重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有羅馬, 拉齊奧, 意大利住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
ITA羅馬Via del Leone, 13
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
9.0
出類拔萃66 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

66 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月07日
Best Hotel in Rome.
The staff were Incredibly friendly, provided excellent advice and the room was in a fantastic location!! We wanted to explore Rome but didn’t want to pay extortionate money for a hotel and pay for services we were not going to use. The room was comfortable and had all the amenities we required. I would recommend to anyone.
Hannah2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年10月05日
Up with Relais Leone
Excellent small boutique hotel in great location. Both Regina and Drita were exceptionally helpful in making reservations, providing directions, etc. Would definitely stay at Relais Leone next time in Rome.
John3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月26日
Great location
The location was perfect for our needs. Close to the Spanish steps, the pantheon and Piazza Navona.
Anarie4晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月16日
Excellent all round! Will stay again.
Elizabeth1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月25日
Great location, beautiful room! We got a room with the claw foot tub and absolutely loved it. A great amenity for relaxing after a long day walking through Rome.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月04日
Perfect place and central
It was definitely the place to stay. Everything was walking distance and super safe. Nice and clean but a paint job would make it look a lot better in the rooms.
ANGELES2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Regina
Dear Angeles, thank you very much for this review. We will be happy to accommodate you again in the future. Regards
8.0心水之選入住 2019年05月01日
Great service and location
Great service and location
Tamara2晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Regina
Dear Tamara, thank you very much for this review. We will be happy to accommodate you again in the future. Regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月01日
Everything was great but the location was fantastic definitely stay there again
Cinzia5 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月31日
Pre/Post cruise stay
The girls at the desk went above & beyond for us, they made all our travel arrangements to/from airport and cruise pier, had our room ready early, let us store our luggage prior to room being ready, gave excellent restaurant suggestions, were exceptionally courteous - we can’t say enough good things!!! We’d stay there again without hesitation.
Kimberlee1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
2.0有待改善入住 2018年10月18日
Unfriendly staff, inflexible. Was not happy at all
Georgie2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年10月10日
Lovely little hotel however room a little tired
Lovely hotel near to the Spanish Steps. As the hotel is small we never bumped into any guests, however they don't tell you at the time of booking that there will be no hotel staff available after 6pm in the evening till 9am the next day. The rooms are great and comfortable however quite tired in places and the cleanliness is not up to the standard that I would expect for a hotel of this quality. Also make sure that if you need to book a taxi etc you do it within the working hours, even though there is a number provided it is very difficult to get hold of anyone after working hours!
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年09月28日
Recommend this hotel, great location.
Great location,comfortable room, friendly staff, close to Metro,shopsand restaurants. Only the lift not working hard with luggage up the stairs. Would recommend this hotel.
Carolina4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月22日
Honeymoon Italy Trip - Rome Days
We loved our stay in this quaint, lovely room. The shower and bed were wonderful - important things! We loved being within walking distance of everywhere we needed to go, and the staff was helpful to obtain a taxi to the airport for us on our departure. They helped with luggage...which was great considering the elevator to that floor was out of service. Our only difficulties were with a late check in and missing an email with instructions, and not knowing we couldn't use the elevator to get our crazy heavy luggage all the way up. We took the tiny elevator up to the 2nd floor and carried them up a couple flights of marble steps to the 3rd. We loved the room though, so we were happy.
Patricia3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月14日
They were awesome and in the PERFECT location!!clean and safe.
Cindy4 晚旅遊
CheapTickets 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月16日
If I will go back to Rome I am definitely staying at Relais Leone again. It was the best location ever, everything walking distance and metro station minutes away plus only 2 stops from Vatican. The room was big , clean and fresh. And I would say that we had the best girls Rosella and Marican at the front desk, Marican was so friendly and so helpfull wish all the business would have a girls working for them like her, she made our stay even better. Rosella we met last day and she is a sweetheart. Best location, beautiful room, best service.
Brigita3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年07月03日
Great location
Great location. A little noisy as room next to entrance.
James3晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年06月15日
very classy suite in central location can be a bit noisy in the morning
5 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年06月05日
Love the place!!! It was great, the room was very nice!!! Would stay here again
Juliana2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2018年05月20日
they need to fix the main door!
alejo3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年05月16日
Amazing location
James4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年05月01日
A 10/10!
I loved the place Girls at front desk were wonderful and very helpful My room was beautiful Very clean!
Kimberlyng家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Maricar
Dear Mrs Kimberlyng, Thanks a lot for the kind review! We appreciate that you enjoyed our service. Hope to have you again here in Rome with us! Regards Maricar
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年04月30日
Amazing beautiful hotel
Omg amazing !!! What a nice hotel, the staff was great, perfect location, and the room was impressive, clean, big, simply perfect !
michel浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Maricar
Dear Mr Michel, Thank you for sharing your opinion about your staying with us! We appreciate it very much! Hope to have you again here and why not try the other rooms! Kind regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年01月12日
Fun in Rome
The room was nice, modern and very conformable. Our room overlooked the plaza. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Maricar
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I really hope that i fulfilled your vacation from the moment you arrived until the check-out. Hope to have you here again!
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年10月11日
Amazing little nook in heart of Rome!
I only stayed one night but wish I had stayed longer. I had been traveling for one month and I stopped in Rome on my way home. I had been in Rome earlier in the month and wish I stayed here. This little boutique hotel was so wonderful and refreshing. The staff was not there when I checked in but don’t let the fact that they are not there at the front desk 24/7 scare you as they are available by phone and email. It is very clean and spacious. It is very central and walking distance to many sights. It is a hidden gem!! I highly recommend this hotel! If it’s still around I will come back for sure!!
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年08月14日
Excellent
Staff went out of their way to accommodate our needs and request.
Lou2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年06月17日
Best stay on our Euro Trip!
This is a small hotel near the Spanish Steps in Rome. The host greeted us when we arrived and provided recommendations on the area such as sites to visit and restaurants. The room had AC and was cleaned every day. Our room was very comfortable and quiet at night. We stayed at 5 places on our trip to Europe and this was the best stay.
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價

以下評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月22日
子連れで利用させて頂きました。 場所は少し分かりにくいですが立地条件は最高で子供の足でも歩いてパンテオンやトレビの泉、スペイン広場などの観光は出来ました。クリーニングサービスがあるとこのホテルにしましたが無かったのが残念ですが、アメニティも整い部屋もオシャレで綺麗で申し分無いぐらいでした。クリスマスに宿泊したので部屋にホテルからお菓子やケーキのサプライズプレゼントがあり感動致しました。またローマに来る際は絶対にこちらを利用すると思います。
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
2.0有待改善入住 2019年08月03日
Não indicaria!
A localização é ótima, mas o Relais está bem descuidado. Não é exatamente um hotel, é simplesmente um andar de um prédio muito velho com alguns quartos, sendo que os mesmos estão bem detonados. A recepção só funciona até um certo horário e a recepção parece que fica dentro do nosso quarto, som vai todo para dentro do quarto. No banheiro tinham traças pelos cantos.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月24日
Skøn beliggenhed!
Dejligt værelse med fantastisk beliggenhed. Vil helt sikkert anbefale det til andre :).
Line2晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月14日
Nice rooms
Not a hotel, but a series of rooms on one floor of a building. Big, high-ceilinged rooms, very clean. Friendly staff. GREAT location in the middle of the city. Just a short walk to everything, yet the street was quiet. Good place to stay if you just need a nice room in a central location, and not hotel facilities. There is a nice place to have breakfast and lunch in the plaza right next door, so the lack of a hotel restaurant did not bother us.
Camilla2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月07日
Gut gelegen sehr gutes Preis Leistung
Stadt Reise
3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月20日
Bra beliggenhet.Mye folk og trafikk.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Regina
Dear Guest, thank you very much for this review. We will be happy to accommodate you again in the future. Regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月30日
Rom ist immer eine Reise wert!
Andreas6 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Regina
Dear Andreas, thank you very much for this review. We will be happy to accommodate you again in the future. Regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月05日
Die Lage der Unterkunft war hervorragend. Zentral aber nachts dennoch sehr ruhig. Besonders war die Nespresso-Maschine mit den zur Verfügung gestellten Kapseln.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月19日
Stay for two
Fantastic, unbeatable location! The hotel is tiny, only 5 rooms, but good and helpful staff. No breakfast or breakfast facility, but plenty of little cafe and breakfast places right at the doorstep. Cleaning available only until 11am, so be out the door by then if you want room service. Reception open 9-18. Pretty noisy by day, walls made of paper. However, mornings and nights were silent. Overall, good experience, would stay again.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年11月03日
Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν κεντρικό σε μια από τις καλύτερες περιοχές της Ρώμης ,το προσωπικό εξυπηρετικό Κ ευγενικό Το δωματιο ήταν καθαρό ,ακριβώς όπως ήταν στη φωτογραφία η και καλύτερο. Το μόνο μειονέκτημα ήταν ότι είχε πολυ θόρυβο!
STELLA4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2018年10月20日
Du très bon et un problème
Du bon et un gros défaut. Le Relais Leone n'est pas un vrai hôtel mais des chambres haut de gamme avec un réception. Nous avons eu une chambre spacieuse avec une déco soignée et design. Un lit excellent et un calme absolu nous donnons sur la cour intérieure. Le Relais est très bien situé, dans la zone piétonne à proximité de la place Spagna. Le seul gros problème est l'insonorisaton intérieure. Le bruit de la porte principale face à la chambre vous réveille à l'arrivée du petsonnel le matin. L'utre défaut est le personnel lui même assez bruyant et qui finisent de vius réveiller. Sans ce défaut ce serait très bien. Attention pas dr peit déjeuner mais café et thé dans la chambre. Sinon personnel sympa.
Emmanuel3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月21日
posizione invidiabile
albergo con posizione invidiabile, in realtà relais, quindi affitta camere.... camere molto belle, unico neo l'ascensore che non arriva al piano, dopo un momento di panico ci siamo abituati ad arrivare da un piano in più e partire da uno in meno...
Guido2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月20日
Sehr gemütliches Hotel an top Lage
3晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年05月30日
5 netter i Roma. Veldig fint området å bo i, mange gode restauranter og butikker / mest kjente handlegata i nærheten. Veldig sentralt, lett å komme seg til de viktigste plasser til fots. Veldig fint rom,god seng. Kjøleskapet virket ikke og selv om vi sa i fra første dag, ble det ikke ordnet. Ellers veldig bra servise. Det eneste jeg ikke likte var at det var veldig lytt ,man får med seg alt som skjer i gangen. Man må bare håpe at det ikke er lik andre veien.rask wi-fi.
Jana5 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年05月31日
Les horaires d'accueil n'ont pas une amplitudes assez importante
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年04月02日
Muy tranquilo y muy bien ubicado
Súper recomendable. Muy bien ubicado, tranquilo, limpio y muy agradable.
susana 3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年02月26日
Fint och bra läge.
Läget var kanon. Fina rum, rent och fint. Den enda som jag anmärkte var en speciell lukt i rummet. Jag tror att det beror på att golvet var behandlat med olja.
Mira浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年02月23日
Hôtel exceptionnel
La chambre est juste magnifique avec un package romantique qui fait son effet à l'arrivée... emplacement royal a 15 min de tout les lieux touristiques
Cyril浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年02月20日
Semaine à Rome
L'hôtel est super bien situé, les deux femmes de la réception étaient aux petits soins. Petit point négatif pour l'eau qui a du mal à etre chaude et pour le bruit de l'aération sinon c'était top.
浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年10月26日
Gute Lage, nett, ruhig sehr zu empfehlen. Zentral und trotzdem ruhig.
Franziska2 晚旅遊
Ebookers 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年11月16日
Mustafa cem3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月15日
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年10月24日
Hanne3晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月04日
8 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。