重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有巴黎, 法國住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
FRA巴黎22 24 Rue Faidherbe
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
9.0
出類拔萃259 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

259 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

以下繁體中文評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

8.0心水之選入住 2018年07月28日
住宿体验一般
离火车站有点距离,要步行一段时间,开车的话就没有什么问题了, 酒店前台服务还不错,就是近300间房的酒店,在入住和退房时只有一个前台接待, 等到办理手续的住客排长队了,就会出现第二个前台…… 除了前台,其他服务人员看见住客就像没有看见一样…… 酒店卫生也做得一般。
1晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月28日
Very friendly and helpful staff. Will definitely stay there again
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月14日
Friendly, attentive staff. Place is well kept, very clean. I love the location. It is near two different lines of trains, many restaurants, shops and boulangeries( bakeries ) bear by. I felt safe loving around the hotel. The hallways are clean and quiet. The staff were very friendly. I highly recommended. Love the pool, sauna and the steam room. The WiFi was good but often drops and one must reconnect.
MercedesM.7 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2020年02月11日
Nice place, but short of 5-stars
We stayed here for four nights on a vacation. Overall, we really enjoyed our trip, but the hotel was not quite as advertised. For an advertised 5-star hotel, it was not quite up to par. Overall: + The value for the room was good, possibly due to it being a bit further removed from the city + The location was great! It was a short walk from the Feidherbe / Cheligny station which took only ~15 minutes to be in the center of the city. Plus there were lots of good restaurants around the area. + Everyone in the hotel was very friendly. + The room was quiet even though it faced the street, and the bed was a dream. + The bathtub is like a spaceship, so if you take baths, get ready for an A+ experience. - The internet was really slow and inconsistent. If you are trying to work from the room, be careful. When we mentioned it to the front desk, they were of limited help in this area. - The rooms were clean, but we had issues with both our tub and our room sink. When we asked for them to be fixed, it took two days to get fixed. - The overall feel of the hotel was not a 5-star experience in my view; more like a 3.5 or 4-star experience. Everything from the check in, to lack of concierge, to lack of unique touches (e.g. turn down service) makes this feel short of 5 star experience. Overall, this was a completely fine place to stay. However, I think the billing as a 5-star place is probably a bit oversold.
4 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月31日
Well located boutique hotel with shops and restaurants nearby
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月30日
I like the hotel, the staff at the front desk were very friendly, however the cleaning staff and the guy who checks the minibar came into our room 3 times without knocking at the door or ringing the bell.
FLCouple5 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月28日
The neighborhood is diverse, which is good, but the general area needs some cleanup.
6 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月21日
Change the beds!
Pretty good property but for 1 key issue - the bed is much too soft n is so worn that the 2 sides slopes outward. Difficult to have a good rest. The stopper in the sink can't be released for water to drain. The onlu solution is to pull it out completely. Irrespective, the Front Desk staff were all very helpful n made the stay enjoyable. Proximity of the hotel to line 1 metro in these days is a blessing.
5晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月04日
Breakfast was delicious, hotel stuff very friendly. Spa,pool very clean, rooms cozy.
Jezda6 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月03日
Very good hotel in non-touristy area
Great professional and welcoming service. Location close to metro, neighborhood bistro and restaurants. Good breakfast buffet:
4 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月18日
Loved the pool but it needs a railing to get those not sure-footed into the water. Adored the shower. Excellent breakfast. VERY accommodating staff. Hated the duvet. I needed a separate sheet so ended up pulling the blanket out of its cover to use as a sheet. Duvet system is much too warm throughout the night.
2 晚旅遊
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月24日
Very nice hotel in Paris
Beautiful hotel in a nice area of Paris though it’s not central. However, you are about two blocks from the 8 line and a longer walk from other metro lines. The hotel was bigger than I usually see in Paris and the pool and sauna were nice pluses. The staff was super friendly too, especially since I don’t speak French.
Rodolfo3晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月12日
Very good
Wing Yin Jane2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年11月23日
It seemed our rooms were more impressive last year. Perhaps we had been upgraded and didnt realize it. Otherwise, a lovely hotel and restaurant
3晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月20日
Excellent facilities and property, excellent staff
4晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月16日
Location excellent, room brilliant and facilities very good
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月15日
The room is a good size for Europe standards. Hotel is super clean and reasonably new. But the best thing about it really is the staff who is amazing. Always smiling and trying to do the best for the guests. My mother loved it!
MARCELA SILVA6晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月28日
Excellent breakfast, hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The spa facilities are fantastic, hotel rooms are so clean and amazing shower. Excellent location and lovely safe area. What more can you ask for!
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月30日
When Just Want a Treat, try the Bastille Boutet
I had earned a "good boy" reward and decided it would be in the form of a five star hotel on my four night stay in Paris. And since the Bastille Boutet happened to be in my favorite part of the city, I booked. Not once did I regret doing so. My room was large by that city's standards, well appointed and perfectly located. Charming little "extras" here and there were icing on the cake, as were my room's juliette balcony and Nespresso macine. However the real luxury was the treatment accorded to me by staff. This went far, far beyond the call of duty. Those looking to reward themselves for whatever reason can start the process by staying here!
Michael4 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月23日
Loved every single thing about this property. Close to the metro and many delicious cafes.
DDurham4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月18日
Everything was wonderful!!! The staff was exceptional in every way. Breakfast buffet was varied, plentiful and all delicious!!!
4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月14日
Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, very convenient location
Alex5 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月07日
The desk staff was very helpful in that they advised us on where to visit, procured tickets and reservations for us, etc. My only complaint is that the thermostat in our room was set too warm, 24 degrees C. We set it down daily, but the staff set it back up when they came in to clean, except for the last day of our week long stay. It was especially too warm at night, in that the bed had a very warm comforter and nothing lighter.
7 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月10日
Lovely room in lovely hotel in a quiet district of Paris away from all the hustle and bustle but with plenty of good local restaurants and cafes within 5 mins walk from the hotel. Hotel is 50m from Faidherbe metro station so can be at Concorde in 15 mins. Walked to Notre Dame and Marais/Bastille in a leisurely 30-45mins. Hotel beds extremely comfy and shower spectacular. Didn't have much interaction with staff but when asked about anything they were very helpful. Swimming pool was big bonus to relax before dinner after a long day sightseeing. Breakfast bit expensive so went to local cafes for coffee and croissant for €4.20 instead. Overall would definitely recommend.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月07日
Helpful staff and good metro access
The reception desk personnel are EXTREMELY accommodating. In particular we wish to thank MORGAN at the front desk who was very gracious in helping us with a sensitive matter. They rest of the front desk personnel helped us with other pressing matters and normal requests. In addition, their restaurant recommendations were excellent. The location visually appears a bit out of the way for touristic activities, however the hotel is 2 minutes from a metro line that runs directly through the main tourist areas. Another subway line is 7 minutes away and that line has fewer stops as it travels through central areas of Paris, so is good for longer tourist targets.
Sendy6 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月27日
Good location near a lot of subway lines but but far enough from the major tourism areas to be relaxing.
7 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月25日
Good location, nice room, convenient to the Metro.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月21日
Quite and Fabulous
this hotel is in a quite location but only a short walk from plenty of activity. I would happily stay there again, the price was fantastic and hotel was perfect for my adult children and I to base our Paris stay out of.
Robert J5晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月02日
Very friendly and Helpful hotel staff, it was my first time in France and I was a little concern because I didn’t know my way around, but the Hotel staff went above and beyond, out of their way to help me navigate through Paris with maps and directions. They also printed out my return flight tickets for me and escorted me to nearby shops I could not. I will definitely stay at this hotel when I visit Paris again.
Andre9 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月02日
Swimming pool is particularly a nice touch. It’s uncommon in Paris except for palace hotels
4晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月04日
Fantastic property, from the pool & spa, breakfast, to the immensely comfortable bed & room. Truly loved spending our days here, excellent!
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月23日
What I liked best was the breakfast. The madeleines, the croissantes, the cheeses, the fruit juices, and the oeufs brouilles. Everything I needed was provided--even a microwave in my room. When I return to Paris, I'll stay there again.
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Boutet Team
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at the Paris Bastille Boutet ! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and we are glad to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your breakfast. Sincerely,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月22日
Loved that they turned down the beds at night and left chocolates on the bed every night.
7晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月20日
The staff was very accommodating! They speak English. Gym is sufficient.
5晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年08月14日
The cleanliness and the changing of sheets every day.
5 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年08月12日
Front desk staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Above and beyond. My only concern was the inability to get ice for breakfast. There's a bar. Can't the bar make a little ice for the cafe the next morning? You get enough tourists that I'm sure they would appreciate it. I know I would have. The cafe staff seemed unable to understand what I asked for when I asked for ice, I tried both languages and couldn't get a response much less ice.
6晚好友同遊
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月08日
Excellent hotell. Loved everything except location. We would liked to have been closer to tourists attractions. Staff was the BEST!
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2019年07月27日
Some of the staff there were not really nice. Not feeling like staying in a 5 stars hotel.
4晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Boutet Team
Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Paris Bastille Boutet - MGallery. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At MGallery, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence as our staff is really involved in the client's experience. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Boutet Team
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月26日
Great location, liked everything about the hotel. Very clean and comfortable, the staff very courteous and polite, thank you
KEN5 晚浪漫之旅
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月10日
Just to get the con out of the way; the mini fridge did NOT work(poor quality for such a spectacular place). Now for the long list of Pros: Staff excellent, kind, trustworthy Room excellent! Bed double excellent!! Bathroom beautiful, thoroughly cleaned & sanitized The shower was Perfect especially after a day of walking 18,000+ steps Breakfast was excellent; worth every penny! Hotel decor excellent! Pool, sauna, spa restroom double excellent!! Now back to the staff; My daughter ordered Ubereats & mistakenly put in the wrong address & that caused a good 30 minutes of pure drama. But not once did the very handsome concierge on the night shift show any sign nor behavior of frustration or disgust towards my daughter, the driver( that spoke neither French nor English) nor me. He remained calm & ever so helpful concerning our dilemma; which finally turned out AOK. Secondly, I carelessly dropped my very precious shawl (that belonged to my deceased mother) in the hallway. Upon our return from a long day out & about, the night concierge informed me that no one had turned it in but not to worry & get some rest. Well, the following morning was our departure day and when I arrived to the front desk to inquire about the shawl the daytime concierge informed me that no one had turned in any shawl. I was immediately saddened; but another concierge stepped in by calling other staff members and Thank GOD and this wonderful lady I got my shawl back!!!! Boutet Wonderful!
6晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月07日
Very nice Hotel Staff very Formal I like informal Spa was so nice Quiet during night hours Great location Breakfast was very good good coffee
7 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月09日
Just returned from Paris yesterday. The staff from top to bottom was amazing!! Always ready to help with anything that you needed. Great location as the metro was literally at the end of the street and several restaurants around the area to eat in. Nice quiet neighborhood! I can't say enough good things about this hotel and their friendliness! Would definitely return if I head back to Paris.
Pat6 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月28日
After seeing the many sites and staying in a hotel near the attractions, I booked two nights at this hotel. Nice eclectic neighborhood, several cafes and restaurants around and the room, a junior suite was spacious and quiet. The bathroom is large and the shower has a huge rain shower head that you will love. We enjoyed our stay.
Paris,2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月08日
I love to congratulate manager selecting such staf
Front desks Ms. Elicia a great help. (Sorry if I spell her name wrong) Same time food was wonderful and Mr. Bini a good server. If I plan to come back My first choice is this hotel. Thx
Manjit3晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年06月24日
A comfortable stay in 4.5* accomodations
Very good hotel in an interesting area. It was very clean, comfortable bed, great Air Conditioning, and mostly great service. My only complaints would be the bathroom/shower design and the room service. The shower is very tight and oddly designed (the water leaks out no matter what because the half-door doesn't close), and our late night room service consisted of what was most likely a frozen pizza that was still ice cold. Nevertheless this place was mostly great and a very comfortable stay in Paris. Compared to other 5-star hotels, I'm not sure if I would classify this as such, but I would definitely say it's a 4.5*. Would recommend this place.
Kenzo4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月29日
The staff was extremely professional. They offered assistance each day to assist us in finding locations and getting the most out of our vacation.
Darron3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月28日
Our 2nd stay there in 6 months and it won’t be the last. I wish exercise room will close later.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月25日
Top notich
The hotel was delightful. The location was perfect for us. It was only a few minutes from the nearest Metro and in a quaint area making it a peaceful escape from the centre. The staff were so friendly and helpful and provided us with great recommendations for dinner. The beds and linen were the most comfortable I've ever stayed in! It was a treat to come back to the hotel after a long day of site seeing. Also enjoyed the pool, sauna and lounge. Definitely would stay here again when visiting Paris.
M M2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月17日
A wonderful hotel, great location and very friendly staff!
Sherry6晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
4.0中等入住 2019年06月16日
The service not as good as we thought. The hotel is definitely not a 5 star hotel.
1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。