重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有馬拉喀什, Marrakech-Safi, 摩洛哥住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
MAR馬拉喀什8 Derb Taabout, Bab Doukalla
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
9.6
無與倫比122 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

122 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

8.0心水之選入住 2020年03月07日
Authentic Marrocan Experience
The location is very good. Close to exit/entrance of the Medina. Only 15 minutes walking from modern part of the city. The staff of the Riad is doing everything to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Super !! We brought our own wine and every night they served us a cold glass at the roof terrace. They gave us great advice on restaurants in the neighborhood. We stayed 5 nights. I would advise to stay max 2-3 nights at the Medina and then a hotel outside the centre. This because of the noise of the Mosque at 0630 am and the noise of other guests.
S5晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback for your recent stay. Kindest regards, Rochelle - Owner
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月04日
Wonderful stay in Riad Chayma, all the staff where fantastic. An oasis from the mayhem on the streets of Marrakech. Great location for trips to the new town, as well as walking around the old town.
Gary3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri - Owner
Thank you for talking the time to review your stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards, The Riad Chayma Team
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月31日
Friendly and welcoming raid
The staff were amazing and the food was fantastic. We had a dinner at the hotel on our first night and breakfast was great. The room was comfortable. Excellent raid
Darren3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月28日
Amazing!
Such an amazing place to stay and the staff is superb! he attention to detail is highly immersive.
Walid2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for your review, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月18日
Big rooms and the guys at the front desk were amazing, breakfast was really good too
Aaron3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back again in the future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月11日
The Riad is in an excellent condition. The staff is very friendly and professional. The breakfast was very tasty and fresh.
Sandra4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月12日
Thanks Riad Chayma
Thank you to everyone at Riad Chayma for making our stay so enjoyable. Highly recommend this Riad if you’re heading to Marrakech. Perfect location, great staff.
Scott3晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Riad Chayma Team
Thank you, we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards
6.0良好入住 2019年12月23日
Wonderful kind hosts...
Two gents who hosted me were as kind as they could be. Overall I found Moroccan people to be genuinely kind, welcoming and hard working. If I could rate my trip to Marrakesh solely by its people, I would rate 10 out of 10. This Riad room was wonderful overall Roomy, only has 5 rooms in the building so I received a wonderful personal attention from the hosts. I give 3 out of 5 for the following reasons: 1) location - it's inside the "wall" Media (downtown or old city) where most Americans would find somewhat challenging. Even for someone like me who has been to over 50 countries worldwide, it was initially scary to find its location, tucked in the corner of a small alley way. Once you go inside, it's all safe, but the surrounding is the opposite. For those who are looking for REAL Marrakesh experience, I highly recommend this Riad. For those who are used to the American way of life (its convenience), stay in the "new world" neighborhood some blocks away from Medina. I usually prefer latter and I instantly regretted getting this Riad, but at the end of my trip, I was glad I stayed there. I got used to the surroundings and narrow busy dark streets to get to the Riad. 2) Breakfast wasn't served until 9AM. Again, perhaps it's the Marrakesh way. One morning I had to miss it because I had an early day, and second day I requested if I could have it at 830 and they gladly accommodated that. Breakfast was lovely but I am not sure about serving it outside
Yuri3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月05日
Best Place to stay
Wow what an experience, all three staff had gone above and beyond to make sure our stay was warm and welcoming. The manager had even walk me to the best loaf street food. The recommendations they made for sight seeing and food was exceptional. Really friendly staff and looked after us all the way Thank you so much you guys are fantastic Billal K
Billal5晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Riad Chayma. We are happy you found our fantastic hard working team to be warm, friendly and welcoming. We are very proud of them and hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Kindest regards, Rochelle
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月28日
Our stay was amazing. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was gorgeous specially the pancakes. Rooms were clean and smelled beautiful. Would 100% stay here again and recommend to friends.
3晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Riad Chayma Team
Thank you for your lovely review, we do hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月10日
Amazing stay, great people!
We stayed at Riad Chayma for 3 nights on Oct 2019. It was an amazing stay, we found here great people with beautiful warm hearts and simply the best lamb tagine! Riad: beautiful architecture and the location is great as it is in the old city but close to Bab Doukkala gate. You can easily escape the busy Medina and venture to the new city. It is amazing how once you enter the door of the Riad, you are welcomed to a serene quiet place while outside the door the heart of the market is pulsing. Meals are served on the beautiful rooftop terrace. Room: we have occupied the Orange room. Beautiful décor, clean, private bathroom, AC, safe. The room was prepared daily by a lovely young lady who was very polite and friendly. Food: We had dinner there the first night and delicious breakfast (included) each morning. If I have any regret is not booking one more dinner there as, venturing to some beautiful restaurants later on, none of the tagine we had compared with the one from Riad Chayma. Many thanks to the young lady who prepared it. People: Probably the biggest asset of this Riad are the people who went above an beyond to make our stay the best possible. We have had help and guidance for any question we had, recommended us places to visit and dine, even helped us find transportation to our next destination. A few names to mention: Adil, Shareef and Mohammed. Communication with the owner was also great when we needed initial information. Thank you! Cristina and George
3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Hi Cristina & George, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such valuable feedback from your recent stay at Riad Chayma. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay, the food, location and most of all our wonderful hard working team. They were all pleased to meet you both and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards, Rochelle
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月13日
The staff are amazing. First day there and Adeel gave us a map of the area and explained do's and dont's. Hot breakfast every morning was delicious with a variety of fruit and condiments. All the staff were helpful and made you feel at home.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Riad Chayma. We have a wonderful team who enjoy hosting each and every guest. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月29日
Great for couples!
It was a great place. Very professional and friendly staff. The guys helped us to book camel and quad trips as well as helped us to get the best experience there.
Frea3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Riad Chayma. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Rochelle.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月15日
Staff were very nice and inclusive of our needs. One day we needed breakfast earlier and they provided it for us which was great! They also gave us a map of the confusing Médina and pointed out the main places to go and explained the routes clearly which helped us get on our feet quickly and start exploring. The room was lovely, made up every day and the bathroom was clean and modern. The food was delicious, we had breakfast and lunch there. Only slight downside is that you leave your key when you go out and sometimes your waiting outside the hotel for a few minutes as the staff may not be at reception. However I stress this is a very slight inconvenience and we were never waiting for ages. Good location, nice facilities and nice people !
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide valuable feedback on your stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards, Rochelle.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月12日
Breakfast was sensational, and the room was wonderful, very clean and spacious. The staff were kind and available to help with any questions we had at any time of the night. Fantastic stay
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your recent stay at Riad Chayma. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast, room and found the staff helpful. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards, Rochelle.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月14日
Oasis of calm
Amazing. Marrakech is amazing. The Riad was perfect for us in all respects. A warm welcome with some mint tea and local travel tips. Situated just off the main route into Jemma El Fina. 15 mins walk through typical Marrakesh streets- which provided insight into everyday life. A lovely breakfast everyday - including a tasty omelette. Comfortable room with all we needed. Plunge pool was perfect after a days sightseeing. Most importantly the staff were fantastic - welcoming, helpful and professional. Make sure you read the info book in the room - lots of good info. Would definitely book again.
Michael5 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Riad Chayma. We are happy to hear that you had a great time with us and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年08月08日
The property was clean and central. It is very close to the main road.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back to the Riad again in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月14日
Beautiful Haven
The Riad lived up to it's pictures. Very clean and a helpful staff who met all of our needs. They went out of their way to help us with the local area, and we had 2 fabulous dinners with traditional Moroccan food on the terrace. The riad is located in the local market area which can be noisy, crowded, and at certain times full of motorcycles and bikes. Be careful walking! But once you are inside the riad, you find a quiet, clean, and refreshing haven.
Bonnie3晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Hi Bonnie, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Riad Chayma. We have happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and found the Riad to be clean and our staff helpful. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards
4.0中等入住 2019年05月08日
Buyer beware
The booked this place based on other positive reviews. I was mistaken to follow these as this place has many many issues, especially since it is not a budget price The bed had a bed bugs and management would not accept it and wanted to blame me. Not sure what they did but the 2nd night was much better, although I still feel there are cleanliness issues overall The shower is in the bath which is dangerous getting in and out. The location itself is in the middle of the locals market, and it is not a pleasant place
Grant2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Good evening Grant, I'm disappointed to see your review and comments regarding bedbugs. We are always on the 'look-out' and treat the Riad with precautionary measures and as a result we have never once encountered bed bugs in the Riad. I'm surprised that you are associating any bedbugs with the Riad when you mentioned on more that one occasion to your transfer driver and staff that you had encountered bed beg bugs in Egypt a few weeks prior to your arrival with us. Bed bugs can travel in your luggage, on your clothes etc.and can live for up to 1 year without feeding so I find it very unfair that you associate any 'bites' you may have received from your first night stay with us. After your first night and comments we thoroughly checked the room and bed and found no evidence of bed bugs, so I'm not surprised your 2nd night was comfortable. After your checkout, we have taken precautionary measures to treat the entire Riad in case your luggage carried any bugs from Egypt. I do hope you enjoy the rest if your travels. Kindest regards, Rochelle & Rushi Owners.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月05日
Staff were very helpful, accommodating and personal.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle.
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月11日
Excellent Location, feels like home, friendliness and helpfulness of staff especially Mohammed. If this is your time in marrakech this is the place to stay.
6 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay at Riad Chayma. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月06日
The rhiad was charming. We had a lovely welcome and dinner on the roof top terrace was such a pretty setting and special. The room was very comfortable and clean with a great shower. Breakfast was excellent and the staff could not have done more in helping us with dinner , tour and Hammam bookings.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月17日
Very luxurious, incredible staff that answered all our questions, set ya up for tours etc., good breakfast, very nice rooms... all great!
3晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Riad Chayma. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月11日
Staff was awesome and very helpful! They gave very helpful tips and suggestions:)
4晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Riad Chayma. We are glad you had a great stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月06日
Lovely peaceful riad in the heart of the Medina
Riad Chayma is in the heart of the Medina and the souks but calm and quiet, beautifully decorated and run by the most helpful, welcoming staff as a ‘home from home’. Substantial breakfasts are included, and delicious fresh-cooked meals are available if you order them in advance. We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back
DS4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Riad Chayma. We are glad you had a great stay and the team is looking forward to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月04日
The Riad was a calm tranquil escape from the busy streets ouside, rooftop terrace was very peaceful, only disappointment was the location, which was in the old town , although the souks and other attractions were only 5 -15 mins walk.could not fault the staff who were all amazing. Can highly recommend this Riad.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Riad Chayma. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards, Rochelle.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月23日
Thank you for a wonderful stay, on checking in to leaving the staff were fabulous, helpful, nothing was to much trouble.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Riad Chayma. I'm so pleased that the you had a wonderful stay and we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月23日
Amazing time in Marrakech!
We're a couple who came to Marrakech for a short holiday. The riad was in a great location to access all the sites - the main square, souks, YSL gardens & palaces. The souks & main square were about 15-20mins walk & YSL gardens about 10-15mins walk. The riad itself was beautiful. A real calm amongst the chaos! The room was beautifully done and spacious. The breakfast was amazing! Really tasty and nice to eat up on the roof terrace. The team at the riad were so helpful. The service couldn't have been better.
Alexandra3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Riad Chayma. We are very pleased that you found the Riad to be beautiful, calm and well located. We are very proud of our wonderful team and are happy they were helpful during your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月02日
What a gem!!!
Wonderful stay, service par excellent.
5 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle
Thank you for your comment, we hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月30日
Excellent small Riad with friendly staff
Riad Chayma is an oasis of calm in a very busy neighbourhood of Marrakesh. We were met at the Bab Doukkala gate to the Médina by Cheriff and taken the very short distance to the Riad. The courtyard is lovely with plants and seats; there is also a small plunge pool. Our room and bathroom were furnished in typical Moroccan style and both were very clean and comfortable . A substantial breakfast of fresh juice, tea and coffee, fresh fruit, yoghurt, eggs, bread and a range of jams was served each morning on the rooftop terrace. The Riad is a short walk from both the sights of the Médina and the new town. Staff couldn’t have been more helpful and organised a day trip for us to the Atlas Mountains .
Pamela7 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle
Thank you for taking the time to review Riad Chayma. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月04日
Really friendly, helpful staff and amazing breakfast
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Riad Chayma. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Rochelle
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月03日
The staff is really kind and helpful, the room is amazing and super clean. The position is perfect to me, it's 10 to 20 minutes walking distance from any site of interest (jardin majorelle, palais bahia, palais badia, the secret garden). It's inside the old town but close enough to the new town.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Riad Chayma. We are very happy to hear that you found our hard working staff to be kind and helpful and you found the Riad to be super clean and well located. We hope you welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards, Rochelle
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月20日
Relaxing haven within the bustle of the medina
Really friendly, personal service. Helped us out with loads of bookings. Possibly the best bathroom I’ve ever seen.
Chris6 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri, Owner - Riad Chayma Marrakech
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Riad Chayma. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月24日
Beautiful room, fast internet, great location. The staff were extremely helpful with advice about how much things should cost, where to get a good local meal, etc.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Riad Chayma Team
Thank you for your lovely feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.
8.0心水之選入住 2018年12月19日
A great little riad
The Riad is small and quaint and located ideally by one of the entrances. Easy for car drop off and the hotel staff are wonderful about meeting and helping with luggage. We found access and walking about very simple to do after a quick orientation. Breakfast was delicious and they even served in our room because the terrace was a little chilly. Excellent staff was so hospitable. Thanks to riad chayma!
Janet3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle Mudalagiri
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay at Riad Chayma. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Rochelle.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月07日
Beautiful Riad, great location and lovely staff. The rooms were spacious and very clean. Breakfast was delicious, as was the dinner we had there on the first night.
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay it is much appreciated. I'm happy you enjoyed the Riad and your meals. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月28日
Lovely, comfortable Riad furnished in traditional Morrocan style. Only 5 rooms so felt we had personal service. Each room furnished in its own beautiful style. Would recommend paying a little extra to have one of the deluxe rooms on the first floor. Staff were extremely helpful throughout our stay. Plentiful and tasty breakfasts served each morning on the roof top terrace. However what really makes this Riad is its location, just off a colourful and bustling market street in the Medina. We throughly enjoyed walking up and down it each day for the every changing insights into old Marakech life it gave. There are more luxurious Riads around that have more facilities but for location, service and value for money this Riad is a must.
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle.
Thank you for taking the time to review Riad Chayma. We are happy you enjoyed your stay at the Riad. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月21日
I have stayed all over the world in 5 and 6 star hotels in Dubai, Bahrain, Thailand London and Paris this is by far the best place I’ve stayed in such a personal service it’s literally like going into somebody’s house and staying there as a guest and they are so friendly and helpful I would highly recommend this for couples or business travelers a like
Dion3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle
Wow, thank you so much for your review. Our team work very hard and it’s always lovely to hear when it’s appreciated. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月10日
Amazing Riad Chayma !
Our first reaction when we got there was OMG 😲, what have we done & where have we ended up coming here ! Our transfer from the airport dropped us off inside the old Médina walls by a very busy market where we were met by Sharif, who led us down some very crowded, busy & narrow cobbled alleys to a single black door with a sign outside reading “Riad Chayma”. Once the door was opened & we were taken inside the Riad, we thought “WOW ! What a fantastic surprise!” The Riad was absolutely amazing, superbly designed and the outside world was not even noticeable. All the staff were extremely friendly, helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was served fresh every morning & was plentiful to set us up for the day. We also had a traditional Moroccan dinner one evening to celebrate my birthday and the food was without doubt the best food we ate whilst in Marrakech, thanks to Sana’a for cooking & Adil for recommending and serving the food. Sharif helped organise our tours using the services of his brothers Kamal for the half day city tour and Aziz for the Atlas Mountains & Ourika falls day tours, both of which we highly recommend. Everyone is so friendly, helpful & we felt safe & looked after like family. Such a pleasant stay at Riad Chayma, couldn’t have asked for more! Thank you.
Dipak5 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Riad Chayma
Good morning, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of Riad Chayma. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our wonderful hard working team. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Rochelle
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月06日
Unique location to the hotel. Very close to local amenities, cafes and shopping
Salma4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle
Thank you for taking the time to rate Riad Chayma. I’m happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Kindest regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月29日
Lovely place to stay in Marrakech Warm and welcoming staff. The entrance could be a little more pleasing to the eye, but once inside it’s very nice.
7 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle
Thank you for your feedback, I'm glad you found the Riad to be a lovely place to stay. The council have been replacing underground pipes in the streets around the Riad, so I'm sorry you found the Derb to be unpleasing to the eye. They have now completed works and are resurfacing the street which should have things back to normal. Thanks again, Rochelle Mudalagiri, Riad Chayma
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月24日
Great Location and Beautiful Riad
Had a great experience at Riad Chayma. Our hosts were very personable and willing to help with any queries we had. The location is fantastic allowing you to easily walk all around the Medina and head into New Town too should you want. Highly recommend having at least one dinner at the Riad which was an authentic home cooked Moroccan meal. Would happily suggest this Riad to any friends heading to Marrakech
7 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle.
Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards
8.0心水之選入住 2018年08月16日
Cosy Riad in the Medina
We were surprised when we arrived after a long day of travel to find this cosy little place tucked away in a side alley inside the Medina. Staff were very friendly, especially Mohammed, who never hesitated to help with our every need. Breakfast on the rooftop each morning was a welcome start to the day, along with the chorus of little birds chirping away. Staff were willing to offer advice on trips, tours, restaurants and also provided directions and best way to get there (walk, taxi).
Dan4 晚旅遊
Wotif 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle
Thank you for your wonderful feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月14日
Excellent staff. We thoroughly enjoyed. Best service. Would highly recommend.
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月10日
Peaceful but well situated.
Excellent hotel. The personal tours were fabulous.
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Rochelle,
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kindest regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年06月29日
The staff was very flexible about a hiccup we had in our schedule and worked to accommodate our needs. I was anxious about transportation from the airport to the Riad, and they arranged for me to have a driver. It is located a short walk to the Djemaa el-Fna. The riad is located in a small market area, which gives an intimate slice of life of the local people. The room was amazing! There is a terrace on the roof, and each morning we enjoyed a breakfast of coffee, fruit, breads, spreads, and the best freshly squeezed orange juice you will ever have. I highly, highly recommend this place.
Kristi4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年05月24日
Amazing!
My husband and I stayed at Riad Chayma at the end of May. I am so glad we decided to with a smaller Riad versus a large hotel. We had an absolutely amazing and unforgettable experience. The staff was so friendly, helpful and welcoming. They made our stay very comfortable and stress free. They took care of our bookings (day trips). Read itself is very well located in the old town. Although the souks outside are noisy and busy, once you close the door you are transformed to place that is very quiet and tranquil. We would also highly recommend booking a dinner at the Riad. The dinner was prepared by their local chef using fresh ingredients and was very delicious. Thank you for your hospitality!
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年06月03日
Very enjoyable stay, staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was very comfy and the hotel was like a hidden oasis from busy market street.
Nicola4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年05月03日
Welcoming boutique hotel - recommend!
Excellent customer service helped provide a tranquil setting when you've had enough exploring the Medina. Great location in the Medina, close walk to all attractions.
浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年03月28日
The most lovely riad with the most helpful staff! We had an amazing time and felt comfortable and looked after right from the beginning. Make sure to eat dinner at the riad! It’s excellent
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。