重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有大阪, 大阪府, 日本住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
JPN大阪Kita-ku2-16-15, Doushin
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
7.8
良好686 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

686 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

6.0良好入住 2019年06月04日
There are free hot spring. We had arranged to the top floor’s room at 14/F and its view is good.
GYL4晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月20日
It’t Ok except travelling. .
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
4.0中等入住 2018年12月31日
人影都冇隻
酒店附近超靜,建議大家唔好住天滿,APA啲房勁細,就黎喼都開唔到
3晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年11月02日
中規中矩。
除洗手間去水位去水很慢外,房間其他設備可接受。 為一酒店旁邊便是鐵路路軌,電車經過時會發出少量噪音。 酒店位於兩鐵路站中間,不拎行李也要行7-8分鐘才到,有點不便。
Chi Hang6 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2018年07月08日
房間很大阪特式,微細精緻,電插頭只有一個,還有兩個要利用電視兩個usb插頭。自助早餐還好。酒店職員有禮,有一位可以用簡單中文溝通。
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:阿帕酒店<大阪天满>
非常感谢选择阿帕酒店<大阪天满>。也感谢利用我们的餐厅吃早餐。在餐厅提供大阪限定的料理。您吃了吗?我们再次欢迎来大阪玩儿。谢谢。 服务台 中山
8.0心水之選入住 2018年04月21日
細而整潔,有浴場可放鬆身心
個人認為這酒店在JR櫻之宮站走過對面橋再轉右到達會舒服些,雖然天滿站一直行可到,可是走過去有段斜路。 住了5日,早訂價錢好,但不是很便宜,日本房間細而整潔是所預料的,Wifi快,有男女浴場sauna回票值, 床舒適,美中不足是沒有水煲,提供的是座枱的杯子要5分鐘才煲好。 Check out時忘記了電腦火牛,幸好前堂員工很幫忙,在房務失物處為我找出來,因為凌晨機,早上放下行李。 整體不錯
MEI FONG其他性質的旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:阿帕酒店<大阪天满>
非常感谢选择阿帕酒店<大阪天满>。 我们酒店设有男女大浴室,可以放松身心,很舒服。当酒店附近有日本最长的“天神桥筋商店街”。在那儿可以吃大阪限定的好吃的东西。我们和大阪再次欢迎您。本次点评将占用您的宝贵时间,非常感谢您的大力支持。谢谢。 服务台 中山
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年10月13日
地點方便,地鐵一出一分鐘內便到
員工有善, 職員服務很好, 樂於協助, 房間雖小但舒適 地點方便,地鐵一出一分鐘內便到 房間較細,真係喼都開唔到.... 唯一最差就係SMOKY-SMELLY ROOM, 有高速WIFI可使用,房間乾淨
DON2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2017年07月08日
比起之前住過ge APA 酒店算舊但係房間整潔
King Sheung1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2017年06月28日
nice and polite staff, big spa and well location, near station but not noisy at night! recommend!
cathleen3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價

以下繁體中文評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

8.0心水之選入住 2018年08月09日
櫃檯服務周到有禮貌
check in服務非常好, 櫃台專業有禮, 住宿安靜, 該有的都有. 離JR車站走路約8分鐘.
chincheng2晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:阿帕酒店<大阪天满>
非常感谢选择我们的酒店。在1层的餐厅可以吃好吃的早餐。这家也有大阪限定的特色菜。您吃了吗? 我好期待再见您。谢谢您的评论。 前台 中山
6.0良好入住 2018年04月24日
櫃臺接待人員服務親切 值得肯定!
Ilong其他性質的旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:阿帕酒店<大阪天满>
非常感谢选择阿帕酒店<大阪天满>。我们从您听到了宝贵的意见。下次来大阪时,我们一定好好儿招待您。谢谢。服务台 中山
8.0心水之選入住 2018年04月03日
Location
Location is good and close to station. Some kind of shopping streets around (not fancy brands) I do like the old fashioned style around the station.
Wen-Chen其他性質的旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

6.0良好入住 2019年11月19日
When I checked in online I specifically requested a non-smoking room. The clerk at the front did not ask about this and booked me in a room that smelled very bad. When I went to the front desk to ask for a change, the trainees told me I had to wait 20 minutes. Luckily, his manager stepped in and fixed the situation right away. I am grateful to the very good manager, but hope they train their younger staff a little better.
1 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月06日
Excellent all round,very close to train station and convenience stores
7 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mori / Receptionist
Thank you for staying with us at APA Hotel<Osaka Tenma>. Thank you very much for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.
4.0中等入住 2019年11月07日
タバコくさい
フロア全体がタバコくさい 禁煙室のはずなのに、室内もタバコくさい
Toru1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:フロント 山下
この度は、アパホテル<大阪天満>をご利用頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。この度は、数あるホテルの中から当館を選んで頂いたにも関わらず不快な思いをさせてしまい誠に申し訳ございません。お客様の意見を真摯に受け止め、改善に向けて努めさせて頂きます。今後のお客様にお選び頂けるホテルへと邁進して参ります。この度は、お忙しい中貴重なご意見ありがとうございました。
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月15日
The Daiyokujo is very good and so clean. I like it.
1 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Yamashita / Receptionist
Thank you very much for using APA Hotel Osaka Tenma.I am very happy to hear that you were satisfied with our public bath. Please use this hotel when you come to Osaka. We look forward to welcoming you. Thank you for your kind contribution.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月28日
The hotel was conveniently located. I had limited interaction with the staff, but they were friendly and professional. My single room was clean and comfortable, and perfect for what I needed (the mini fridge was a nice unexpected touch).
AllisonJ3晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mori / Receptionist
Thank you for staying with us at APA Hotel<Osaka Tenma>. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed staying with us. We are making improvements with our communication.We await your next visit and look forward to serving you again. Thank you for reviewing us and we appreciate your feedback.
6.0良好入住 2019年09月30日
Budget hotel offering great amenities.
This hotel is quite old and falling apart. There were multiple cracks in the walls and the toilet ran for at least 10 minutes after flushing. The drain in the shower kept backing up, but the pressure and temperature were great. The amenities are always great at APA hotels and the “eco friendly” house keeping is a great option to reduce washing and the house keepers job- however that being said-There were multiple stains on the pillow cases and the amount of dust in the room was insane. I would expect attention to detail as we questioned the rest of the room. We arrived both sick after a day of travel and wanted nothing more then sleep. We tried to communicate these with the front desk however the lack of English spoken was an issue. New pillows were brought up very quickly which was appreciated. The location is about 10 mins down a side street with no sidewalk to the subway and poorly lite street. For travelers it’s not the best location- can see the convenience for a business trip though.
Karissa2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mori / Receptionist
Thank you for staying with us at APA Hotel<Osaka Tenma>. Thank you very much for the feedback.We sincerely apologize the inconvenience for what you have experienced with the cleaning and our English skill. We take your points to our consideration to improve the situation.We would appreciate if you allow us another opportunity to make it right. We look forward to seeing you again.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月03日
APA is the brand tourist want to stay with
Very pleasant stay.
kuan2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月03日
Very nice hotel to stay with
2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月01日
Japan travelling Is wonderful and clean.
The hotel staffs are very professional and are honest people. I left my hand bag with wallet and passport in the restaurant and they turn it into the front desk for my later pick up. Not a dollar was missing.
kuan2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年06月09日
I love the service, as well as the amenities and service. Only the size of the room - was rather small. Everything else about the hotel was great!
BenedictB4晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年04月29日
Excellent
Good hotel, room kinda small.
1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Clerk Yamato
Thank you very much for using APA Hotel . At APA Hotel we have made the rooms compact and we have enlarged the beds for that. You will be comfortable in bed. I hope you understand. Thank you very much for posting while busy. We look forward to seeing you again
8.0心水之選入住 2019年04月18日
Nice place to stay to see Osaka and Kyoto. Price is good, 5 mins walk to JR temma station & market which was important for us.
6 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Clerk  Yamato
Thank you very much for using APA Hotel . I am happy to hear your compliments. The hotel is about an 8-minute walk to Tenma Station, and there are shopping areas in the vicinity, which has been well received by many customers. We will continue to work on creating a hotel of choice for our customers. We look forward to seeing you again
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月11日
Nothing to complain
Perfect
1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月08日
It was good
Md Raihan1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月05日
Room is so small
tatsunari1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月26日
Good room with reasonable price, but around 10 mins walking distance to the nearest subway station.
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月20日
Tenjibashi AND an onsen!
Hotel is about 2 blocks away (about 100 yards) from the Temma Loop line stop, which is one stop away from the Umeda(Osaka) stop. So, this hotel is very convenient. It’s also right next to the Tenjibashi shopping street so there are tons of shopping and food options. I love the onsen in this hotel. Rooms are generally quite small in this hotel. To me that wasn’t a problem. Also, only one English tv channel. Overslly, great place to stay.
3晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年12月14日
Good, not far from the temma station
Good, not far from the temma station
Apichai4晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月09日
Cute room perfect for the single traveler.. close to temma jr station!
Don1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年10月21日
Good hotel because very convient location . And good morning meals.
Susumu1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2018年09月11日
Hotel is directly next to a local train line, constant noise of trains going past our room all day and into the night,
Jake5 晚旅遊
Wotif 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2018年07月25日
Affordable. Small rooms. Difficult to move around.
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年07月05日
Good attractions and facilities
Near a very long stretch of a shopping district and very good facilities and staff. Even with limited knowledge of English, they did their best to accommodate us and we were very happy with their services
James6 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:APA HOTEL<OSAKA-TEMMA>
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL〈Osaka Temma〉 and your kind review. The closest station from our hotel is JR Temma station and it takes only about 7 minutes by walking. There is the longest arcade called "Tenjinbashisuji shopping street" in Japan. If you have a chance to come to Osaka, we look forward to seeing you again. Reception / Mori
8.0心水之選入住 2018年06月20日
Decent room
This hotel isn’t a new hotel so don’t expect the room to be in brand new, squeaky clean condition. But in general it’s a pleasant stay. Staff are nice. The lifts sometimes smelled of cigarette smoke because some of the floors are smoking. We stayed on a non-smoking floor, it was absolutely fine. The room is clean and comfy and quiet, although some corners like windows and sink were dusty and mouldy if you look for it closely. Didn’t affect us much. All in all it is a nice acceptable pleasant stay.
Joyce4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:APA HOTEL<OSAKA-TEMMA>
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL<OSAKA-TEMMA> and your kind review. Thank you once for the feedback and we would like to apologize for the unpleasant experience with us.We are making improvements with our cleaning. We eagerly await your kind return in the future.  Mori / Receptionist
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年05月14日
It was a good hotel and location was vary convenient to the station. The noises from other rooms was well isolated.
Sam3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Mori / Receptionist
Thank you for staying with us here APA HOTEL<Osaka Temma> and your kind review. It takes only about 7 minutes from closest station(JR Temma station) by walking. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
8.0心水之選入住 2018年04月03日
Hotel room small, but still okay. Close to transport, good staff can speak english. Breakfast okay, a businessmans or a average budget travellers hotel.
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2017年11月27日
Nothing special with this hotel
This hotel is ok,ok only. Everyday same breakfast menu.
krishnan5 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2017年11月04日
Right near the waterfront
It was nice. Right near the waterfront. Plenty of restaurants near by. Train station is a bit of a walk but plenty of taxis always near. Nice friendly staff always willing to help.
Johnny3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2017年11月25日
The hotel is in a good location. It is next to Osaka station. The place is quiet and there are not so many people. And you can get to the hotel in 8 minutes from the station by foot. But the bathroom was a bit dirty. The drains were clogged.
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:C.M
Thank you for your staying at <APAHOTEL OSAKATEMMA> with us. You can go everywhere from The Osaka Station , which is the nearest from our hotel. Osaka has a lot of exciting spot so please come many times . We are looking forward to meeting again. Thank you very much. From APAHOTEL<OSAKATEMMA>
8.0心水之選入住 2017年11月09日
Average stay
The hotel is nearby JR Temma station about 7 minutes walk. Temma station is 5 minutes from Osaka station. Nearby restaurant and 7 eleven and other bargain shops. Hotel cleanliness is good. They don’t provide bottled drinking water. When you returned to hotel tired, you need to boil your own water. Some of the receptionists were very unhelpful while others were acceptable. It’s your luck if you have to be served by them. I will not return as a foreigner for I need help to travel around Japan and also it’s not value for money.
Betty1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:C.M
Thank you for your staying at APAHOTEL<OSAKATEMMMA> with us . Moreover thank you for your posting on our webpage. As you says , we do not provide bottled drinking water .We are sorry that we can not live up to your expectations. However there are some automatic vending machine in the building.Please use the ones when you would like to . We are looking for having a reunion again. Thank you very much. From APAHOTEL<OSAKATEMMA>
4.0中等入住 2017年10月27日
全体的にダメ
色々なものが古い 加湿器ない 朝メシクソまずい 狭すぎる それなのに値段が高い チェックアウトするとき、部屋の前とエレベーターまでの廊下にシーツが散乱してたww
ホテル大好き1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年09月14日
Great location, spa, and breakfast
Close to train station, many great Restaurants nearby and a couple of great river-side walking/running paths. Breakfast much better than at the other APA I stayed at.
Alan4 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價

以下評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

6.0良好入住 2020年06月26日
洗面所の排水がよくなかった。 使用後のバスタオルなどかけられるものがあれば良いと思った。
1晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2020年06月26日
の飲み会ついで
可もなく不可もなく。VODぐらいは無料で見れた方が
gotoh1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2020年06月26日
非常に快適に過ごせました。
hironori1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年06月26日
快適な宿泊が出来ました。ありがとうございました。
misayo1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2020年06月22日
団体客時の対応がイマイチ
大浴場から上がり部屋に戻る際に、団体客がチェックインされていて、なかなかエレベーターに乗れず湯冷めしました。上階で待ってる事を考えて欲しい
SHOJI1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2020年06月19日
快適な環境
出張で利用しました。部屋も街も静かで、無料Wi-Fiの速度も早く、ベッドも広くて翌日の仕事まで疲れが取れました。アメニティも歯ブラシやひげ剃り、髪留めゴムがあって便利でした。自室の浴槽は洗剤の拭き残しがあったのでお湯を張りませんてましたが、シャワーだけでも快適でした。利用はしていませんが、大浴場もありました。
Tatsuya1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。