重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有蘇梅島, 素叻他尼府 (省), 泰國住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人

沙倫酒店 (The Sarann)

4.5 星級4.5 星級
THA蘇梅島Tambol Bophut95-96 Moo 3, Chaweng Noi Beach
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
8.6
表現卓越40 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

40 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

10.0無與倫比入住 2018年06月30日
the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. and the food was nice too! the hotel is abit far from places (but not too much), but that is exactly why it was very serene and quiet and enjoyable. we took a private pool room and it was fun! we could watch sunrise from right outside our room. enjoyed our stay very much :)
Jenn2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa K.
Dear Jenn, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at THE SARANN We make every effort to ensure your expectations are exceeded and I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your personal experience and acknowledge our efforts. There are a lot of great things to experience at The Sarann and we are glad we could make your stay a brilliant one. We certainly look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the very near future. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年05月23日
Nice view, polite staff, great experience.
Terrence4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Sarann
Dear Terrence, Greetings from The Sarann!! Thank you for taking time for such a fabulous Tripadvisor review. We are thrilled to read that you had such an amazing time for your stay in our resort, enjoyed our service and our facilities! It is encouraging to read your positive words about our team and rest assured that we will pass the message to our staffs. Thank you for such a boost. This feedback will lead us to keep up the good work. We will keep continue to provide our high standard and friendly services to ensure your enjoyable stay with The Sarann next time :) Once again thank you for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back for stay with us again! With Warmest Regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2017年08月01日
Nice hotel
We woke up late accidentally and missed our breakfast buffet which ended at 10:30. The private pool and part of the rooms can be seen from outside. Privacy isn't good enough. Except that, everything is very good in the room. Good view, good pool , comfortable bed, huge size of bathtub and bathing area and good welcome gifts. Also, it is near to some really nice and romantic restaurant in the beach.
Samuel1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Sarann
Dear Tasha, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Looking forward to welcome you again in the nearest future. We will raise your comment to our top management in order to improve our product and service acordingly. Best regards, The Sarann

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月24日
The hotel is dated. You can see this all through the room, gym and the restaurant. The gym literally smelled mold and was pretty small. The whole hotel is very close to a busy road, therefore expect loud noise from cars and bikes during the night as the acoustics is terrible. However, the pool area was great and it was a walking distance to all the bars/restaurants.
Tülay4晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月21日
Great experience
Amazing stay, great view, easily accessible to the beach, very nice staff, breakfast was bit disappointing as there wasn't much options. But overall, really enjoyed the stay!
MinJeng6 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front office manager
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
8.0心水之選入住 2019年08月17日
the lobby toilets were very clean. the restaurant staff were very attentive. the room was too close to road and it was noisy. some of the other guests were allowed to leave their towels on sun lounges all day even when not there in person and as such inhibited use by other guests at the hotel at various times.
6 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking your precious time to post a rating of your recent stay at The Sarann, Koh Samui. We are most delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our efforts and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards,
6.0良好入住 2019年07月10日
I had a few issues with things not working upon check in, received a call and visit from the Manager the next morning and things were rectified with Immediate effect. Thank you Khun Oil
6 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa K. / Front office manager
Thank you so much for your kind words and valuable feedback. We appreciate it!
8.0心水之選入住 2019年06月11日
Great experience overall
We had a great experience overall! The hotel, rooms, pool, and beach were beautiful! Food wasn’t all that. Breakfast was included but it was pretty bad. Fruits and veggies tasted rotten and fresh juices are not fresh. They don’t have gluten free options. If you are celiac or have a non-celiac gluten allergies your options will be very limited. My main complaint is that at times, it felt like they were trying to get money out of you any way possible. Unlike other 4/5 star hotels, they charge 400 bah for the transfer from and to the airport/pier. My husband came a day later and they charge us again! Overall I enjoyed my stay! You have a the beach right there and the rooms are pretty incredible. It’s about 25 mins from Chaweng and about 300 bah each way.
Karel3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front office manager
Dear Karel, Thank you for sparing your precious time to share your feedback on Hotels.com. It saddens us to learn that we failed to meet your expectations on your recent stay. Please accept our most sincere apologies for the various service shortfalls you experienced with regards to the food options and transfer cost. We regret that we did not deliver you with our usual high level of service this time and sincerely hope you will continue to put your trust in The Sarann. Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年03月16日
good 3.5/5
the service was very good the staff were friendly the hotels was clean and the private pool was very nice, yet the room needs renovation its a bit worn out, the bed was not comfortalbe as well, and the breakfast area was amazing yet the food was not good at all too little choices and not tasty.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave such an amazing review. We are absolutely thrilled to know that your recent stay was an outstanding one and all our services and facilities has continued to impress you. It was indeed our privilege to have valued guests like yourself who are so appreciative of our efforts and we look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful stay. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月22日
Great for a couple's weekend getaway
The Sarann is one of the best boutique hotels I've ever stayed at. The property is a bit old, but they've kept it in very good condition. Staff are friendly and the spa is amazing! Even if I didn't stay at this property, I would definitely visit the spa.
Tramaine2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Tramaine Greetings from The Sarann!!! Thank you for taking time for such a fabulous Tripadvisor review. We are thrilled to read that you had such an amazing time for your stay in our resort, enjoyed our service and our facilities! It is encouraging to read your positive words about our team and rest assured that we will pass the message to our staffs. Thank you for such a boost. This feedback will lead us to keep up the good work. We will keep continue to provide our high standard and friendly services to ensure your enjoyable stay with The Sarann next time :) Once again thank you for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back for stay with us again! With Warmest Regards,
6.0良好入住 2019年01月17日
The place is well maintained, rooms were spacious. The gym is a nice perk, although it doesn’t have AC and gets hot in there! I’d stick to the Eastern menu, we had a few questionable meals from the Western menu (steer clear of the pizza!). The view is nice but the beach definitely needs work, messy and full of trash.
2晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time to share your positive review. We are most delighted to know that we have delivered you with a comfortable stay and that you enjoyed the service and facilities at The Sarann. We have also noted your comment on the beach. Please accept our sincere apologies for failing to meet your expectation on this occasion. We truly value your feedback as it is only through concerned individuals that we could continue to improve ourselves in our efforts to enhance guest every experience. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon. Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2018年12月04日
Nice hotel with helpful crews.
Nice hotel with helpful crews. The restaurant locates at the beach nearby, I had breakfasts and dinners with the sound of nature.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa K.
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time to share your positive review. It fills us with great joy to learn that you had an overall enjoyable stay with seamless service from the entire team, and that all our services and facilities have lived up to your expectations. We are also very glad that you loved the exclusive benefits and facilities offered to our guests. Thank you once again for your great compliments and we are eagerly looking forward to your next visit. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年11月12日
Enjoyed My Stay
It was a nice delight to stay here. When entering, you can tell you are at a different caliber hotel. The entrance is nice, with the reception on the right. They check you in quickly, and then when you seen the room, you almost don't want to leave it. It is so nice and pleasant. The slippers here are the best I have used anywhere. The gym has all that I needed to get my workout in, which is important, and the Spa there is really nice, with reasonable pricing. Its also hard to beat the view from the dining area as you get to see the water and it looks so nice. I will surely come back here as I got a lot for the price. It is a bit far from the downtown (25 min walk) yet not hard to get a grab cab or taxi.
Matthew3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Matthew, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time to share your positive review. It fills us with great joy to learn that you had an overall enjoyable stay with seamless service from the entire team, and that all our services and facilities have lived up to your expectations. We are also very glad that you loved the exclusive benefits and facilities offered to our guests. Thank you once again for your great compliments and we are eagerly looking forward to your next visit. Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2018年07月14日
Nice location overlooking water but no beach front.
Kevin2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Sarann, Koh Samui
Thank you very much for taking up the time to write in regards of your recent stay. It is a pleasure indeed to receive such wonderful comments from you, and your encouraging comments which will be passed on to our team accordingly. We would really appreciate if you can share a little bit more about your whole experience on Tripadvisor. Look forward to welcome you back to The Sarann, Koh Samui in the future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年06月15日
Very good hotel
Beautiful hotel with great location. Very recommended for couples and family’s.
Shiran1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Sarann
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at THE SARANN We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
8.0心水之選入住 2018年05月10日
Great Locations. Small and quiet which we love. Great Seaview from the hotel. 3 minutes walk to the beach as hotel not directly on the sandy beach. Buffet breakfast is average. Overall would recommend this place. P.S. we booked at the last minute so get good deal for the price :)
LetsgoLetseat1 晚旅遊
Wotif 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa K.
It was a pleasure reading your review of THE SARANN. We have an exceptional team whose top priority is making sure every guest is comfortable and satisfied, so we look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We will definitely investigate about your comment and will do our best to improve ourselves in the future. We thank you for choosing us and do hope you will consider us again the next time you are in the area.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年02月27日
Very good Seaview with private pool, staff service is good and specially made some decoration for our anniversary in our room.
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Sarann
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your generous review of The Sarann, we are truly heartened by your compliments and were delighted to have you with us again. As a The Sarann member, you are among our most valued guests and as always, we look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home. With Our Warm Regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年08月23日
Nice hotel, friendly staff and close to the beach
Our overall stay was enjoyable. The staff were very friendly, the cocktails were really nice, the authentic thai food was a bit pricey but very nice. Close to walk along the beach where there are other restaurants cheaper. Stayed in a pool villa having our own private pool was very romantic.
rhonxa其他性質的旅遊
Lastminute 旅客真實評價
回應者:Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! We invite you, please, to share your opinion on the TripAdvisor website. It is very important for us that our guests’ experiences are shared. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your collaboration and we hope to see you again soon at The Sarann.
8.0心水之選入住 2017年07月23日
Nice hotel with amazing sea view
Nice hotel with very friendly staff. Amazing sea view, right next to the beach with lots of restaurants nearby. Hotel room just needs a bit of a touch up but we had a very enjoyable stay.
Tasha 10 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Sarann
Dear Tasha, Thank you very much for your positive feedback. Looking forward to welcome you again in the nearest future. Best regards, The Sarann

以下評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月17日
Zimmer waren sehr groß und schön eingerrichtet. Frühstück sehr gut und vor allem auch thailändische Küche ebenso dabei. Lage des Hotels sehr günstig.
10 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your precious time to post a rating of your recent stay at The Sarann, Koh Samui. We are most delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our efforts and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月10日
Am Ende von Chaweng gelegen, entspannter Spaziergang von ca. 30 bis Chaweng Zentrum. Leider kein eigener Strand aber nur wenige Schritte vom feinen Sandstrand gelegen wo es für jeden Geschmack ein Plätzchen gibt von ruhig bis Party.
GS14 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear GS, Thank you for taking your precious time to post a rating of your recent stay at The Sarann, Koh Samui. We are most delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our efforts and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年03月23日
Vi hade en underbar vecka på The Sarann. Trevlig och omsorgsfull personal. Det enda som vi kunde önska oss är bättre frukost. Ilvrigt inget att klaga på.
Yadgar7 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak/ Front office manager
Dear Yadgar, Thank you for your continued support and also for taking the extra time to compliment us. It is always very heartwarming to receive recognition of our efforts and works from our guests. Your accolades means a lot to us and I will certainly share your compliments with the team encouraging them to continue their passion in enriching guest experience. The entire team looks forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future. Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年03月03日
Bra läge med härlig pool.
Super trevlig personal och kanon läge för att ta sig åt alla håll på Koh Samui. Härlig pool med fin utsikt. Frukosten är helt okej. Enda nackdelen är att vårt rum låg mot vägen och det är otroligt lyhört. Så det låter som bilar och mopeder kör i rummet. Sedan var det lite kosmetiska missar i rummet som flagnad färg handtag som sitter löst m.m.
Philip5 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Philip, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your stay. We have noted your feedback regarding the noise from the street. We truly value your feedback as it gives us the opportunity to understand guest needs and develop our services and facilities to deliver an experience as defined by our valued guests. Thank you for caring to share your thoughts and we do hope you will continue to put your trust in us and return in the very near future. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月14日
Très belle suite spatieuse et une vue superbe
Eviter les chambres premier prix qui sont adjacentes à la route. Très belle suites avec jaccuzzi, les climatisations sont un peu bruyantes mais le personnel est au petit soin et la vue est magnifique depuis la terrase où on prend son petit déjeuner.
Arnaud4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Arnaud, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time to share your positive review. It fills us with great joy to learn that you had an overall enjoyable stay with seamless service from the entire team, and that all our services and facilities have lived up to your expectations. We are also very glad that you loved the exclusive benefits and facilities offered to our guests. Thank you once again for your great compliments and we are eagerly looking forward to your next visit. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月09日
Nos pareció un hotel excelente. En ubicación, instalaciones, atención del personal y limpieza.
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time to share your positive review. It fills us with great joy to learn that you had an overall enjoyable stay with seamless service from the entire team, and that all our services and facilities have lived up to your expectations. We are also very glad that you loved the exclusive benefits and facilities offered to our guests. Thank you once again for your great compliments and we are eagerly looking forward to your next visit. Best regards,
4.0中等入住 2019年02月02日
Ej prisvärt
Slitet. Högljutt pga stor trafikerad väg precis bakom hotellet. Trevlig personal. Fin pool. Väldigt dålig frukost. Inte värt sitt pris! Långt till centrala Chaweng.
5 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Anonymous, Greetings from The Sarann! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others. We are sorry that our property didn't meet your expectations in some areas. Your feedback is much appreciated and we will definitely to do our best to improve our facilities in the room for your stay next time. It is encouraging to read your positive words about our team and rest assured that we will pass the message to our staffs. Thank you for such a boost. This feedback will lead us to keep up the good work. We will definitely look deeply into your comment in order to improve ourselves and to ensure that we deliver the high standard of services. Once again, thank you for your review, we will improve our services accordingly. Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月07日
Nice view~ goooood location
first of all, location was the best. it was close to the airport and shopping mall, so it was convenient to travel with the baby. The staff were kind and happy to poolvilla. The facility looked a bit old but well maintained. I got a spa massage on the last day, it was awesome and i was grateful for the care that i could wash my baby~ 3 of my family were happy. we were the only korean family.
MIRAN2晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear MIRAN, Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time to share your positive review. It fills us with great joy to learn that you had an overall enjoyable stay with seamless service from the entire team, and that all our services and facilities have lived up to your expectations. We are also very glad that you loved the exclusive benefits and facilities offered to our guests. Thank you once again for your great compliments and we are eagerly looking forward to your next visit. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年08月16日
Très bel hôtel
Très bel hôtel, très bon service. Calme, proche de la plage attenante.
Gabriel3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Management team
Dear Gabriel, Thank you for taking your precious time to compliment The Sarann, Koh Samui. We are truly overwhelmed to hear that this was another pleasant stay and more significantly, it is the team’s efforts that has enhanced the overall experience. I will certainly pass on your compliments to the team to encourage them to continue their passion in driving service excellence. Thank you for your commendable review and we look forward to welcoming you back to your “home away from home” in the very near future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月19日
Super dejligt
Super fantastsik - luksus med egen pool. Kan klart anbefales
Rikke2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Sarann, Koh Samui
Thank you very much for taking up the time to write in regards of your recent stay. It is a pleasure indeed to receive such wonderful comments from you, and your encouraging comments which will be passed on to our team accordingly. We would really appreciate if you can share a little bit more about your whole experience on Tripadvisor. Look forward to welcome you back to The Sarann, Koh Samui in the future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年05月10日
Séjour à the Sarann
Hôtel très bien, personnel très serviable, chambre conforme à la description spacieuse jacuzzi. Seul bémol, chambre côté rue un peu trop bruyant parfois, dommage que l hôtel ne dispose pas de plage privée
家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa K.
It was a pleasure reading your review of THE SARANN. We have an exceptional team whose top priority is making sure every guest is comfortable and satisfied, so we look forward to sharing your compliments with them. We will definitely investigate about your comment and will do our best to improve ourselves in the future. We thank you for choosing us and do hope you will consider us again the next time you are in the area.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年01月24日
Resort rilassante!!
Resort rilassante proprio sul mare,personale molto gentile e simpatico. Ceck-in veloce
ivano10 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa K.
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年11月01日
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm und die Mitarbeiter ausnahmslos sehr freundlich.
13 晚旅遊
Ebookers 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Sarann
Dear Anonymous, Greetings from The Sarann!! Thank you for taking time for such a fabulous Tripadvisor review. We are thrilled to read that you had such an amazing time for your stay in our resort, enjoyed our service and our facilities! It is encouraging to read your positive words about our team and rest assured that we will pass the message to our staffs. Thank you for such a boost. This feedback will lead us to keep up the good work. We will keep continue to provide our high standard and friendly services to ensure your enjoyable stay with The Sarann next time :) Once again thank you for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back for stay with us again! With Warmest Regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2017年08月23日
Extrêmement bruyant, trop près de la route !! Hôtel à faire si vous êtes face à la mer sinon vous risquez des surprises. SPA beaucoup trop chère pour la prestation. Service nikel !
VANESSA6 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:沙倫酒店 (The Sarann)
Dear Vanessa, Greetings from The Sarann! Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others. We are sorry that our property didn't meet your expectations in some areas. Your feedback is much appreciated. Once again, thank you for your review, we will improve our services accordingly. With our Warm regards, The Sarann
8.0心水之選入住 2020年01月01日
4 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
6.0良好入住 2019年08月15日
17 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Sarann, Koh Samui
Thank you so much for your kind words and valuable feedback. We appreciate it!
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月12日
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front office manager
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking your precious time to post a rating of your recent stay at The Sarann, Koh Samui. We are most delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for recognizing our efforts and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年01月22日
Jason3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front Office Manager
Dear Jason, Thank you for your perfect rating and we would love the pleasure of having you as our guest again in the nearest future. Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年01月09日
8 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa Khowphithak / Front office manager
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for spending your valuable time to share an experience of your stay at The Sarann, Koh Samui. It was indeed our pleasure having you as our guest and we are very glad to hear that this was pleasant stay. We are also very grateful for your kind recognition of the attentive and personable service extended by the team. I am sure they will be delighted to hear your compliments. Thank you once again for sharing your experience and we are eagerly looking forward to your next visit. Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2018年11月17日
13 晚旅遊
Ebookers 旅客真實評價
回應者:Phrueksa K.
Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently and for taking the time to share your positive review. It fills us with great joy to learn that you had an overall enjoyable stay with seamless service from the entire team, and that all our services and facilities have lived up to your expectations. We are also very glad that you loved the exclusive benefits and facilities offered to our guests. Thank you once again for your great compliments and we are eagerly looking forward to your next visit.
8.0心水之選入住 2018年05月25日
JOEMY5 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Sarann
Dear JOEMY, Greetings from The Sarann!! Thank you for taking time for such a fabulous review. We are thrilled to read that you had such an amazing time for your stay in our resort, enjoyed our service and our facilities! It is encouraging to read your positive words about our team and rest assured that we will pass the message to our staffs. Thank you for such a boost. This feedback will lead us to keep up the good work. We will keep continue to provide our high standard and friendly services to ensure your enjoyable stay with The Sarann next time :) Once again thank you for the great review and we look forward to welcoming you back for stay with us again! With Warmest Regards,
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。