重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有深圳, 廣東, 中國住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
CHN深圳市寶安 12 區寶民一路 69 號
    6.2
    良好17 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
    評價
    • 10.0
    • 8.0
    • 6.0
    • 4.0
    • 2.0

    篩選評價:

    17 則真實旅客評價

    旅客評分

    8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月10日
    OK la compared with price...staff polite and helpful ...
    Anna1晚家庭旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    Dear customers, thank you very much for your presence and recognition, we look forward to your visit every time, in the New Year I wish you a happy family, happy ankang ankang, fortune rolling, plain sailing!

    以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

    6.0良好入住 2019年10月25日
    Small room, simple furniture, no breakfast. Otherwise, staff is nice and close to business streets.
    Tom1 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    Thank you very much for your stay and support. I look forward to your coming again. Have a good trip and good luck
    8.0心水之選入住 2019年08月21日
    Very quiet and conveninent to travel around the area
    Ken5晚好友同遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    Thank you very much for your recognition and support. I look forward to seeing you every time. I wish you a pleasant journey and good luck.~
    2.0有待改善入住 2018年12月05日
    It was a disgusting, smelly and unsafe hotel. The room was dirty, with rising damp on the walls, loose fittings and a washroom that smelt like an open sewer. It was also extremely unsafe, I had a severely cracked window that was held together with tape.
    Adam4 晚商務旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    Hello, I'm very sorry that you haven't been staying, but our room has not the situation you described. We can help you solve the problem of unsatisfactory rooms at the first time, but you still insist that you don't want to change other rooms, and you don't want to see the room. We also deeply regret that regarding your check-out problem, we also contacted the website to help you solve the problem at the first time. I hope I can get your understanding, but I hope you don't slander our image. If you can, we sincerely welcome you to stay with us.I apologize again and wish you a happy and lucky life.
    8.0心水之選入住 2018年03月22日
    OVERALL GOOD VALUE HOTEL IN GOOD LOCATION
    MOST OF THE STAFF EXTREMELY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL. OTHERS DONT CARE ABOUT ANYTHING OR HELPING IN ANY WAY. JUST DEPENDS WHO IS ON DUTY IF YOU DONT SPEAK CHINESE DONT EXPECT TO MUCH BUT OVERALL CAN BE A VERY CONVENIENT AND PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY
    JOHN5 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    Thank you very much for your comments. We will improve your questions and look forward to your next visit. Wish you a happy life.
    2.0有待改善入住 2017年12月01日
    Worst hotel ever
    It was the worst experience we have ever had with hotel. We landed there in 1,30 am arrived in the hotel by taxi around 2 am but the person in charge there did not speak any english and did not let us in the room for 2 hours. In the end they forced in smoking room full of cigarate smell explaining there is no other room we had to stay there because it was already after 3 am
    Uyanga1 晚浪漫之旅
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:南海之星 (Green Oasis Hotel)
    We sympathize with you, sir. We will replace the more high-quality employees as much as possible and thank you for your stay
    2.0有待改善入住 2017年07月31日
    Insisted I hadn't booked the room for 2 hours.
    If you are thinking about staying here because you have a long layover at the Shenzhen airport like I did, think again. I arrived at just after 12:00 A.M. with 7 hours of sleep possible before I had to get back in a taxi and back to the airport. I came prepared with copies of my reservation, confirmation numbers etc... I get in the door, hand over my passport and proceed to wait for close to two hours as the goon behind the desk fails, and fails again to find my reservation. "Good news!", he tells me, "We have a room left you could pay for!" No amount of receipts or booking numbers would convince them that I had already paid. I think they were trying to double charge me frankly assuming I was too tired and seeing as how it was too late to get a room elsewhere they almost got me. Thankfully Hotels.com actually had my back called them as I was sitting at the front desk. Unfortunately, they had less luck trying to convince them than I did, because the staff at hotels.com don't speak Chinese, while I do, but hey, at least they were trying. At around the 2:00 mark something happened, maybe I simple outlasted them but they suddenly found my reservation under the name and booking number I had been providing them since I walked in the door. 5 hours of sleep later, I was not a very happy camper. Whether it was actually a scam or just incredibly incompetence, I strongly discourage anyone else from taking the risk. Go somewhere else. This place isn't worth it.
    Mark1 晚旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價

    以下評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

    8.0心水之選入住 2019年10月09日
    枕が臭かった
    いつもお世話になっております。 残念ですが、枕が臭かったです。
    2 晚商務旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    ありがとうございます、亲爱なる顧客の入居と支持を我々が申し訳ないが、我々の知らないあなたが受注した情報は、存在するかどうかは検証できない状況で、我々が问のスタッフの点検を強化し、顧客確保をごとに質の高い宿泊多く環境を提供してもあなたの期待を再び訪問し、どうぞよいお旅をお祈りいたします、~
    8.0心水之選入住 2019年04月17日
    常宿化しています
    いつもお世話になっております。 今回は枕が臭かったので、使いませんでした。 ホテルが原因ではないですが外が朝まで宴会でうるさかったです。 またよろしくお願いします。
    Yasumasa1 晚商務旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    ご宿泊ありがとうございました。このような問題が発生しました。先日は2階で工事がありました。今はもう中止になりました。ご来店を心よりお待ちしております。
    10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月17日
    費用対効果がいいです
    常宿で利用させていただいております。 費用対効果がいいです。 VISAやMASTERなどのクレジットカードが使えるようになるといいですね。
    2 晚商務旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    ごコメントありがとうございます。こちらのホテルはVISAカードを使えますよ。引き続きご来店を楽しみにしております。
    8.0心水之選入住 2018年01月01日
    安くて清潔、ちょっと外の音がうるさい
    安くて清潔でした。 ちょっと外の音がうるさかったですから、もう少し防音対策されていればかなりいいかと思います。
    Yasumasa3 晚商務旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:Mr.xu
    Thank you for your stay, and we will consider and improve your suggestion.
    2.0有待改善入住 2017年08月09日
    후기와완전히다른숙소
    더러운호텔이라는표현으로는 매우 부족한 호텔이었다. 1)일단, 지도에표현된위치와는 매우 멀리있어, 이를보고 갔다면 많은 피해를볼것이다. 2) 방을표현하기전에, 로비나 엘리베이터, 복도등 모든것의 공통점은 더럽고 불편하다. 폐업하기 하루전의 지방 싸구려 구식모텔로 생각하면 맞을것이다. 3)방을들어가면, 일단 화장실냄새와 곰팡이냄새가 가득하고,사방구석은 습기얼룩과 곰팡이얼룩이 풍부하다. 이냄새를제거하려 에어컨을최고풍속,최저온도로 해봐야 성능이 형편없고, 창문을열면, 더러운먼지와 벌레들만 들어와 더 힘들었다. 방을바꾸었지만, 오히려 더 심한 현상이었다. 4) 다행히 더운물이 샤워기로는 나오며, 천정의 조명과 들어오는것이 신기할 정도였다. 인터넷은 매우매우 느렸고, 당연히 그 수준에 맟게 냉장고도 없었다. 너무늦은밤이라, 호텔도 못 옮기고, 날이 밝기만 기다리다 새벽에 나왔다. 혹시호텔스닷컴에서 호텔비를 공짜로하고, 100달러를 현상금을 준다해도 가고싶지는 않은 호텔이었고, 한여름밤의 모험과 인내심을키우려는 분들에게는 권할만한 호텔이라 생각한다.
    stibe lee2 晚商務旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    8.0心水之選入住 2019年06月14日
    Yasumasa1 晚商務旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    感谢您的入住,欢迎常来~
    8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月18日
    2 晚旅遊
    Expedia 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    感谢您的入住及点评,欢迎常来哦,好运~
    8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月09日
    Anna1晚好友同遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:琴
    非常感谢您的入住及认可,我们由衷欢迎您的每次光临,祝您新年快乐,万事如意!
    8.0心水之選入住 2018年10月25日
    3 晚旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    您好,感谢您的点评,祝你好运!
    2.0有待改善入住 2018年06月10日
    Mary7 晚商務旅遊
    Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
    回應者:qin
    Hello, thank you very much for your comments, our side you have what problem, hope you can contact our hotel, we will correspond to communicate with you solve, hope to see you again, I wish you a happy life!
    很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
    本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。