重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有巴黎, 法國住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
FRA巴黎21, Rue de Surene
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
8.6
表現卓越409 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

409 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月21日
Quite good!
Staff is nice n helpful! Location is excellent! Only one to improve is the room Wi-Fi, not really work !
KA YIP1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alison Hôtel
Hello. Just to let you know that we have now optical fiber with an excellent internet connection.
8.0心水之選入住 2018年08月07日
Overall is excellent ! Only one of the improvement is about the WiFi, the room WiFi is not work so I need to go to lobby to access internet !
KA YIP5 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alison hotel
Hello. Just to let you know that we have now optical fiber with an excellent internet connection.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年02月12日
服務非常良好 友善 本人安排情人節鮮花送到房間 職員貼心準備花樽 每天清潔很乾淨
Chun kong4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年06月28日
Perfect small hotel
Wonderful staff n excellent location
WAN NA3晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價

以下繁體中文評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

8.0心水之選入住 2017年07月06日
good service
Room is fine and service is good but the price of breakfast is a little bit high
Sandy3 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

6.0良好入住 2020年03月03日
Hotel has No slippers , carpet is so dirty, room is too small but location is great
Maria4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月20日
Highly recommended. Great location.
The hotel is in a great location & quite. As expected the rooms are on the small side, but it is what you expect in Paris. Wouldn’t hesitate to stay again
Noelene4晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2020年01月25日
Well located reasonably priced small roomed hotel
Smallish rooms in the 8th with easy access to both Concorde and Madeleine metro stations.
Piers2 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2020年01月19日
Late night receptionist
I have One significant mention about the late night receptionist the black young guy with a little bit of dye in his hair he was so rude
Jassim1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hotel ALISON
Dear Sir, We are very surprised by your comment as we have no receptionnist matching your description. We are very attentive to our welcome therefore your comments are very important for us. Would that have happened in another hotel ? We thank you for your response. Best regards. The Management
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月28日
One of my favorite hotel stays. The staff were wonderful. Room was clean, and beds super comfy. Close proximity to many restaurants and sightseeing. Would stay here again in a heartbeat
4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月26日
Great service at the front desk! Excellent room service for continental breakfast. Nice location.
5 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月19日
Clean and great location
It is a very simple and old fashion hotel. But the hotel is well located in Paris, very clean and the staff is very nice. Overall, we were very pleased for this 3 stars hotel. We got exactly what we expected and saw from the website. We haven't tried the breakfast.
Jessy6 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年11月26日
Staff were lovely, hotel is close to shopping and museums.
2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月07日
Close to city attractions easy acces to restaurants and site
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2019年10月28日
Not very comfortable but location is good
Room is very tiny. The walls are paper thin, you can hear anything. One night I had to have my ear buds on so that I wouldn’t hear the people in the room next to me. Location is good though. I did not have breakfast at the hotel.
Lamont4 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年10月20日
Professional welcome, lift nearby the reception, great location.
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2019年10月03日
I asked for heater because it was too coold,they said that they don’t have it,also in the room was without hot air,radiator was off
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月07日
Great location. Very comfortable rooms. We really enjoyed their breakfast too.
1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月04日
Great place to stay.
Great stay at the Alison. Close to the Madeline and the center of Paris. If you come from the US don’t expect to have big rooms like we have there, the size of the rooms at the Alison are standard to most European rooms and it is great.
Jose1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月19日
Nice Hotel
Nice friendly place in a good location in Paris. Good value. Nice people.
Harold6 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月19日
A hidden Paris gem!
Location is central. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. Walls are a bit thin but overall very quite and peaceful.
Gilad2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月01日
a small hotel within the city perfect for travellers like us who were always on the go. A friendly environment , staff are very accommodating & delivers personized services. since our room was at the very end, we didn't see any exit for emergency purposes or maybe we were not aware of it. But i still would recommend this hotel to our friends.
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月17日
Very close to everything, secure and lovely hotel
Kasturi3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年08月25日
Pleasant front desk staff. Clean and Comfortable room with separate bathroom. The shower was a bit awkward trying to keep water off the bathroom floor. Also, I was sure I booked the hotel for a price of 108 but they insisted the rate at that time was 118. Not a huge deal but be aware that the price you book at with Expedia may not be the price you pay.
Dell2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2019年08月13日
It is a small but clean hotel .its quite. Beds comfortable .they dont have any coffee machine in rooms or lobby.there was paying breakfast in basement but we didnt bother it probably felt like a dungeon. Location is good and safe .if yiu dont have kids you can probably walk everywhere
4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月20日
Room had A/C which was awesome since we were there during the heat wave! Hotel has a small lift, but it's better then trekking up the stairs after walking all day. Room was clean and everything looked well taken care of. Room and bathroom were small but we expected that...we've been in smaller ones, so no big deal. Only odd thing was having to leave our room key at front desk every time we left the hotel, but at least we didn't have to worry about losing it! If you want ice, you have to ask for it as there is not an ice machine, but I don't I think most hotels don't have them. Staff was very nice especially the front desk lady who always greeted us with a lovely smile.
BAT6 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年07月19日
There is no AC in this hotel, it was at the middle of July and it was so hot.
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Alison hotel
Hello, 85 % of the rooms have AC. Why didn't you ask at the front desk to change for another room ? Kind regards Philippe
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月05日
The hotel was walking distance from few of the places I wanted to visit. My room was lovely and clean. The first night I arrived the staff was not so nice, he was arrogant and weird, But the following days the other staff at the service desk were very friendly , nice and helpful. So I was happy overall.
3 晚旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月05日
a good hotel very clean i will give 10/10 rating
A extent. Hotel and very clean good and safe location the front desk staff are nice and professional .
Jeffrey3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月26日
The staff was really nice. My room was air-conditioned. Unfortunately, wi-fi was spotty over my IPad.
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年06月27日
Excellent location, rooms are a little small, but that's to be expected in such a central location in a major city.
2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月25日
Comfortable Paris Gem
A hidden gem, located near the Ministry of Interior, easy walking distance to Metro stations and the Champs-Elysees. The rooms are small but comfortable and come with air conditioning. Bathroom was equipped with a good bath/shower, with plenty of water pressure.The desk service was warm and welcoming and they give you a great tourist map of the city. The hotel has a certain quaint charm - if you're looking for luxurious modern amenities, go elsewhere. Hotel Alison provides a comfortable stay in a small, European style hotel. I would absolutely stay there again.
Lorri3晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年06月20日
Old style property. Leave your key at the desk when you leave. Out of the way a little. Very nice staff. Great value.
3 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月05日
Location. It was within walking distance to many attractions in Paris which was a real plus. We also enjoyed the quiet room and it made sleeping very comfortable. If we visit Paris again we would consider staying at the Alison.
7 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月30日
The Hotel Alison is very convenient to the center of Paris with excellent access to buses and the metro. When we arrived, my wife had severe dental pain and the staff went out of their way to help us locate a dentist who was open during the Ascension holiday. I can't say enough the help and support that we received.
5 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月05日
Safe and comfortable lodging.
This was a beautiful hotel in a great location. Walking distance to most attractions and metro. Extremely safe area for a solo woman traveller. Staff were helpful and friendly. Would definitely recommend to anyone travelling to Paris!
Serena3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月31日
Great stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Great stay for somebody like me who is always in the go and also it was close to everything no matter which direction you go
Edmond3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2019年05月31日
C’mon, I can’t believe that 3 stars in France doesn’t include AC. When you need it, you need it. Also Travelocity’s website glitched and gave me the wrong night, but I wasn’t able to switch, without paying for both. Double check your dates before booking.
1晚家庭旅遊
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年05月19日
My room was a single with a double bed and a small patio. The room was a good size for an single, so was the bathroom. The 5th floor location which had 3 rooms & patios in a series facing the street, mine was in the middle, was a big plus. The location was excellent and the room price was superb. No breakfast included. But the continental at 12.50 was tasty and more than enough delivered to your room if you prefer. No aircon. No problem for me on may 20-23.
3 晚旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年05月13日
Hotel room is clean and tidy. The front desk staff name Marie Christine is very helpful and professional. On the fourth day, when we reported the noise from the next room guest, the from desk staff helped changing the room in the quieter place. We are really appreciated.
Lynn9 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年05月15日
It was in the perfect spot for great restaurants and shopping. Metro stations very close and an easy walk to the Seine and Eiffel Tower.
7晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年05月15日
I liked the location. It was within walking distance of a lot of things.
7 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年05月08日
The location is fantastic and you can walk everywhere.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年05月06日
I like the location and breakfast is very good the only problem is that for special events the street are closed and it make difficult to drive around
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2019年04月29日
Currently Paris is experiencing demonstrations every Saturday so you are not able to get to and from this hotel with a car, police have everything blocked off around it, you need a card from the hotel to be on street.
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年04月30日
Good location. Clean. Helpful staff. Good breakfast but we found out when we were leaving that you can get an additional items like omelette for an extra charge. I would recommend that this information is be on the table in the breakfast room for people to see.
5 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月30日
I appreciate the front desk staffs going above and beyond to look out for my safety during the demonstration and getting to the airport safely. The property itself is located in a safe area and is within walking distance to luxury boutiques, restaurants, and cafes.
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年04月25日
Location! is all about location! room good size for 1 person, 2 not sure how they would manage! just the right place to in - out during the day and sleep the night! perfect location to explore all day long
2 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月23日
Very quaint, very sweet place, wonderful location, walking distance to all the "must see" places. Staff lovely and quiet, all of good customer service.
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月17日
Clean, friendly staff, great location! I’ll definitely stay here again!
8晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。