重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有三藩市, 加利福尼亞, 美國住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
USA三藩市570 O'farrell St
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
4.8
中等478 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

478 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

2.0有待改善入住 2019年03月03日
It was terrible. No receptionist. No service at all. There will be an old man (looks over 90 who is a long staying customer to help you check in. Gave you a room card and when you open your room door. There was another customer inside. The rooms are terrible. Old and dirty dusty. The pictures are fake. Once you paid. You excepting you will be suffered. You would definitely prefer to sleep in the sidewalk better than in here.
Yuen Yi4晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House
Dear Yuen , we are sorry to hear you were unhappy with your stay with us, We work hard to give our guests the best stay possible and would like to know what didn't match your expectations! Thank you!

以下繁體中文評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

6.0良好入住 2019年09月25日
市區交通方便/清潔度可/服務親切
交通方便,在市區,舊金山市區很多homeless,這裡也是不少,附近有雜貨店可自理簡單餐點,有附微波爐,浴室共用有些麻煩。
Chen Che6 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

4.0中等入住 2020年06月20日
Sweden House has gone downhill dramatically. The room was disappointing but the bathrooms were atrocious.
1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2020年06月21日
ousek never showed up on Father’s Day
We checked in before three and couldn’t get a room because the housekeeping didn’t show up to clean rooms. Manager was courteous and took care of us.
Brandi1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月02日
A Graduates Heaven Away
It was very comfortable and had a great location the stay was well worth the cost.
Jason7 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Jason , thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2020年02月16日
Well I was accused of fraud and kicked out of the hotel. They wouldn’t wait for me to prove them that they were wrong and kept my deposit. I had to pack up everything by myself because they wouldn’t let anyone upto help me.
Mercy1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Guest, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
4.0中等入住 2020年02月25日
The gentleman who checked me in did the best he could given the situation and his visible health issues. This is not a review of him or his abilities. The pictures seem very staged. The communal washroom was filthy and lacked soap, paper towel or toilet paper. While bed linens were fresh and clean, the room itself was not. TV did not operate manually, remote could not be found, window could not be closed. I ended up leaving that night for a beautiful spot on Market St. with a comparable price.
3 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Guest, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2020年02月12日
Disgustingly dirty, drug users roaming the hls throughout the night, loud music playing by drug users through night, no front desk staff, roaches in the bathroom, they refuse to give refunds. Do NOT stay here by any costs.
Natalie6 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Natalie, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2020年02月15日
Just awful
The room looks nothing like the add online and says nothing about it being shareable bathrooms..we ended up not staying there because the room was tiny and very hot with no air conditioning and had foul smell.
1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Guest, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2020年02月14日
Worse experience ever
Drug infested. Prostitution. This hotel took my money and hotels.com did not accommodate me and my child. Me and my baby had to find somewhere to park our car and sleep in it. Hotels.com would not accommodate me for 3 days. Watch out people. Dont get played out your money to sleep in the car with your babies
Destiny1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Destiny, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年08月23日
Worst Night of My Life
I have at this SRO Hotel many times and had always been a personal favorite until this last booking as a result of upon arrival, being told that i had been "blacklisted." Firstly, WHO uses that term anymore?! I imagine certain people may find it insulting. Anyway, as stated, after the shocking news i naturally inquired about the reason and the manager (who the clerk had on the phone) refused to provide a reason! The staff there has gone straight downhill. As an end result of being turned away that night, the next day was the first of the Oracle convention and any available room left was very expensive and unaffordable to me. Therefore, i spent that night ON THE STREET with my girlfriend. Awful experience.
Patrick1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hotel Manager
sorry. we only black list people who either damaged our property, disturb other residents or sell drugs or any other illegal activities in our building.
2.0有待改善入住 2020年02月05日
The trip was not that great the hotel was filthy the heater didn’t work and when it was working it was leaking water all over the floor which ruined the floor then bed was broken and Almost impossible to sleep in
Barbara1晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2.0有待改善入住 2020年01月12日
Worse than you could imagine.
Worse than you could imagine.
3 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
We're sorry you were unhappy - we'll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
2.0有待改善入住 2020年01月11日
The building is not like in the pictures. The hotel has a bad smell, it's completely dirty, the rooms and the bathroom aren't cleaned up. The service is very poor.
3晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2020年01月11日
You get what you pay for I guess.
It was pretty bad. The picture looked nice but it was crap, really small, tv did not work, no hygeine, and for the deposit they charged my card 65 rather than holding it so I am still waiting for it to be returned to my card and it still has not. They wont answer phone and voice mail box is full.
1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年11月29日
Worst stay at a “hotel”. Will not be recommending or booking here again..pictures don’t match AT ALL!
Alejandra1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Alejandra, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月28日
West cost trip.
Maybe the worst neighborhood, but very safe hotel. Front desk manger very friendly and helpful.
1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
6.0良好入住 2019年12月24日
You sure?
This is more a rooming house than hotel. If you're not comfortable with a deeply urban, loud, smokey stay, don't come. There is a $75 deposit they ask for after you get there, even after you've paid the online price. The person in the office is indifferent at best and is a resident of the hotel who may or may not answer the phone for you to check-in. This place will likely not be what you expect. I took pictures of what an actual room looks like when I checked in to secure the return of my $75. Check them out and decide for yourself. On a positive note, it was a dirt cheap stay and parking wasn't a hassle because it was a holiday and street cleaners were off.
Khalif2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Khalif, we're sorry to hear you weren't very happy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年12月21日
Disgusting
Yessica1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Yessica , we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年12月20日
garbage.
garbage.
Oleksandr1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Oleksandr, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年12月13日
The WORST experience of my life!!!! I don’t understand why Expedia has in on the web. This will be my last time booking through Expedia. This was not a hotel,.., it’s a crack house. There’s people doing drugs everywhere. It’s so unsafe. I was scare for my life. I’m a mother of 2 kids. There was people yelling in the hallways and yelling at me, trying to start a fight with me. The room was dirty plus no bathrooms inside the room. You has to share bathrooms with all the druggies. No shampoo no toilet paper. It’s totally not a hotel. I’m so upset with Expedia I called and told them everything that was going on and they said they couldn’t refund my money, so I had to pay full price to move hotel. There’s homeless people outside the building. It’s not only some it’s full of homeless and drug druggies. Never again I’ll book through Expedia. They obviously don’t care about people life’s. If you’re going to promote a hotel make sure it’s something safe for travelers.
Wendy3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, we're sorry you were unhappy with your stay. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
6.0良好入住 2019年12月08日
This hotel is not for the faint of heart. I chose this hotel because of the great price. Pros: very clean, nice and new microwave, mini fridge, small kitchen counter, free upgrade to private bathroom (good thing since shared bath door stated "do not use between 11 pm and 7 AM!), great location in walking distance to Union Square. Cons: nobody around office except for the afternoon when we arrived, no towels in room, soap and shampoo dispensers empty, TV only if you connect with your own computer, tiny with only about a 4' wide walkway between bed and wall, no table or desk and only single plastic chair, no hangers or place to hang clothes, but worst thing is immediate neighborhood. A homeless person tried to push in with me when I was using my key card to enter building and fortunately, I was quick enough to slip in and push door closed on him! The price is good for such a clean place but think hard about no staff around and if you are OK with tight space and lack of ammenities. Oh yeah, I also got a 4" burn on my leg when contacting the incompletely covered heating pipe along the wall when getting out of bed in the dark. Keep your wits about you!
5 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年12月13日
Scam
They took my $. But i never got two check in- its a scam!
Bradley2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, we're sorry you were unhappy with your experience, we'll make sure to address the issues reported. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月14日
Best Little Hotel in the City ❤
The ONLY little hotel i will stay at in SF. ALWAYS have really good prices, the rooms are ALWAYS clean, bed is ALWAYS super cozy, & i LOVE the flat screen TVs. Some of the TVs have netflix and this place is a great lite get away when me and my boyfriend spend time together in the city. The Receptionists is super sweet, i love her its always nice to see her & its always a pleasure to stay here. I highly reccomend.
Fendi1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Fendi , thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年12月11日
Bad services, dirty, bad experiences. Never come back again.
allen1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Allen, we're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年11月21日
Room was not even close to the picture on Expedia. The halls had piles of garbage and the room smelled like urine.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, we're sorry you were unhappy with your experience, we;ll make sure to address the issues reported. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年12月11日
Bed bugs Several bites on me this morning. Everything was filthy and dirty. This place is awful.
1 晚旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, we're sorry you were unhappy with your experience, we;ll make sure to address the issues reported. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年11月18日
Awful,dirty,incessant noise(loud music,arguments,doors slamming all hours) the room wasn't even big enough to accommodate a chair and you would probably struggle to hang halve a dozen items in the hanging area,once again awful
nigel4 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, we're sorry you were unhappy with your experience, we;ll make sure to address the issues reported. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年12月07日
I never received back my deposit fee. They are not even answering the phone
1 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Guest, we’re sorry you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年12月09日
My room was given away to others . Can not even check in
Zhen2 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, we're sorry you were unhappy with your experience, we;ll make sure to address the issues reported. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
6.0良好入住 2019年12月07日
Totally unacceptable shared bathrooms.
This hotel for the price is decent. The rooms are clean for the most part. Has shared bathrooms only. No private bathrooms at all. These shared bathrooms are pretty much only cleaned as an after thought. Often running out of toilet paper during the early evening, remaining that way the entire night, not replaced until after noon the next day. There is no hand soap at all. And more often than not, some of these bathrooms will be left in such a mess rendering them totally unuseable, leaving the toilet backed up completely w/feces overflowing onto the floor. Sometimes these messes will not be cleaned for days. The hotel has 6 bathrooms in the facility, but usually only 2 are acceptable to use. These 2 bathrooms pretty much stay occupied all the time. Its really too bad, as I have stayed in this hotel over the years more times than I can count. This problem w/the bathrooms just keeps getting worse. I really hope the hotel can somehow address this problem & correct it. Everything else about the place is great. But this problem has really become too much to just keep ignoring.
1晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! We'll make sure to address the issues reported.
2.0有待改善入住 2019年12月04日
Horrible do not use this place, avoid many problems there's no people at reception and the one who works with me was high and confuse about rooms and so dirty bathroom
John2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear John, thank you for your feedback and for staying with us!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年11月30日
There was no towels, no remote for the tv, the staff seemed bothered by me asking for it. The bed was terrible, we fell out on each side and the middle was upward. The shared bathrooms were dirty, had no hand soap and papertowels at any time during our stay. And also almost never any toilet paper..
Louise2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Serghei
Dear Michael, we’re sorry you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年09月02日
Hotel Hell
It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, I wouldn't recommend it to my worst enemy!!!!
Mickey1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Michael, we’re sorry you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
4.0中等入住 2019年11月18日
You get what you paid for. The building is really old and does not have much natural lighting. Odd smell in the room. Other guests are unlikely to consider others, I experienced loud music in at 5:30 AM and Midnight. One of the crazy guests even having sex in the hallway. There is also a lot of homeless around the hotel. Think twice before you book this hotel.
Paul4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Paul, we’re sorry you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年09月15日
I can't review this hotel low enough. Check-in was a little difficult as you have to call a number when you get there and for people travelling from overseas this is costly, but I already knew this beforehand so I can live with it, the hotel is located conveniently enough in the city, a lot of homeless on the streets but again I already knew this having travelled to San Fran before. The room was close enough to the photos to not have a problem with it however the real fun started a 3am the following morning, the morning after that and then the morning after that. Apparently the locks on the front door to the hotel aren't quite homeless/prostitute proof, there were homeless people and prostitutes coming into the hotel at early hours in the morning, doing drugs in there and then sleeping in the shared bathrooms on each floor, so if you like to use the bathroom or shower any time between 3am and 9am then forget about this hotel. The hotel staff, one small Asian girl then tries to remove the new hotel guests and a screaming and kicking match starts, this happened every morning without fail, there was an event on the weekend we stayed so unfortunately everywhere else was fully booked out. Even when the shared bathroom are empty they are in such a state because of the use by homeless people, drug addicts and prostitutes that they are an awful place to be, graffiti, rubbish and usually the odd turd strewn around the floor and walls. My partner was terrified here. DO NOT STAY HERE!
Alexander3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Alexander, we’re sorry you were unhappy with your experience, we’ll make sure to address the issues reported. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
4.0中等入住 2019年11月18日
There are no private baths; instead there are three bathrooms per floor, most of which have showers. There is no air conditioning but there is a radiant heater in the room. My main concern was with the service. My room was missing a sheet and towel and the refrigerator would not close because the ice had built up too much. The blind on the window was missing. One of the bathrooms was missing toilet paper for two days. I reported all of these issues when I found them and they weren’t fixed.
Jim4 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Jim, we’re sorry you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年11月18日
Find another place if you can
Pictures look good, thats it... Noisy place, bring earplugs, people playing loud music at 5am...All wood laminate floors echos as any one walks down the hall. TV only one channel. Didn't pick up was a shared bathroom, (my bad) would not of picked it...That said, bathroom had no toilet place, dirty, and guess there are longer term renters, taking an hour in the bathroom. The manager was helpful getting a receipt. Sweden house a step above a hostile... I way over paid when a hostile would of been the same a fraction of what I paid.
3 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, we’re sorry you were unhappy with your experience. Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年11月11日
Don’t book there
They fake they just take my money and no hotel there
Moh1晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Moh, we're sorry you were unhappy with your experience. We'll make sure to address the issue reported!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年11月13日
the property looks nothing like the pictures the bathrooms were filthy there's homeless people that sneak in at 2 a.m. and and hang out in the lobby
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! We'll make sure to address the issues reported!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月08日
Awesome establishment! My fave!
Absolutely love this hotel! The staff are very kind and accommodating. Thank you!😘
Frances1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Frances, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! Please let us know if you need anything!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月06日
Best deal you can get in the city by the bay. Cheap, central location, clean and great staff!
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your positive feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年11月07日
This was the most disgusting experience I have ever had with a "hotel"! I have traveled in Europe and had shared bathrooms in the hallways. These bathrooms at Sweden House were filthy. Once, when going into a bathroom, my key opened the door, a man was naked laying in the tub and shaking as if he was having a seizure! He had not locked the door! It is my opinion that many of the occupants of this establisment are on vouchers and are regular customers. I made a mistake. I was trying to be frugal. This place is not a hotel! It is a flop house and one will worry if you and your luggage is safe there. Pay more and get an actual hotel.
Bob1 晚商務旅遊
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Bob, we're sorry you were unhappy with your experience, we'll make sure to address the issues reported!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年11月06日
Cheap hotel, does not deserve the name of "Hotel". No elevator, 2 single beds only, no king size bed,, toilets and showers outside and shared, soundproof room, poorly adjusted television, scrambled images, neighbourhood frequented by homeless people. It is 2019, it is unacceptable that the rooms are not equipped with a toilet and shower, high rate. I absolutely do not recommend this crappy place.
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest,we're sorry you were unhappy with your experience, we'll make sure to address the issues reported!
8.0心水之選入住 2019年11月05日
The true blue, The Good, The Bad, & The Ugly!
The property is 5 out of 10 for residential hotels with shared bathrooms . This one is clean and relatively in good shape for it's age. The maid service is very light, and linens are well used. You have to watch your time, because the check in time from 4 to 10 pm. Do a late booking with these guys and get in after 12 and expect to be locked out and loose your $ for the room rent. The night guy goes to bed at 11:00 O'Clock. Hotels.com plays favorites to the hotel. After all this is who they make their money from. I think the motto of the booking agent is the client is 2nd , even though our rent fees pay all the salarys and bills for the properties, we get the brush off on refunds and service. Pay the room deposit in cash to avoid the arduous waiting for the return of deposits in a timely fashion. 5 to 7 days is not very 21 century finances. If you like movies and cable, better bring your portable device to get netflix or and other movie service. They dont have cable or smart television. Its digital off the locale airwaves, or bring your own entertainment. The price is right for San Francisco. Runs between $40 to $56 dollars, cheap for the city by the bay.
1晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月05日
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your positive feedback!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月05日
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your positive feedback!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月05日
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us and for your positive feedback!
2.0有待改善入住 2019年11月02日
Beware
Worst experience ever. Booked online only to be told that they were fully booked once arrived. Horrible service.
Adan1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Adan, thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! We're sorry you were unhappy with your experience!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月30日
I will ONLY stay at the Sweden house hotel.
I ONLY stay at the Sweden House Hotel. Super affordable prices for me, i love the flat screens in the rooms that have netflix, this is my go to get away spot in SF. The staff there is so nice & accommodating. I have nothing but great things to say. Cant wait to go back for a lil ME time. The ultimate Netflix and chill spot. The rooms are clean, the ladies who clean are super nice, i always bring my own cleaning stuff to keep the room clean during my stay i respect this hotel. Other hotel reviews have scared me into never wanting to go to them, at the Sweden i know i am in good hands.
Fendi1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Sweden House Hotel
Dear Fendi, thank you for your positive feedback and for staying with us!
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。