重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有九龍, 香港特別行政區住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
HKG九龍尖沙咀重慶大廈彌敦道 40 號 B 座 14 樓 B4 室
    4.6
    中等42 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
    評價
    • 10.0
    • 8.0
    • 6.0
    • 4.0
    • 2.0

    篩選評價:

    42 則真實旅客評價

    旅客評分

    8.0心水之選入住 2018年09月16日
    雖不一定是首選但可以列入口袋名單
    1.櫃台接待親切並詳細解說 2.房間不大但是算乾淨 3.位居鬧市交通方便 4.電梯很多人搭不容易等出入花費時間多 5.總的來說CP值算不錯
    wencheng1晚好友同遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    非常感謝閣下的寶貴意見, 我們會繼續努力提供服務,為求令各位尊貴的客戶能開心愉快的
    4.0中等入住 2017年11月10日
    交通方便
    空調滴水,找不到人員協助。床鋪濕透了,整晚沒法安睡。XxxXxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx.
    Joe1 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment & feedback.

    以下繁體中文評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

    2.0有待改善入住 2018年11月30日
    騙很大!房間僅一坪大,一張單人床加大,無窗,周邊樓層奇髒亂不堪,毫無品質可言,已改名航天都會,爛!爛!爛到爆!請回復,為貴公司信譽!
    2 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you are not happy to stay with us. Thanks for let us know.

    以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

    8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月23日
    Good value for the price point.
    The room is on the small side but overall good value for the price. Close to everything. I am a repeat customer there.
    John2晚家庭旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    2.0有待改善入住 2019年03月02日
    rubbish
    rubbish
    1 晚商務旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you are not happy, we will try our best to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    2.0有待改善入住 2019年02月26日
    Smell in the Bathroom Gutter couldn’t sleep in the Room. I got sick had to leave 2 Days earlier. Have requested for refund for 2 days and your response is negative Why?
    Anil5 晚商務旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you are not happy, we will try our best to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月23日
    The place is nice and clean at reasonable price. I felt relieved that i made the right choice of making the reservation at Skylark
    MELINDA2晚家庭旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    6.0良好入住 2019年01月07日
    The staff were really good, but the room was smaller than I was lead to believe. No windows, TV didn't really work. If I hadn't have been using the room simply as a base to sleep, I would have been very disappointed.
    18 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for very valuable comment and feedback.
    6.0良好入住 2019年01月07日
    Good friendly staff, great location. Room was a lot smaller than indicated by website, no windows. Television didn't really work. This was an okay base as I spent all days and evenings out, using the room as a bed only, as it wasn't at all suitable for use as a place to relax.
    18 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    2.0有待改善入住 2018年12月10日
    Horrible hotel. Dont even a 1 star hotel. Accessibility is the worse thing about this location. It takes about 20 mins to get the elevator.Avoid this hotel at all cost
    Dexter2 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you are not happy to stay with us. Our team will work harder to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    6.0良好入住 2018年11月24日
    We were stuck....
    We had to reserve last minute or would never had stayed here.... Building wild and incredibly run-down. But room clean.
    2 晚浪漫之旅
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comments and feedback.
    2.0有待改善入住 2018年11月22日
    Too small and not very clean. 14 th floor slow elevator had to wait 30 minutes to get on .
    Dave2 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you were not happy to stay with us. We will work harder to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    2.0有待改善入住 2018年11月18日
    We booked room for two adults and two kids for 5 nights. After we arrived the hotel in a smelly building, they told us they didn't have big room with two beds, they gave us two separate rooms for the 1st night. The room was very small, not as showing in the picture, with one double bed in each room. I asked them if the rooms are clean without bugs, they said yes. But my wife found the bed sheet in her room was dirty with hairs, so we asked them to change bed sheets. We were tired after 16 hours flight, so we just settled down and went to sleep. They switched us to a room with two double beds on the 2nd day. We had to move all our luggage to that room at night. After we arrived at the room, I found cockroaches in the bath room. We were too tired so we just tolerated it and went to sleep. On the 3rd day, my wife saw something like wall geckos crawling on the wall and then disappeared. It was as long as her hand and she was scared. Then it came out again and kids saw it and got really scared, they couldn't stay in that room anymore. So we asked them if they had clean rooms to put us in or not. They said yes and switched us to the 3rd room. Right after we came into the 3rd room, we and the hotel people saw cockroaches crawling in the cup tray. We couldn't tolerate anymore and went out. They told us they didn't have more rooms anymore. So we came out of the building at night and ended up only staying for two nights and then rebooked Holiday Inn which was great.
    LZ5晚家庭旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you were not happy to stay with us. We will work harder to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    4.0中等入住 2018年11月10日
    I was very disappointed with the Hotel. It is only a small room and in NO WAY a hotel. It is very difficult to find and I took a long time to locate it. It should not be described as a Hotel. I have been a customer of Expedia for a long time and this is not what I would have expected from the description. It will not prevent me from using Expedia but I will have to be more cautious of your description in future
    George1 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you were not happy to stay with us. We will work harder to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    2.0有待改善入住 2017年10月03日
    THE MOST AWFUL EXPERIENCE I have ever had!!! I am flight attendant and stay in a lot of hotels. I do understand the price reflecting a city's thrive and relevance HOWEVER if you pay more than 5 US dollars for this place you are being ripped off. TERRIBLE customer service, AWFUL room accommodations (although the pics make it look decent, don't be fooled they are stretched out), and very gross and sketchy location. Good for a solo backpacker (who is willing to spend a lot) willing to live on a big spender budget (and get very little). This place should be CONDEMNED!!!
    Jennifer L2 晚浪漫之旅
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback. We will work harder to solve the problem you experienced.
    10.0無與倫比入住 2018年02月03日
    Amazing and comfortable khhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
    3 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    6.0良好入住 2017年11月15日
    Great Location, good for backpackers
    The Location of the hotel is excellent - it's located on the bottom of Nathan St, with easy access to Kowloon and Hong Kong. The entrance to the hotel though is beyond sketchy. It's located in a building called Chungking Mansions, where the entrance is filled with very shady immigrants from third world countries. These immigrants are not all too friendly, and they try selling you things in a aggressive matter. You enter the hotel through a tiny elevator, where the wait to enter the elevator can take at times more than 20 minutes. With that being said, once you enter the hotel itself, the staff are accommodating and the rooms are extremely small but clean. The WiFi works well, and you have AC and a TV in your room. In Conclusion: Great Location, horrible experience while entering / exiting the hotel, nice small hotel.
    Yitz4 晚旅遊
    Orbitz 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback. Our team will work harder to fix the issues you experienced.
    6.0良好入住 2017年10月18日
    Nice locations and poor surroundings.
    We stay there for 10 days, I would rate this hotel no more than 2 stars. The hotel unit itself was acceptable; the room was clean (at least they've tried to keep it clean...) , the security level was good with camera monitoring the unit 24/7, the piping system were awful, they don't have pee trap installed with their piping system, therefore bad/sewage gas odor comes back up in the washroom. To correct & eliminate the bad odors, I had to plug up the sink hole with paper, close the sink drain trap, and used a plastic bad fill with water to cover the shower drain on the floor before I leave the room for the day. Otherwise, I wouldn't be able to tolerate the bad smell when I come back. My first two days there were a bit of torture until I've figured out a system to stop the bad odors. The helper there was a nice fellow. However, for some reason, he likes to work at night more than during the day. The washing machine and the dryer was constantly on until 3:00 am, trying to get some sleep wasn't easy. Overall, I can't complain as I get what I paid for. Hong Kong's hotels are super expensive, staying in a guesthouse/hostel would be a better way to save your travel money, You just have to put up and balance with the pros and cons. Overall, it was an okay experience! If they can alter the points I mentioned above...then this place would be a better place to stay for that price and rating.
    Panda10 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    6.0良好入住 2017年09月05日
    Rough Place for Inexperienced Travelers
    This place is located in a building that houses various Indian (India) merchants. There is every kind of shop and stand and the lobby area smells of Indian Curry. It can be intimidating if you're not a savvy (male) traveler. I'm a white American. As soon as I entered the building, Indian merchants started barking at me to buy their wares. I walked a gauntlet of them until I got to the elevators. The hotel was listed as being on the 14th floor. But when I knocked on the door listing the hotel name, no one answered. There were many “hotels” (doors saying they were different hotels). I've traveled the world for 47 years and never seen such an arrangement. I finally pressed an intercom button and a man answered. He said I would have to go down to the 13th floor to check in. I went there. After checking in another man led me to a different elevator taking me to a different floor. There, I actually checked into the room. It was very tiny, l(like an 8 x 10 jail cell) but the bed was extremely comfortable. The toilet and shower was an integrated unit and very efficient. You just stepped into it and closed the sliding glass door. As a mechanical engineer I was impressed with the efficiency of this arrangement. This place was interesting to me only as an adventure. But I would not stay here twice. It definitely is not for families, women or inexperienced travelers. Big Plus: If u take the Airport Express Train from HKG to Kowloon Station, a free Shuttle bus (K-3) stops next door
    George1 晚旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:航天景觀賓館 (Hotel Skyview)
    Thank you very much for valuable comment & feedback.
    2.0有待改善入住 2017年08月08日
    poor location & cleanliness, disappointed
    We booked for three days but it is a poor location and not cleanliness, we rebooked a different hotel right away. It is the worse hotel that we ever had before. It is so tiny with smelly and uncomfortable. The location is very noisy and dirty. They refused to refund us for the days we were not staying. Definitely we will never recommend this hotel to anyone.
    3 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for valuable comment & feedback. According to our policy, any cancellation will be charged the full amount as penalty.

    以下評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

    2.0有待改善入住 2019年05月09日
    タオルが無い、ドライヤーが壊れている、トイレが流れない等日本のホテルとの違いにビックリした❗️写真に騙されてはいけない。
    3 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    4.0中等入住 2019年05月01日
    立地は良い
    チムサーチョイ駅の近くで立地は良いが場所はわかりづらい。時間帯によってはエレベーターが大混雑します。 部屋は2畳くらいで寝るだけのスペースしかありませんでした。
    1 晚旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    2.0有待改善入住 2019年01月13日
    部屋に戻るたびに新しい虫がいる
    u5 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for very valuable comment and feedback.
    2.0有待改善入住 2018年11月08日
    ห้องเล็กมากแคบมากเหมือนหนูดิ้นตายอยู่ใหล้ห้างสรรพสินค้าก็จริงแต่อินเดียเยอะมากมาย
    2 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you were not happy to stay with us. We will work harder to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    6.0良好入住 2018年04月28日
    空港バスの近く
    エレベーター込み合いますので、待たないといけないです。 そして、両替は、空港でなく重慶大夏の入り口でなく宿に行くBブロック、エレベーター付近がレートがいいです。50元は違います。初めての方は、意味が分からないかもしれませんが、何度か香港やよそを旅されてる方はを理解できると思います。
    2 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    6.0良好入住 2018年04月19日
    ลิฟขึ้นโรงแรมไม่สะดวก คนพลุกพล่านมาก ห้องเล็กกว่าที่คิด เหม็นแขกมากๆ
    Ken4 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    6.0良好入住 2018年03月16日
    Good location
    The mansion are nearly the MTR station, more comfortable for our trip. So the elevator are slow and small, it can carry the passenger on 6 people per round. There are hot and cold water service to guest, microwavw as well, Staff can communicate English
    Ayaa3 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    8.0心水之選入住 2018年02月05日
    スタッフの対応いい
    設備は、重慶大厦の標準的なホテル。 チェックイン時間外の、荷物の預かりにもフレンドリーに対応してもらい、ホテルスタッフには助かった。
    けんけん423 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    8.0心水之選入住 2018年01月05日
    立地最高
    1泊だけでしたが、使い勝手のとても良いホテルでした。重慶マンションはネイザンロードにあり地下鉄も近く思っている以上に安全です。
    1 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable and important comment and feedback.
    2.0有待改善入住 2017年10月03日
    저렴하고 위치는좋으나 단점이 많음
    우선찾기가힘들었습니다. 청강맨션안에 미로처럼 찾아가니 인도여자분은잘맞이해주셨는데 다른빌딩 으슥한 곳으로 남자분이데려가셨는데 이미 와계신남자직원분들이 연장들고있어서 무서웠습니다. 객실이 너무좁고 화장실이 변기에물이안차며 여러가지로불만족스러웠습니다.
    kokki2 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    8.0心水之選入住 2019年06月29日
    John2晚家庭旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    4.0中等入住 2019年05月21日
    1 晚浪漫之旅
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    2.0有待改善入住 2019年05月09日
    3 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    2.0有待改善入住 2019年04月16日
    1 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for your valuable comment and feedback.
    2.0有待改善入住 2019年03月23日
    4 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you are not happy, we will try our best to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    2.0有待改善入住 2019年02月25日
    3晚好友同遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    Thank you very much for very valuable comment and feedback.
    6.0良好入住 2018年12月14日
    7 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    4.0中等入住 2018年11月19日
    3 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you were not happy to stay with us. We will work harder to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    2.0有待改善入住 2018年11月16日
    2 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you were not happy to stay with us. We will work harder to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    4.0中等入住 2018年11月15日
    2 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Amy Leung
    We are sorry that you were not happy to stay with us. We will work harder to fix the issues you experienced. Thanks for let us know.
    6.0良好入住 2017年08月23日
    Vítor1 晚浪漫之旅
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:航天景觀賓館 (Hotel Skyview)
    Thank you very much for valuable comment & feedback.
    10.0無與倫比入住 2017年07月15日
    KONSTANTIN1 晚旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
    本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。