重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

所有羅馬, 拉齊奧, 意大利住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人

拉邁松德柯索民宿 - 羅馬

ITA羅馬Via del Corso 18

  • 免費自助式早餐及免費 Wi-Fi
  • 適合家庭此住宿提供適合家庭使用的設施。
  • I stayed here with my 3 teenagers. Amazing location- on Via Del Corso, a Main Street.…2019年05月06日
  • Location is key- walking distance to all major sites- rooms were clean, tidy. Beds comfy,…2019年02月23日

拉邁松德柯索民宿 - 羅馬

低至 HK$760
  • 雙人房
  • 四人房
  • 單人房
  • 三人房

拉邁松德柯索民宿 - 羅馬鄰近一帶


  • 位於羅馬市中心
  • 人民廣場 - 步行 2 分鐘
  • 波爾加塞別墅 - 步行 5 分鐘
  • 西班牙廣場 - 步行 6 分鐘
  • 納沃納廣場 - 步行 14 分鐘
  • 萬神殿 - 步行 15 分鐘
  • 特雷維噴泉 - 步行 15 分鐘
  • 鮮花廣場 - 步行 21 分鐘


  • 羅馬 (FCO–李奧納度達文西國際機場) - 44 分鐘車程,32.3 公里/20.1 英里
  • 羅馬 (CIA – 西亞匹諾) - 43 分鐘車程,29.9 公里/18.6 英里
  • 羅馬 - 弗朗密尼歐廣場站 - 6 分鐘步程,0.5 公里/0.3 英里
  • 羅馬歐幾里得站 - 5 分鐘車程,3.2 公里/2 英里
  • 羅馬阿葵亞阿克托薩站 - 6 分鐘車程,4 公里/2.5 英里
  • 弗拉米尼奧 - 人民廣場站 - 5 分鐘步程,0.4 公里/0.3 英里
  • 西班牙站 - 8 分鐘步程,0.7 公里/0.4 英里
  • 巴貝里尼站 - 16 分鐘步程,1.4 公里/0.9 英里
  • 機場接駁車 (收費)
  • 區內接駁車 (收費)
  • 遊輪碼頭接駁車 (收費)




  • 5 間客房
  • 共 3 層


  • 入住時間:12:00-18:00
  • 退房時間: 10:00
  • 特快入住/退房
櫃台服務時間:每日 09:30 - 20:00。
可應要求提供 24 小時機場接駁車服務。可能需收費,請預先聯絡住宿以作安排。


  • 需以信用卡、扣帳卡或現金按金繳付雜費

  • 或須提供由政府發出且附有照片之身份證明文件

  • 辦理入住手續的最低年齡為 18 歲



  • 一位與父母或監護人同房並使用現有床舖的兒童可免費入住,惟有關兒童可能無法享用免費早餐


  • 不准寵物進入


  • 免費 Wi-Fi 服務 (公用地方)

  • 免費客房 Wi-Fi



  • 機場接駁車 (24 小時服務)*

  • 遊輪碼頭接駁車*


  • 自助泊車*


  • 區內接駁車服務*



  • 禁止吸煙的場所
  • 店內禁酒
* 其他詳情或額外收費請參閱注意事項


  • 每日提供免費自助式早餐
  • 客房送餐服務 (部分時段)
  • 櫃台服務 (有時間限制)
  • 禮賓服務
  • 旅遊/票務協助
  • 多國語言工作人員
  • 建築物/大樓數目 - 1
  • 落成年份: 800
  • 升降機
  • 露天看台
  • 意大利語
  • 法語
  • 英語
  • 西班牙語


  • 房內空氣調節 (冷氣)
  • 可提供防敏感床上用品
  • 羽絨被
  • 遮光布簾/窗簾
  • 高級床上用品
  • Select Comfort 的 Sleep Number 床墊
  • 獨立浴室
  • 淋浴式花灑
  • 只提供淋浴
  • 坐浴桶
  • 免費梳妝用品
  • 風筒
  • 32-吋 電視
  • 桌子
  • 免費 Wi-Fi
  • 雪櫃
  • 每天客房清潔服務
  • 可提供連接/鄰接的客房

拉邁松德柯索民宿 - 羅馬的注意事項


  • 拉邁松德柯索民宿羅馬
  • La Maison del Corso TownHouse Rome
  • 拉邁松德柯索民宿聯排別墅
  • 拉邁松德柯索民宿聯排別墅羅馬
  • La Maison del Corso Rome
  • Maison Corso Condo Rome
  • Maison Corso Rome
  • Maison Corso
  • La Maison del Corso Rome
  • La Maison del Corso TownHouse


所有旅客 (包括兒童) 必須於登記入住時親身出示由政府簽發並附有相片的身分證或護照。

受國家規定所限,於此酒店進行的現金交易不得超過 EUR 2999.99。詳情請向酒店查詢,聯絡資料請見訂房確認書。




如需轉乘服務,旅客必須於到達 24 小時前聯絡酒店,酒店電話號碼請參閱預訂確認書。



  • 城市稅:每人每晚 EUR3.50,以 10 晚為上限。此稅項不適用於 10 歲以下小童。


自助泊車的收費為每晚 EUR45

附近設有停車場,收費為 EUR 45/每晚

使用雪櫃的收費為每晚 EUR 25

機場接送的收費為每輛車 EUR45 (單程)

提供遊輪碼頭接駁車服務 (另外收費)

提供區內接駁車服務 (另外收費)


拉邁松德柯索民宿 - 羅馬常見問題

  • 拉邁松德柯索民宿是否允許寵物入住?
  • 拉邁松德柯索民宿是否設有泊車位?
    是的。自助泊車費用為每晚 EUR45。
  • 拉邁松德柯索民宿是否有提供機場接駁車服務?
    是的,來回機場接駁車有提供服務。費用為每輛車單程 EUR45。
  • 拉邁松德柯索民宿的登記入住及退房時間為何?
    你可於 12:00 至 18:00 登記入住。退房時間為 10:00。
  • 拉邁松德柯索民宿附近有哪些玩樂活動?
    推介景點包括人民廣場 (2 分鐘步程) 及波爾加塞別墅 (5 分鐘步程),還有西班牙廣場 (6 分鐘步程) 和納沃納廣場 (14 分鐘步程) 同樣值得一遊。
  • 拉邁松德柯索民宿內或附近是否設有餐廳?
    是的。附近餐廳包括 La vita e un mozzico (1 分鐘步程)、Jumanji (1 分鐘步程) 及 Antica Osteria Brunetti (1 分鐘步程)。


心水之選 8.0 共 52 則評價

有待改善 2.0
Disppointed! very rude customer service.
Very disappointed We called them when we received their "message" via hotels.com that there is no concierge service after 8pm (extra fee to request it and bus service)Our plane was arriving late,so we called to request a late check-in( with fee)for 3 rooms and bus. we had a hard time communicating with the "lady" who picked up,who finally said okay and it was agreed to send the bus for pick up for 3 persons; then she hung up the phone. We called them back before our take off to re-confirm the time/pick-up.A guy picked up(8pm)to inform us that the hotel will close now/is closed and they have no information about our check in. yet, we confirmed our arrival, he said "sorry hotel is already closed" We still took a taxi and arrived at the location with our suitcases at 11 pm, to find no one there. we called them multiple times to no avail.we never got a response and called hotels.com to complain. They have also tried to reach the hotel and failed. We asked for a refund. We got this reply from hotels.com" We understand that you requested to check in late at 10PM on Sep 17,2018 and was not able to inform the property and unable to make it and so you wanted to cancel the reservation. We tried contacting the property for several times since the reservation was non refundable.We do apologize but we were unable to get a hold of the authorised person from the property for us to negotiate for a waiver.In this case, we regret to inform you that we were not able to waive the penalty"
無與倫比 10.0
Great Location
Great location, nice room. Note towels are only replaced every three days. Definitely would stay again.
Timothy, us6晚家庭旅遊
心水之選 8.0
Nice place and v convenient
Basic accommodation but very clean and perfectly positioned for all the touristy bits
Mark, gb4 晚浪漫之旅
良好 6.0
Disappointing Experience
This place is situated in a very convenient and lively part of the city, close to lots of interesting sites. Unfortunately, that's where my positive comments end. Upon early arrival at the "maison", we were told that we were "lucky" and we'd been "upgraded" to an apartment suite. There is a tiny elevator (one person with their luggage at a time!!) that takes you to the third floor and then you have to walk up the final flight with all your baggage to the fourth floor. The apartment was quite large and sunny, but the beds were old and noisy, the wi-fi was outrageously slow, the floors had ants crawling around on them, and there was little to no "extras" like night tables, a place to put your suitcases, a box of tissues, or even coffee for the sad little coffee maker in the kitchen. The first night of our three-night stay, the air conditioner didn't work. It was impossible to sleep. And the shower nozzle was broken as well, making it infuriating to try to wash off the sweat from the heat!. We arrived with plenty of time for them to get this fixed on the first day, yet it was not until we returned from an outing on the second day that the air was functional again. The hosts were apologetic and provided us with a free shuttle to Termini Rail Station upon our departure, but our overall experience was fairly unpleasant and I couldn't wait to get out of there.
Rosario, ca3晚家庭旅遊
有待改善 2.0
Not Helpful Owner
Owner is not helpful and is not accommodating.
有待改善 2.0
Not helpful hotel
This family hotel would not help us with a needed date change on the reservation. We asked for a date change or a partial credit but they would not do anything to help us. They took hundreds of Euros for a multiple night stay reservation but would not do anything to help us when we needed to change it.
無與倫比 10.0
Great Location near Piazza de Popolo
We booked very last minute and later at night. The owners were gone but their number was posted and they answered right away. They directed me to the key that was hidden away just for a case like this and we got into the room. They told me that the website was not supposed to book after a certain time at night, so I don't hold it against them. The room was very clean. I don't know if all the rooms are the same, but room 19 is two levels. Queen bed, desk, and bathroom upstairs. Down is two twin beds. Wall AC both up and down and it cooled the place really fast - it was mid 90s that day. Looks like it was just completed and everything is new and nice. About 2 minutes to the Piazza and the metro is across the road from that. Two stops to the Vatican, one or two to the Spanish Steps, and four to the Roma Termini. Stayed for two nights and wish it could have been more.
Mark, us2晚家庭旅遊

拉邁松德柯索民宿 - 羅馬