensonge sur la photo de la vue du logement, matelas inconfortable pour dormir, pas de rideaux occultant et lumière du jour dans le logement des la levée du jour, bruit incessant la nuit dans la rue du logement. A déconseiller
真實評價

4/10 尚可

駅から近い

鍵の引渡しに設備の案内くださったスタッフがとても親切でフレンドリー、旅のアドバイスもいただけ良い滞在になった。 駅からも近く便利だが建物のあるストリートが安全に不安を覚える場所で、騒がしく、臭いも上がって来た。夏以外のシーズンであれば気にならないと思う。 カップルや大人の旅には良いと思うが、家族旅行にはオススメしません。
真實評價

2/10 欠佳

Scam hotel.

Book a 2 nights with them. Apartment was located along a small street hard time finding. Called them to check in but number was invalid and cannot get hold of them at all. They did not even send someone to check if the guest arrives. End of the day I have to rebook another new hotel and messed up our holiday plans. Asking for refund but dragged till now no reply. Irresponsible property please do not book.
真實評價

2/10 欠佳

Please remove from Hotels.com!

Please do NOT book this apartment! There where a number of problems but the main one was it was absolutely roasting hot! Me and my daughter stayed here and we hardly got any sleep! I dont know why but the apartment was crazy hot like they where running a sweatshop downstairs! I have never experienced anything like it. This is coming from someone who spends 6 to 8 weeks holidaying ever year. If it was not such a rough area we would have most definitely sleept outside! We where left with just one fan (not enough) when we raised the issue we where told it was advertised without air-conditioning! Lovely response from them! Not even an offer of another fan or an air con unit. Me and my daughter had to use the freezer to freze wet towls for our heads at night as it was so hot! I can not stress this enough, unbearable. The seal on the fridge door was broken, we lost over 100€ worth of food in one day it was spoiled because of the heat in the apartment. Milk, fish, meat some of the chese had to be chucked along with otber bits. Honesty the soy milk had stated to curdle it was that bad and warm in the apartment! When i told them on the WhatsApp they couldn't care less. The shower was blocked and we got awful gunk coming up from the previous guests, that was disgusting, no response from the owners when i told them. Its such a shame because the decore is lovely but even the contact with the host was awful please dont make the same mistake as we did by booking this property!
真實評價

2/10 欠佳