重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有倫敦, 英格蘭, 英國住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
GBR倫敦102 Hammersmith Grove
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
9.0
出類拔萃121 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

121 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

10.0無與倫比入住 2017年11月17日
Love the decor
great stay! love the decor in the room. however there are stairs in front of the place, quite inconvenient if you are carrying heavy luggage. 6 mins walk from train station, easy to get to Heathrow Airport as you don't need to change lines.
Ying2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月28日
Nice spot...needs a little cleaning
Nice location and overall setup. Just need to clean a little better...there were crunchies all over the floor from some previous serious snackers!
Kerry1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Kerry, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it greatly. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I am nevertheless disappointed to hear that the cleaning of the room was not up to your desired standards. This is an issue that we take very seriously and we are already taking the necessary measures so it does not happen again in the future. Apologies for the inconvenience. I really look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月09日
Great hotel. Just two small suggestions (not complaints): 1. Fix ITV3, please. I really missed my mysteries and that channel never worked. :) 2. It would be really handy to have a pint glass or two in the kitchenette. Thanks so much for a great stay!
14 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it greatly. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with. Your comments regarding TV and kitchen equipment are noted and will be shared with the appropriate department. I really look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月08日
Comfortable and cute
room2 in Hammersmith was a really comfortable place to stay. There was lots of attention to detail throughout the experience, such as a welcome envelope, a radio with Bluetooth speaker functionality to play your own music, and I loved the fact that they have Malin + Goetz in the bathroom. The only (very minor) downsides were the slightly stale smell of the room, and the fact that the TV only seemed compatible with Android devices for screen mirroring.
Jane1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Jane, Thank you very much for writing a review. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it a lot. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that you found our studios so comfortable. Your comments regarding smell of the room are noted and will be shared with the appropriate department. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience. I really look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月07日
Very good
Very modern,comfortable and clean - very good security
Sam2 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Sam, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it greatly. I am so glad to read that you had such a nice stay with us. Thank you so much for your kind words. I really look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
6.0良好入住 2019年12月25日
First day could not enter the room as a wrong passcode was given to us so we need to ring the staff to give us a correct passcode; one night no hot water for bathing
Winnie11晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Winnie, Thank you so much for writing a review on your stay. Your feedback is very important to us. Please let me apologise for the inconvenience you experience during your stay. The problem with the boiler lasted only for a few hours and it is now completely sorted. I really look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月20日
2 weeks in December
We stayed in here for 2 weeks in December! Very kind staff and everything from tv to stove worked perfectly. Room cleaning 6/10 and sometimes towels smelled bad. Location was good, nice neighbourhood with a 10minute walk to the Hammersmith tube station with great connections and shops. Also rooms were extremely damp 24/7. So in conclusion everything else was perfect except cleanliness and dampness of the room.
13晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it greatly. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We are already assessing the issues you raised regarding rooms cleanliness as this is a matter of the utmost importance to us. Thank you for your comments as they make us improve our performance on a daily basis. I really look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月10日
Good stay
After a confusing while heading to the apartment to find that as I hadn’t been sent the intro email with key code couldn’t access the property and then had to find the admin office further back down the road where the initial person I spoke to didn’t seem to understand why there was a problem because she assumed I had the key code. We eventually sorted it out and I found the room very good. Very clean. Nice inside albeit small but would definitely stay again now I know the exact process.
1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it greatly. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that the small problem was sorted out in a satisfactory manner. I really look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
8.0心水之選入住 2019年11月07日
Business stay in Hammersmith.
Room big enough quiet enough light on desk good kitchen better appointed than most bathroom fine, didn’t seem to be a lot of hot water in the morning which I confess I never remembered to call the office about. The laundry was good, drier good. Access quiet. Actually 4 minutes walk from Hammersmith.
Thomas5 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Thomas Thank you very much for writing a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and highly appreciated. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we really look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
8.0心水之選入住 2019年10月27日
Not As Hot As It Should Have Been!
Stayed in Room 4 for two nights. The room is spacious and has all the amenities you could need. The bathroom is less spacious and drying oneself after a shower needs a certain dexterity (it's part of the fun I suppose!). Had need to call the office about the heating which seemed to be faulty as it took hours to warm up on the second day. Was informed it was a change in timer due to the clocks going back. Next morning all hot water was tepid so not sure if that was connected. Too late to do anything as we were leaving in the next hour or so. Overall a very good standard, well maintained (apart from heating/hot water on Day 2/3), quiet and well located for Hammersmith.
Peter2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Peter, Thanks so very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it greatly. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that you found our studios so comfortable and well appointed. Your comments regarding heating and hot water are noted and will be dealt with by the appropriate department. Thank you for pointing them out. I really look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月22日
Perfect in every way. Easy to gain access with clear instructions, the biggest softest towels, crisp white cotton sheets. Spotlessly clean. Quirky extras like a box of things that you might need (calculator, cards, dominoes etc) Loved it!!!
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for writing a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it greatly. It is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us so much and that you found our studios so comfortable and well equipped. I look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月17日
Our first choice for any future London trip
Room2 is going to be our first choice for any future London visit. Exceptional value for what you get. Incredibly comfortable. Clean. So conveniently located with lots of local amenities and great public transport options.
Kathryn3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Kathryn, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and highly appreciated. It is great to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. Thank you very much for your great rating! It was a real pleasure to have you with us and I really look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
4.0中等入住 2019年09月21日
Our last 5 days was spent in room 17. It was very hot room. The outside temp was 13 deg c and our room was 27 deg c. Heating was off and we opened both windows. Not a comfortable sleep. We also put fan on all night which made it bearable.
5 晚旅遊
Wotif 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Guest, Thank you for writing a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it greatly. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We are currently assessing this issue so it does not happen again in the future. I really look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月04日
Location was great, building was beautiful. We really liked exploring Hammersmith.
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it a lot. I am so glad to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that you found our location so convenient for your needs. I really look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月06日
Great stay
Lovely room. Highly recommend.
1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us. I am very glad to read that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for your high rating. I really look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
6.0良好入住 2019年07月12日
Room like a sauna, disappointing.
This was our third stay at Room2, the previous stays having been excellent. Our prior two stays though were in cooler months and I’d happily return in periods outside of June-September. Unfortunately the key break point for us was the ventilation in the room. Suite 8 is a sauna. Backing into the back of the property, it has a large window but clearly the airflow doesn’t go through in the set up of the building. We were provided with a fan which did nothing to alleviate. Oddly, we had a coupe of days where it was cold outside and it remained warm inside. It was like the hot air from an earlier day was trapped. For the price we paid, for the discomfort experienced, this was far from good enough. Our last two visits were excellent, but this stay (which also happened to be our longest) has very much clouded our perception of this property.
Jeff6 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Jeff, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it greatly. I am sad to read that your stay did not meet your expectations this time. None of our studios are equipped with air conditioning and we understand that in some occasions a fan may not be enough due to the high temperatures we are suffering this summer in London. Your comments are highly appreciated and will be shared with the appropriate department so they can take the appropriate measures. I really hope that this inconvenience has not permanently tarnished your perception of our property and I look forward to welcoming you on your next visit. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
8.0心水之選入住 2019年06月10日
This is a wonderful place to stay. We had the two rooms on the 4th floor. The washer and dryer on the 3rd floor are free and work well. It's in a lovely neighborhood and some nice restaurants across the street. The staff is great with help, including printing your boarding passes if needed. One issue we had with the property is that there is no AC and the top floors can be very warm, even with fans. The only other issue is that the Hammersmith station for the tube empties out onto an intersection with six streets and I swear little to no signage. So we got lost in the rain and our GPS was at first not available. Be sure you find and go down Hammersmith GROVE.
4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Greta - Reservations Manager.
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. Your comments are highly appreciated and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will address your comments and suggestions about the AC to our General Manager. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月16日
An excellent choice in London
This was our second stay in this property. We love the Hammersmith location and Room2 offers an excellent choice in this area. Easy, quick self check in means we don’t have to waste time lining up to get keys, registered etc. The rooms are a reasonable size, and by London’s standards, very generous. A comfortable bed awaits. A number of discounts are on offer in the immediate area too. All up, around a 5 minute walk to Hammersmith station. We’ll be back again.
Jeff5 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Jeff, Thank you very much for leaving a review on your stay with us. We are so happy to read that you had such a great time with us and that you found our studios so comfortable and convenient for your needs. We really look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月05日
Great location. Close to the train station. Quaint suites for what we needed the suite for.
4晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review here. We are so glad that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and we really look forward to welcoming you on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月08日
Funky wee room
Nice vibe, nice washing self stuff in loo, fluffy towels, chill out music on arrival from the Pure docking station, good working area, good wi fi , nice sleep
Iain1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Iain, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review here. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it a great deal. We are delighted that you had such a great stay with us and that you enjoyed our apartment facilities and equipment. We are really looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月27日
Everything is great. Second stay and it’s been faultless each time
1 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review here. Your feedback is very important to us and we value it greatly. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that you chose us for your second visit to London. We really look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Alvaro L.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月11日
Lovely decor, very well maintained, great location, helpful staff
9 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review here. We are very pleased that you found our apartments equipment, location and staff up to your required standards. We really look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月25日
Simples!
Super simple self check in process and great "industrial" feel rooms. Good facilities and human support available just across the road!
Bruce2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Bruce, Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review on your stay with us. You feedback is very important to us and we value it a lot. We are so glad that you found our apartments so nice and comfortable and that our check-in system was so convenient for you. As you rightly point out, we like to keep things as simple as we can, but at the same time you as guests know that our team is always available and at hand to respond to any issue or inconvenience you may have. Thank you again for your kind words. We really look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月21日
Recommend Room2!
Have stayed at Room2 many times before, rooms are well thought out, clean and comfortable. Love the local area and convenient to tube etc.
Rebecca2 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Rebecca, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your comments here. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are delighted to have you with us again and we will try our best to make your future stays memorable. Really looking forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月09日
My stay
Loved it ! Would come back again
Grace1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Grace, Thank you for having taken the time to complete a review on your stay with us. It is a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. It was a real pleasure looking after you and we will be pleased to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月12日
home from home
Room 2 is a great place to stay its super modern and has lots of little extras that make it feel like a home from home especially if looking for some where to stay whilst working in London.
Danielle1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Danielle, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. For us at Room2 it is very important to meet and exceed guest expectations and by reading your feedback we are happy to see that we have succeeded in doing so. It was a pleasure to have you with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月05日
Great for couples
Fantastic location and easy to check in
Ellie1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Ellie, Thank you very much for your feedback on your stay with us and for your great ratings. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and really look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to London. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
8.0心水之選入住 2019年01月26日
Recommended
Great location and great to have kitchenette for business travellers. Very stylish
Emma2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Emma, Thank you so much for your kind words! We really look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月28日
Room2 1st time user review
Perfect accommodation when working away from home and don't want to eat out every night. Facilities were exactly what I needed, everything worked, it was immaculate, bed and duvet were lovely and 4 pillows was a real bonus. Nice touches on the bits and bobs box, welcome envelope with useful info. Very cool accommodation with a lot of thought gone in to layout, décor, facilities, service and information. Excellent. I have already booked my next visit.
Vanessa1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Vanessa, Thank you very much for your great feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月22日
Great place, would definitely stay again.
The location is brilliant. It's ideally located when coming from Heathrow Airport, close to subways, shops, pubs and everything you need. Also useful for those going to Olympia for a conference tomorrow. A hotel is a spacious place, well decorated and well furnished. I recommend this place. Personally, I prefer the higher numbered rooms which will mean you get a lovely view! We had both room 17 and 3, room 17 had an amazing view right at the top of the hotel. I would definitely stay again.
Steven1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Steven, Thank you so much for leaving your comments on your stay with us and for your great feedback. It is great to read that you had an enjoyable experience at Room2 and I am so happy that you found our facilities comfortable and well appointed as well as our location convenient. We really look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
8.0心水之選入住 2019年01月15日
Great location with personal touches
Great stay. Love the convenience and privacy of checking yourself in to the accommodation and your room. Quirky interior and very comfortable. Nice tea, coffee and snacks pack and hotel information. Great in room entertainment with catch up TV. Lovely compact bathroom. Only minutes from King Street with lots of places to eat in the immediate vicinity. Already booked to stay again.
Russell1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alvaro L.
Dear Russell, Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind comments on your stay with us. You feedback is very important to us and we value it very much. I am so glad to hear that everything was up to your desired standards and that you found our location convenient and our facilities welcoming and comfortable. We strive to achieve the highest guest service and we are happy to hear that we succeeded and that you had a great stay overall. I am sure that your next stay will be as pleasant and enjoyable as this one. We are really looking forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Alvaro L. Front Desk
6.0良好入住 2018年12月20日
Small and very compact.
Very compact room and tiny en-suite. Okay for one or two nights but staying for 4 nights in such asmall space, I would not do again or recommend. The shower was only lukewarm and despite being reported each morning, it was never fixed. Very expensive for what it is.
Karen4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Greta G. Reservations Manager
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments after your visit. I am sorry that you found the apartment small and the shower not warm enough. I will investigate this issue with the relevant Departments as the temperature of the water should be regulated from the shower and it is centralized in the building for all the apartments. I apologize for the inconvenience. Kind Regards.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月11日
A great place to say with a kitchenette
An apartment style room with microwave, hob and fridge. Stylish rooms, like a boutique hotel. Access to building and rooms are by 4 digit codes provided after booking (no staff on site). I think it is the equivalent of a 4 star hotel (in terms of the bedrooms) and having the kitchenette is a bonus. Location is 5 mins walk from centre of Hammersmith so very convenient, would recommend.
Kevin1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Greta G. Reservations Manager.
Dear Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to write your comments after staying with us. We are glad you had a pleasant stay with us and we hope to see you back soon!. Kind Regards.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月08日
Hip Hotel-ette in Hammersmith
Cool, stylish, and fun
1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Greta G. Reservations Manager.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that you find the apartment cool, stylish and fun. We hope to see you back soon! Kind Regards.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月23日
Loved our stay. Really lovely room, very nicely decorated. Lots of nice touches. Would recommend and would stay again.
Pretticia1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Greta G. Reservations Manager.
Dear Pretticia, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards.
2.0有待改善入住 2018年11月21日
No hot water to shower, not good considering the price everything else is good let down by the water heating also wasn’t very good.
1 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Greta G. Reservations Manager.
Dear Guest, I apologize about you experienced with the heating/hot water. We have 24 hours assistance and we would have been happy to check this issue for you. I have addressed your comments to our Maintenance Manager, thank you for taking the time to write your feedback. Kind Regards.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月13日
2 night stay - female on business trp
Great nights sleep, bed really super comfortable, top cleanliness and i am fussy, good quality soft furnishings (linen, towels etc). Few lovely extra helpful extras. Felt spacious and modern. Wifi excellent. Only one negative was on 2nd morning water shower temperature not quite warm enough.
2 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Greta G. Reservations Manager.
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you liked the apartment and our small treats for you. We apologize for the inconvenience with the hot water and we addressed your comments to our Maintenance Team to investigate. Kind Regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月09日
Impressive 5 Star accommodation.
We loved the place . It’s super clean, cozy and complete with all the extra stuff . The bed was comfortable. The kitchen was complete with the necessities . The owner even had that box of bits and bobs with playing cards. Dominos , stationeries, markers , scotch tapes - came in handy . A nice thoughtful touch . The place is perfect for a couple who wants a romantic get away . I will definitely go back to this place
Flordeliza2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:General Manager
Hi Flordeliza, Thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased to read that you loved our apartments, the comfort and cleanliness. We would love to see you again. Do not hesitate to let us know you preferences next time and we will try our best to provide a studio suitable to your liking! Kind Regards
8.0心水之選入住 2018年10月26日
Cozy, stylish apartment
Great apartment but weak shower pressure.
1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:General Manager
Dear guest, Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience! Thank you for rating us 4/5. Regarding the shower pressure, we will look into it as soon as possible. I have passed this information to our maintenance department. Kind Regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月16日
Eclectic and well thought out
Great stay and wonderful eclectic apartment in a great location. We arrived slighly later than planned, as such didn’t spend much time in room as we had a meal booked. Rooms are clean and with a slightly industrial theme. It works! Everything like new and would stay again.
Mike1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:General Manager
Hi Mike, Thank you so much for the feedback! I am so pleased to read that you liked Room2 and its location! We would love to see you again. Kind Regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月10日
Fantastic room and great location
Fantastic room and great location
Jordan1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:General Manager
Hi Jordan, Thank you for your review! I am so pleased to read that you liked the room and the location! We would love to see you again. Kind Regards
2.0有待改善入住 2018年09月28日
Be aware of thieving cleaners.
The staff in this place stole £300 from my room inside the cupboard which I am still trying to claim back. I have reported this to the police.
Jorge7 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Greta - Reservations Manager
Dear Shanti, We are truly sorry about your experience. As you know, we are continuing to investigate the incident that you brought to our attention as it is concerning. We have a small housekeeping team, who has been working with us for many years and we consider as part of our Room 2 family. As per previous correspondence, we kindly request you to provide us with additional information so that we can continue investigating the events. The information requested is critical for us to clarify the situation and make the right decision. We look forward to your response so we can conclude this matter. Kind Regards.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月11日
Compact but cozy. Has cooking facilities and situated in quiet neighbourhood with nice rewstaurants across the street
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:General Manager
Dear guest, Many thanks for rating us! I am so pleased to read that you liked the apartment, the location and the amenities! We would love to see you again soon. Kind Regards
8.0心水之選入住 2018年09月11日
Quirky spacious all amenities
Very easy check in with key code provided no human interaction! Vending machine in the corridor with all the essentials. Spacious nice room #2 has a small kitchenette with all amenities however there were no tea bags! Comfortable bed. Small but practical bathroom with hot shower. Small strange outside area just 4 talk walls and nowhere to sit or do anything except I guess smoke if you wanted to. Fun box of cards, dominoes, stationary.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:General Manager
Dear guest, Many thanks for your feedback! I am pleased to read that you liked the apartment and our check-in system. It is great to read that you liked the box with games and stationary, we pay attention to detail! Thank you again for your review. We would like to see you again soon! Kind Regards, General Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月12日
Excellent Choice
The place was perfect for our stay. It felt like we lived there and were part on the community
Steve3 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:General Manager
Hi Steve, Thank you for your review! I am glad to read that you had a home away from home experience, we would love to see you again! Kind Regards, General Manager
8.0心水之選入住 2018年07月24日
We were upgraded to a one bed apartment which was great to have a washing machine. Really handy to local shops and restaurants
Victoria Janet Stott4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:General Manager
Hi Victoria, Many thanks for your review. I am pleased to read that your stay was pleasant and that you liked the upgrade! We would love to see you again. Kind Regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月14日
Convenient location, clean room
Great location, reception is across the road I didn't need to see them - everything was explained in the email where you're given the main door code and also another code for your own room.
Caroline1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:General Manager
Hi Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! I am pleased to read that you liked the location and the cleanliness. I am also glad to see that you liked our check-in system. Our office is in the same street in case you need assistance. We would love to see you again soon. Kind Regards
6.0良好入住 2018年07月03日
Room very small, London having a heat wave, so room stifling hot. Great to have a laundry, convenient to local shops, just over the road.
Victoria Janet Stott3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:General Manager
Hi Victoria, Thank you for your feedback! I am pleased to read that you liked the neighbourhood and the amenities surrounding our studio! Regarding the size, we have 3 types of studios, I would recommend to book the large studio next time for more space and comfort. Kind Regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年04月19日
Room 2
The room was great. We had easy access to the city and it was clean with all the amenities needed. The only thing was it was a bit hot the week we stayed and could have used air conditioning. I would definitely recommend the room to anyone going to London. It was a great Borough and we loved our stay.
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Room2
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. I am so pleased to read that you liked the apartment and all its amenities. Thank you once again for recommending us. We would love to welcome you back, do not hesitate contacting us directly if you need assistance for a new booking. Kind Regards, General Manager
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年04月17日
Great place local to Hammersmith
Great apartment. So clean and with nice touches: snacks supplied were great, close to The Grove for a bite to eat (sea bass recommended) and a couple of pints. All very civilised and like a home from home. Thanks very much
Simon1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:GM
Dear Simon, Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad to read that you had a great experience! Do not hesitate to contact us if you need assistance to make a new booking. We would love to see you again. Kind Regards
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。