重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有峴港, 越南住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
VNM峴港125-127 Nguyen Van Linh
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
8.2
心水之選57 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

57 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

6.0良好入住 2018年12月24日
地點適中,距離機場很近,坐的士十分方便。一般酒店設施是不錯,唯一我不能接受的就是房間內的毛巾拖鞋竟然客人穿了不知多少次才到我,白色的已變灰。我住了4晚,第三日早上7:00醒來全酒店停電,約7:45才恢復電力,終於可以用電梯去吃早餐。酒店服務員很有善,樂意幫我提行李和截的士,英文溝通很好。
Diana4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Diana, Warmest greeting from Mercury Boutique Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your review. We are deeply sorry about this inconvience. We will work hard to improve our services daily and look foward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards,
6.0良好入住 2018年07月30日
早餐欠佳,並沒每天清潔房間
這個酒店的房間很大,基本設施都足夠,位置近壁畫邨,交通都方便,很近機場。 不過,房間清潔不是很好。例如,我們明明在房間,職員亦算要清潔 ,我們說遲一些,結果當日就沒清潔,要向櫃檯反映才清潔,但浴室亦有頭髮沒清潔,而房內垃圾桶只得一個,而且很小! 早餐方面,很少選擇,白粥、鹹蛋、饅頭等,也不太好吃。
3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel and your positive feedback about our room and our service. However, it seems that we do not meet all your expectations. We have noted your feedback and will discuss this with the concern team to resolve this problem. Thank you and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back someday. Kind regards, Hotel Management
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年05月28日
Local urban areas in a new walking distance. Hotel staff very polite and helpful.
Mi2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms.) - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Valued guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that our product and service met your needs and expectations. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Mercury Boutique Hotel Management

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

2.0有待改善入住 2020年01月01日
the bathroom design is very off. Water is running very low. I was barely in the bathtub for 10-15mins, the hot water became warm and then cold very fast, no more hot water. The door can't be closed all the way, there was a crack open. My sister talked to the staffs so I'm not quite sure how the service was.
QuynhNgo2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Lida Nguyen - Sales OTA Mercury Boutique Hotel.
Dear Mrs. Quynh Ngo, Thank you for choosing our hotel as your accommodation at Da Nang city. Please accept our apologies that you did not receive what you were expecting. We do make sure those things will not have another chance to occur to you during your stays with us henceforth. That's a commitment and we're all striving for it. One again, thank you so much for keep us informed and we do look forward to meeting you in order to apologize. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月18日
Everything was good helpful staff clean and a comfortable bed good service. Cannot say anything bad about it.
6 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mr. Mark
Thanks for choosing us on your trip and taking your free time to write a nice review. We do hope to have a chance to welcome you back at Samdi hotel in the near future.
8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月27日
Position was good, staff very friendly. Property could do with an update
9 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mr. Mark
Thanks for choosing us on your trip and taking your free time to write a nice review. We do hope to have a chance to welcome you back at Mercury Boutique hotel in the near future.
4.0中等入住 2019年05月17日
First they didn’t pick us up at the airport as requested and paid for. Then the shower flooded after just 2 minutes in the shower. The bed was so squeaky it woke me up any time you moved in the bed. The phone rang at 5:45am even though we didn’t request a wake up call. And lastly there was some loud speaker voice outside from 5:45am on. I would not stay here again or recommend this hotel.
Eldon1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mercury Boutique Hotel Da Nang
Dear Mr/Ms ELDON, Thank you for taking your time to give us a review. On behalf of our associates, we would like to express our deeply apologize to what happened for your trip to our hotel. Our associates commit to improve and change the quality of service to welcome you in the nearest future. Hope you have a great time on your next trip. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月09日
Comfort and affordable
Great stay, staff are friendly, variety breakfast, clean rooms. The shower/tub is a bit messy to use without full walls, but besides that I was happy.
Stephanie1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mercury Boutique Hotel Management
Dear Stephanie, Warmest greetings from Mercury Boutique Hotel! We would like to extend our gratitude to you for sending us your high rating regarding your stay. We are happy to see that you had pleasant time with us during your visit. It is absolute our pleasure to have your kind compliment truly inspires us to strive improving the best possible standard to our guest at all times. Thank you for your sharing indeed, we all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月27日
Nice personal at the hotel! Katie was super nice and very helpfull! Excellent service from her! Nice massage and very close to everything!
Diana2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Thank you so much for your time at Samdi hotel, I will pass the praise to Ms Katie This is very good motivation for her to improve our service. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Samdi hotel soon.
8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月14日
comfortable stay
comfortable stay and much appreciated airport pick up. breakfast was not particularly impressive, but the room was big and well appointed.
Kristie1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:DAISY
Dear KRISTIE, Thanks for your review. We looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Have a nice day!
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月27日
Very very kind:-) free pick up service was excellent for me. Driver help us alot in rainy day. We can keep luggage after check out. 20 mis walking distance to hanmarket which is acceptable to walk
1晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy
Dear Valued guest, Warmest greeting from Mercury Boutique Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your nice review. Looking foward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and best regard
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月19日
Nice and Comfortable hotel. Good value for money. Lots of restaurant in its vicinity
R1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Valued guest, Warmest greeting from Mercury Boutique Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your review. We are deeply sorry about this inconvience. We will work hard to improve our services daily and look foward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards,
6.0良好入住 2018年11月11日
We have to hold our baggages on the stairs but no bell boy helps us to hold ours.
Puntip1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Valued guest, Warmest greeting from Mercury Boutique Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your review. We are deeply sorry about this inconvience. We will work hard to improve our services daily and look foward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月17日
This is great hotel, service is good, they provide all info and service for us in detail. personally recommend this hotel to others.
CK3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms) - Mercury Hotel team
Dear CK, Thank you very much for taking time sharing your excellent expereince at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our services. We will try our best to improve this daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月23日
Downtown Hotel
Nice new boutique hotel right in the middle of town. Only thing to watch out for is to avoid the rooms facing the Main Street. Rather noisy with all the horning in Vietnam. But truly a gem that is value for money!
1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms.) - Mercury Boutique Hotel team
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for spending your valued time on writing us a review on Expedia. We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with our services. We wish you have a nice holiday in Danang and hope to welcome you again at Mercury Boutique Hotel. Thanks and best regards,
6.0良好入住 2018年07月23日
Nice enough - but don't set your expectations high
Overall, was a pleasant enough hotel. Room however, wasn't so colourful/decorated as it appears in pictures. The furniture seemed a little out-dated. The sheets had light stains on them in some areas, and the white slippers provided had visibly been worn (the kind that you would normally replace each time for new customers). Another strange thing to note is that despite the fact that the hotel visibly advertises its "VIP MASSAGE on LEVEL 3 & 4!!!" in bright lights on the side of the building plus a massive sign at the front door, upon enquiry we were told that "it is only for men" ... Not sure what comment to make about that one. The breakfast buffet was mediocre and we could've done without it if not for the convenience. Overall, the location is great - about 10-15min walk straight down to the Dragon Bridge, and the street is lined with an abundance of restaurants, cafes & beer lounges for a great nightlife! Room is spacious and bearable if you don't have super high expectations.
2晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms.) - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel and your positive feedback about our room and our service. However, it seems that we do not meet all your expectations. We have noted your feedback and will discuss this with the concern team to resolve this problem. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. Thank you and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back someday. Kind regards, Hotel Management

以下評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月29日
ホテルスタッフの対応が丁寧で過ごしやすかったです。 ホテルに着いた時は部屋まで荷物を運んでくれるなど、ありがたかったです。
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Ms. Trinh Vo
Thanks for choosing us on your trip and taking your free time to write a nice review. We do hope to have a chance to welcome you back at Mercury Boutique Hotel in the near future.
8.0心水之選入住 2019年11月23日
very helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast and service
2 晚旅遊
Ebookers 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mr. Mark
Thanks for choosing us on your trip and taking your free time to write a nice review. We do hope to have a chance to welcome you back at Samdi hotel in the near future.
6.0良好入住 2019年08月12日
비추
후기보고 가성비좋다해서 했더니 시내인데 주변에 가계하나없고 어딜가도 택시나 그랩타야함 오래된모텔느낌 직원은친절 아침은 그냥계란후라이만먹음 다녀본호텔중 최하수준. 바로옆건물공사에 씨끄러움 최고층잡으면 도로소음적음 그나마 수트는 안에문이따로있어서 방끼리방음은 잘되는것같음. 마사지있데서이용하려했으나 프론트서예약이안됨 3층샵서 열시부터연데서갔더니 또 열두시반부터연다고해서안함. 욕실 샤워박스물이밖으로샘. 수건들 너무오래되서 쓰고싶은마음안남. 대로변이 바로앞인데 주차를할수있는공간이없어 차세우기도불편.몇만원더주거나 그냥같은돈이여도 새로생긴좋은 호텔많으니 다른곳가라.가성비는개뿔.
1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel Team
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mercury Boutique Hotel Da Nang. We are sorry to read that you were unhappy with your stay at our hotel your recent visit to Danang. We wish to take this opportunity to apologize for your dissatisfaction caused by this experience and ask for your kind understanding. Your comments have been discussed with the hotel leadership team and we shall take the steps necessary to address the issues you encountered. We do hope the issues you encountered do not deter you from choosing to stay at Mercury Boutique on your next vacation and we look forward to having chance of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you & warm regards, Mercury Boutique Hotel team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月22日
신의한수
새벽 2시 비행기 귀국 이었는데 아주 잘 이용했습니다. 2인실 4명인데 일찍 체크아웃 한다니까 그냥 추가비용 없이 투숙함. 4명이 사용해도 충분함. 공항픽업도 무료로 해줘서 편했슴.
KOOKIL1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Samdi Hotel Da Nang
Dear Kookil, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that our product and service met your needs and expectations. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Samdi Hotel Da Nang
6.0良好入住 2019年05月25日
I arrived late at the airport and the free pickup service was so good, but don't expect room conditions The air conditioning's weak. It's a little loud because it's downtown and breakfast is just like that
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel team
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mercury Boutique Hotel Da Nang. We are sorry to read that you were unhappy with your stay at our hotel your recent visit to Danang. We wish to take this opportunity to apologize for your dissatisfaction caused by this experience and ask for your kind understanding. Your comments have been discussed with the hotel leadership team and we shall take the steps necessary to address the issues you encountered. We do hope the issues you encountered do not deter you from choosing to stay at Mercury Boutique on your next vacation and we look forward to having chance of welcoming you back in the future. Thank you & warm regards, Mercury Boutique Hotel team
8.0心水之選入住 2019年04月29日
翌朝早く空港に行かなければならない都合があり、利用しました。 部屋は綺麗で何もいうことありません。朝食も種類多く美味しかったです。立地も空港前の大通り沿いで、すぐ近くにハイランズコーヒーもあり便利でした。
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for taking time sharing your excellent expereince at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our services. Thanks and Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年04月26日
日本語が通じれば、もっと良かったと思います。
Hiragami2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Hiragami, Thank you very much for your excellent expereince at our hotel. We will try our best to improve this daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年03月24日
가성비대비짱 친절하고신속하고 군더더기없는 서비스. 위치도 좋고 방 정말 넓어요. . . 어메니티는 좀 그래요
철원이1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mercury Boutique Hotel team
Dear 철원이, Thanks for your review. We looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Have a nice day!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月13日
Decent hotel nearby city and airport.
Airport pickup was kinda lateas the flight was delayed by 1hr. But the driver came in 10min after i called the reception. Roomy and also the breakfast is decent considering the price.
Byungyoun1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:DAISY
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for taking time sharing your excellent expereince at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our services. We will try our best to improve this daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月09日
Cleaning facilities. Hospitality and helpful staffs
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel and your positive feedback. Thank you and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back someday. Kind regards, Hotel Management
8.0心水之選入住 2019年01月19日
very good value. airport pick up service was very convenient. room was large and clean and staffs were very kind.
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Team
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for taking time sharing your excellent expereince at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our services. We will try our best to improve this daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月01日
다낭 머큐리 호텔 종업원분들 최고예요. (최고 친절)
가성비 최고고요. 호텔 위치 좋았습니다. 바로옆 한국음식점 홍대도 있구요, 커피숍도 가깝게 있습니다. 호텔 종업원분들 매우 친절 합니다. 공항-호텔 픽업 서비스는 한번 가능 합니다. 객실 상태는 나름 깔끔히긴 한데 매일 하는 방청소가 잘안되고요. 도로 바로 옆이라 약간 시끄럽습니다. 대체적인 평은 만족한다 입니다.
HWANGHEE4晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear HWANGHEE, Thank you very much for taking time sharing your excellent expereince at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our services. We will try our best to improve this daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and Best regards,
6.0良好入住 2018年12月30日
비용이 비슷한 다른 호텔에 비해 시설 노후가 많이 진행되었으며 조식 개선이 시급합니다.(다양한 메뉴 부족) 객실 내 냄새 개선도 필요
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Hotel team
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel and your positive feedback. Thank you and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back someday. Kind regards, Hotel Management
6.0良好入住 2018年12月30日
큰 도로변에 위치해서 밤새 너무 시끄러워서 편안하게 잘 수 없음. 직원들은 친절. 조식은 보통
sang hoon1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mercury Boutique Hotel team
Dear Sang Hoon, Dear Valued guest, Warmest greeting from Mercury Boutique Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your review. We learn from your review to check and fit the soundproofing immediatly. We will work hard to improve our services daily and look foward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards,
4.0中等入住 2018年12月26日
pickup service nothing.
새벽 도착 비행기에서 픽업서비스가 나오지 않아 신뢰가 크게 무너짐, 새벽에 베트남 도착했는데 공항에서 무섭고 불편함. we was reservation pickup sevice 2am but was arrived airport 3am became delay airline, hotel was not pickup our. very feared time in airport. we took taxi to go hotel.
Byung joo1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel team
Dear BYUNG JOO, Warmest greeting from Mercury Boutique Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your review. We are deeply sorry about this inconvience. We will work hard to improve our services daily and look foward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月25日
공항에서 가깝고 처음하는 자유여행이라 걱정했는데 픽업서비스가 무엇보다 고마웠네요~객실 컨디션도 좋았고 직원들 응대도 좋아서 여행의 시작을 기분좋게 했습니다
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Valued guest, Thank you very much for taking time sharing your excellent expereince at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our services. We will try our best to improve this daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2018年12月06日
공항에서 가깝고 무료 픽업을 해주어서 편했습니다. 조식은 가볍게 나오고 현지인 입맛에 더 맞춰서서 준비됩니다.
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel Da Nang
Dear Valued guest, Warmest greeting from Mercury Boutique Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your nice review. Looking foward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月31日
공항과 가까운 도심에 있어...잠시 머물기 좋았습니다.
Sung Jae1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms.) - Mercury Hotel
Dear SUNG JAE, Thank you very much for taking time sharing your excellent expereince at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoy our services. We will try our best to improve this daily and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2018年10月30日
좋아요 베트남 조이너스차지비도 없고 가격대비 좋아요 그냥 이용해요 쓸게 더이상 없어요 아직도 50자가 안된다
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms) - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel and your positive feedback about our room and our service. However, it seems that we do not meet all your expectations. We have noted your feedback and will discuss this with the concern team to resolve this problem. Thank you and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back someday. Kind regards, Hotel Management
6.0良好入住 2018年10月12日
방음 안됨
방음이 하나도 안되요. 밖에 소음이 안에 다 들려요. 시끄러워서 잠을 제대로 못잤음. 직원들이 엄청 친절함. 방음 안되는거 빼고 다좋았어요. 픽업서비스도 좋고 음식도 만족했음.
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel Da Nang
Dear Valued guest, Warmest greeting from Mercury Boutique Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your review. We learn from your review to check and fit the soundproofing immediatly. We will work hard to improve our services daily and look foward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月09日
너무나도 좋앗습니다~ 뷰도 좋고 조식도 좋고 수영장도 좋앗습니다.~
junhyuk1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy
Dear JUNHYUK, Thanks for your review for our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Have a nice day! Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2018年10月04日
짧게 머무르기에 가성비 최고
시설이 나쁘지 않았다. 에어컨은 시원해지기까지 시간이 살짝 걸린다. 냉장고는 그 어떤 호텔, 리조트보다 시원하다.
Rachel1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Rachel, Warmest greeting from Mercury Boutique Danang Hotel and thank you very much for your nice review. Looking foward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2018年09月12日
가성비괜찮은호텔
직원들도 친절하고 가성비 괜찮은 호텔임.다만 무료조식과 주변 도로소음으로 아침부터 시끄러운게 아쉬웠음. 호텔3층에있는 마사지샵을 이용했는데 마사지 후 바로팁을 달라고해서 별로였음.
Jamie5 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms.) - Mercury Boutique Hotel team
Thank you very much for choosing us during your stay in Danang. However, it seems that we do not meet all your expectations. We have noted your feedback and will discuss this with the concern team to resolve this problem. . We wish you have a nice weekend and look forward to see you again in the near future. Kindly regards, The Management Team
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月03日
다낭 시내에 가까운 호텔
공항도 가깝고 한시장, 용다리도 가까워서 편했습니다. 걸어서 다닐수도 있지만 택시비가 저렴해서 택시로 이동하였습니다. 택시도 그랩으로 1분안에 탈 수 있어 매우 만족했습니다. 체크아웃 후 짐 보관도 무료로 해주며 무료로 공항에서 숙소까지 픽업도 가능했습니다. 조식도 무료였으나 현지 맛집을 가기위해 포기했습니다. 매우 만족합니다. 감사합니다.
jack2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms.) - Mercury Boutique Hotel team
Dear Jack, Thank you very much for choosing us during your stay in Danang. We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the holidays in Danang and hope that you enjoyed our services as well. We wish you have a nice weekend and look forward to see you again in the near future. Kindly regards, The Management Team
8.0心水之選入住 2018年08月03日
1박 후기
새벽 도착으로 무료 픽업 서비스를 이용했습니다. 기사가 늦게 와서 기다렸지만 무료여서 팁을 주었습니다. 로비가 2층인데 계단만 있어서 여행객에게는 불편하였습니다. 리렙션은 친절하였습니다. 객실은 청소가 제대로 되지않아 머리카락이 많았고 침대에는 다른 여성의 빤짝이가 묻어있었으며 물컵에는 다른 사람이 마시다가 남긴 물이 그대로 있었습니다. 청결도는 좋지 않습니다.
1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel and your positive feedback about our room and our service. However, it seems that we do not meet all your expectations. We have noted your feedback and will discuss this with the concern team to resolve this problem. Thank you and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back someday. Kind regards, Hotel Management
8.0心水之選入住 2018年07月26日
첫날 공항에서 늦게 도착하여 무료 공항 픽업서비스 이용했습니다~ 도착해서 방에 들어갔는데 머리카락이 반겨주더라구요..ㅋ 전반적으로는 괜찮았어요. 화장실이 방크기 정도 되어서 놀랐어요. (그렇다고 해서 방이 큰건 아님ㅋ) 조식도 나름 괜찮았는데 다른 여행객들이 아침부터 시끄럽게 영상통화를 하더라구요.. 그건 좀 별로였네용 한시장 걸어서 갔구요 체력 빵빵하여 걸어갈 만 한 거리였어요. 조식도 좋았는데, 커피맛을 잊을수가 없네요.ㅋㅋ
1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms.) - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel and your positive feedback about our room and our service. However, it seems that we do not meet all your expectations. We have noted your feedback and will discuss this with the concern team to resolve this problem. Thank you and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back someday. Kind regards, Hotel Management
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月17日
공항에서 가까운 5분거리 호텔
후기가 매우 없어서 걱정됬었는데 가격대비 매우 괜찮았던 호텔입니다! 특히 사전에 신청한 24시 무료 픽업서비스 최고에요 ㅠㅠㅎㅎ 방도 넓고 깨끗하고 조식은 쏘쏘! 그래도 담번에 재방문 할 거에요!
SUJIN1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms.) - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Sujin, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Danang and Mercury Boutique Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Mercury Boutique Hotel Management
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年06月01日
위치도 좋고, 새로 지어졌는지 시설도 깔끔하고 깨끗했어요.
정말 좋았어요! 직원도 친절하고 호텔시설도 한국의 왠만한 호텔수준이였습니다. 벌레도 보지 못했고, 한층당 방이 5개 정도 였는데, 호실에 문열고 들어가면, 화장실 문이 따로 있는 것처럼 침대있는 방에도 들어가는 문이 따로 있었어요. 그래서 그런지 정말 방음이 잘되었습니다. 근데, 호텔 맞은편 건물에서 아침에 노래가 엄청 크게 나오더라구요. 이유가 뭔지는 몰라도 꽤 긴시간동안 아주크게 울렸어요..(일요일에는 노래안나옴). 남편은 시끄러워도 잘자던데ㅎ 전 저절로 일어나지더라구요. 그리고, 카드키 뽑아도 에어콘이랑 냉장고는 계속 돌아가서 좋았고, 물은 저녁에 냉동칸에 넣어뒀더니 아침에 살얼음처럼 생겼드라구요. 더운날 정말 잘 사용했어요. 드라이기도 있었고, 샤워까운이랑 실내화도 있었는데 마지막날에 있는곳을 알아서 아쉬웠어요.ㅎㅎ아, 그리고 화장대라고 할만한 곳이 없었어요. 의자랑 테이블은 있는데 거울이 없었어요. 그래서 옷장에 있는 거울을 보면서 화장했어요. 다시 다낭을 간다면 여기서 묵을래요. 그리고 호텔내에 마사지 샵은 6/6일 오픈한다더라구요. 저는 아쉽게도 6/3일까지만 묵어서 마사지숍을 이용하지 못해 아쉬웠어요.
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms.) - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that our product and service met your needs and expectations. Look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Mercury Boutique Hotel Da Nang Management
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年05月23日
직원 친절 좋아요.~
공항 픽업 서비스가 제공되어 처음방문하는 분에겐 좋은 호텔인듯 합니다. 공항에서 가깝고 시내는 좀 떨어져있어 그랩이용하면 편리하게 갈수 있습니다. 조식 맛있게 먹었습니다. 호텔 직원분들 모두 친절하셨고 특히 '유엔' 여성직원분 의 도움을 많이 받았습니다. 갠적으로 잘 쉬다와서 적극 추천 드려요^^
2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy (Ms.) - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear VALUED Guest, Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased to hear that you had a memorable stay and have passed along your praises to our team especially Ms. Duyen (UN). She was really happy to see your note. We look forward to welcoming you back to Danang and Samdi Hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Samdi Hotel Management
8.0心水之選入住 2019年07月22日
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Hotel team
Thank you so much for your time at Mercury Boutique Hotel. This is very good motivation for her to improve our service. We are looking forward to welcome you back to Samdi hotel soon.
6.0良好入住 2019年06月16日
HEANGJA4晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear Our Valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your recent experience at our hotel and your positive feedback. Thank you and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back someday. Kind regards, Hotel Management
8.0心水之選入住 2019年05月08日
Robert5 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Daisy - Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear ROBERT, Thank you for your time taken to leave us the review and your compliments served as the strong motivation for the whole Mercury team! All of members of my team are always ready to welcome you back very soon as your plan permits. Best regards,
6.0良好入住 2019年05月01日
BYUNGCHUL3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mercury Boutique Hotel
Dear BYUNGCHUL, First of all, we're much thankful for your choice to stay with us and your review. We do hope to have another opportunity to show you how we do with it and why we deserve to be preferred. With best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年05月04日
LE VIET KHOA2 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mercury Boutique Hotel
Thank you for taking your precious time to review us - Mercury Boutique Danang about your recent stay, it was our pleasure to serve you and we hope to see you again in your next Danang visiting trip. Best wishes,
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。