重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有羅馬, 拉齊奧, 意大利住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
ITA羅馬Via Nicolò V, 5
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
7.6
良好277 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

277 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

6.0良好入住 2018年06月27日
Close to Vatican
It’s very close to Vatican. However, it’s quite far to walk to metro, bus station. Everytime if you go out, only way to walk out, you have to go through the 60-70 steps to and from the hotel.
YL4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear YL, thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards,

以下繁體中文評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

6.0良好入住 2017年07月16日
good breakfast.
The hotels have good price and the favorate breakfast. However, the taxi to airport is not convenienct, which is due to the service of roma city, maybe. What is more, there is No WIFI service.
2晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月17日
Nice property good value for money. Filling breakfast. Helpful staff
1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Management
Thank's for staying at our Residence. Your comment is very important to us.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月14日
The staff was very informative, helpful and personable from the moment I arrived. The hotel is very reasonable, clean and is only a 20 min.walk from the Vatican. A special thanks to Alessandro and Giuseppe for communicating with my friends!
9晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear Anonymous, thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月03日
The Hotel is excellent and has a nice view to Saint Peters we loved it we stayed all week.
3 晚旅遊
CheapTickets 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月28日
The room and breakfast were very nice. It was hard to find from the metro stop and a longer walk than expected to the Vatican.
1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
6.0良好入住 2019年11月29日
I like the staff who are friendly, also the location was superb that you can easily walk around St. Peter’s square. Sad to say, no coffee and tea on the lobby as stated in the amenities. Only on breakfast, cold bread and pastries. Well, good enough to fill your belly for an early start of the day. I stayed for 6 nights, it’s good only to sleep, you get what you paid for. Not bad at all. Safe tho. Not a negative comment, but don’t expect more on this small, cute hotel. Walking distance in almost all of the tourist spots in Rome.
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
6.0良好入住 2019年11月28日
This property is far from the tourist places and also it is quite calm in this area.
1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
8.0心水之選入住 2019年11月07日
Couldn’t help to use a dryer machine .. after heavy rain !!!!
4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
8.0心水之選入住 2019年10月18日
Great staff, very clean accommodations, tasty breakfast.
Elena3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us
6.0良好入住 2019年10月03日
People were nice. They cleaned the room every day.
7 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月13日
The property is located close to Vatican sites. The suite of rooms were clean and comfortable. We were only there one night, but it was perfect for what we needed.
Haron1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Thank's
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月30日
Lots of room for the price. Helpful staff. Great central location. Clean
2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月23日
The staff was great. They daily help me arrange my transportation. The single room has a unusually bathroom. The small bathroom is one big shower with a toilet and sink. The bathroom floor remained wet and had water puddles that were easily were tracked into your bedroom causing wet dirt on the floor of your whole room. You couldn’t do anything about it until they mop everything up the next morning. Location was good. Only a couple of miles from the Vatican.
John4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月23日
Quaint and clean and near a lot of amenities,such as the vatican
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
6.0良好入住 2019年09月11日
It’s very hard to find especially if you arrive at night. Very limited hot water, have to wait one hour for the hot water after each shower The safe in the room doesn’t work, It’s a good 15 minutes walk to the bus stop.
Athena3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
6.0良好入住 2019年09月05日
We wish we could of use the fridge for cold drinks , I didn’t care about the kitchen . The extra cost to use it , should be clear . This is very disappointing, everything is far away and no ice machine , so good luck for cold drinks . The internet is not too good either, what a waste of time .
7晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us.
8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月08日
Muy limpio, silencioso, confortable
Danilsa3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
4.0中等入住 2019年08月19日
The problem was after we left hotel. We left at 3 am to be at airport for 6 am flight. Wife realized she forgot phone at motel.it had all our pics and video she shot at Rome. hotel was unreasonable. its extremely difficult having a pick up, package and ship a cell from italy to usa when we were in USA. We offered to pay all costs if hotel shipped phone directly.nope; we arranged courier to pick cell up. hotel wouldn't cooperate. they haven't return our email; wife is heart broken i am angry. this is unessesary rude.and actually mean it's odd because the hotel web sight states --Need any help. Don’t hesitate to contact us by phone or by email. Hotel Residence Vatican Suites is at your disposal. Right..garbage disposal
jim4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月09日
Welcoming staff and property is well equipped for our needs with air conditioning. Location is just walking distance to the Vatican. We will use this again.
2 晚旅遊
Ebookers 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Management
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us!
6.0良好入住 2019年08月04日
If u are in need of air conditioning this is not the hotel for you. Very very low air conditioning quality. To the point we got a fan in the bigger room because we could not get any air conditioning we called the front desk apparently there is one central unit that controls all of the air conditioning. As well u have to wait about an hour or so between showers in order to shower with warm water. The hotel was very clean I have to say, room service was okay. They charged us 75 euros on top of what we had paid already on Expedia.
4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Management
Dear Guests, We thank you for having stayed at our hotel.
8.0心水之選入住 2019年07月25日
The Hotel itself was good and closed to St. Peter Church as I expected but poor air-condition very noisy and breakfast wasn't good so we have our on food
4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:The Management
Thank's you for having stayed in our hotel.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年07月20日
They helped us arrange for a shuttle to pick us up at the airport which was wonderful!
2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards, The Management
8.0心水之選入住 2019年07月08日
Good walking distance to the Vatican and a quiet residence area
2晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards, The Management
8.0心水之選入住 2019年07月10日
Nice room and staff very friendly. Roof terrace with a view of St Peter’s basilica was a bonus
2晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards, The Management
2.0有待改善入住 2019年07月07日
No what I wanted. Should have been better advised of the limited amenities
2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear Anonymous, we are sorry that you didn't appreciated you stay in our hotel. Unfortunately we cannot verify what happened as you are anonymous. Best regards, The Management
8.0心水之選入住 2019年07月06日
3 rooms in one suite was nice. Walking distance to St. Peter's Basilica. No one told us that we needed to turn the hot water button on. That caused us to take cold showers until we figured it out. Breakfast is at 7:30 am. That's late, because we left at 6:15 am without anything.
1晚家庭旅遊
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards, The Management
4.0中等入住 2019年07月02日
Nothing special about this property. Although Darius in the guest service was very helpful. The property is outdated but clean. I was not able to sleep well for the two nights I stayed there due to the noise from the AC, it’s as if someone is draining a bath tub or the sound of someone using the faucet sink. Hot water was very little to none. After my husband showered I didn’t get any hot water at all so I showered In I ce cold water. The free breakfast is not catered for international traveler as they only have pastries and cold and hot drinks.
Emma2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards, The Management
6.0良好入住 2019年06月25日
I did like the location of this property, my husband thought it was too far away from everything though. It was very close to the Vatican. The room was a good size for what we needed. We stayed here for 7 days. When we checked in, the check in person showed us to our room, showed is how to use everything in the room, like the bathroom, water, power, ac, etc. He immediately showed us the small kitchenette and what was all there for us to use, a sink, fridge, cooktop, coffee pot, utensils, plates, pots and pans. I thought, ok cool, we have a place to store drinks. We assumed it was fine to use, however upon reading the "rules" (after we had already used the fridge, two plates, and a knife) I see that these items can only be used for guests that are staying a minimum of a week (which was fine, we stayed 7 days), AND that there was a fee to use these items! 40€! At no point was this ever told to us, at this point I'm not sure if we have been charged or not. I do however wish this had been stated when we arrived to the room. My next issue was the Wi-Fi. Even though we were thankful to have internet, it was spotty at best. I wish it had been much better for the price we were paying. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but it was ok. We did have extra pillows and blankets in our room, which was great that we didn't have to ask for! Overall, I would say our stay was not great but any means, but it was ok for a short time. I wouldn't stay at this location again.
7 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking time to write your review about our Hotel & Residence. We are centrally located as you can clearly see trough google maps. About the use of the kitchenette it's cleary written on all websites that if you stay at least 7 nights as residence there is no charge. For shorter stays (hotel) there is an extra of 40 Euro to be payed. So if you stayed 7 night you didn't pay for the use of the kitchenette. Best regards, The Management
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月16日
Good location near the Vatican. Clean property, friendly staff, and good continental breakfast.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards, The Management
8.0心水之選入住 2019年06月26日
The hotel is very solid.. The room okay. The mattress very poor! Small TV. Great location. Extremely difficult to park a car.... the breakfast was good but with a small selections of products.
1 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月18日
Check-in was immediate upon my arrival and the gentleman at the desk made me feel as if I were a family member coming home.
6 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear Anonymous, thank you for taking time and write your feedback. We are proud of the work of our staff and try to do all our best to let our guests feel like at home as you wrote. Best regards, The Management
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月11日
The hotel is excellent. The location is great as well. The breakfast needs improvement. The options are very limited. For travellers arriving early the early check-in option is not available which was a bummer after a long international flight reaching morning as you need to wait until 2.00 PM to get a room
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年06月09日
Godt hotel til prisen. Fint morgenmad. Flink personale. Centralt beliggenhed til Vatikanet
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards,
6.0良好入住 2019年06月02日
Air conditioner did not work and they sid not fix during my 3 day stay
3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards,
2.0有待改善入住 2019年05月30日
Worse customer service I have ever experience, they left us outside 2 hours, no one was there to received us, or even to answer the door! We where over charge almost 100 euros extra!!! No communication what’s so ever! Worse experience I have ever had in any country!!
3晚家庭旅遊
CheapTickets 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear customer, you booked last minute and arrived at our hotel at 1:00 am. Our reception is open until 20:00 as clearly written in all our webpages. Our guardian man let you in despite being late at night. We warn you to disclose false information as you have not paid a single cent more than was required in the booking. Probably you did not count the amount of the city tax. Best regards. The Management
4.0中等入住 2019年05月19日
I didn't like it that's why I checked out 4 days earlier than planned
Anna8 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear Anna, we actually didn't understand what kind of problem you had during your stay. Please let us know. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月17日
Very polite people. Very organized and great place to stay.
3晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards,
6.0良好入住 2019年05月10日
Property was close to the Vatican but not a traditional hotel.
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards,
6.0良好入住 2019年05月03日
Friendly staff, close to main attractions, walking distance to resturants
6晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards,
2.0有待改善入住 2019年04月19日
Don't stay here!! DIRTY place and RUDE people
We arrived at the hotel late afternoon & just wanted to check in & put down our luggage. This was not our first time in Rome either. That changed quickly as we saw the room. The property is not as advertised. We were put in a small filthy, room & it’s not close to what was advertise & what we booked. The room smelled like someone had urinated in the place. The aircon did not work either. We asked the reception and he said it’s not working through the entire hotel. The beds were very old, Bedding & towels washed out, smelly pillows. It was advertised to have a full Kitchenette included, we got a walk-in closet behind steel doors. They also wanted to charge us extra for the use of this as according to them this is NOT included in the price of the room. This was also not up to standard. When we spoke to the person at reception he was rude and told me to go buy soap & make sure we clean the things in the kitchen. We only stayed the 1 night from the booked & paid 4 nights. We informed them that we will be checking out as the room as not what they said it was. They refused to refund any money to us including the overpaid City Taxes as we will have to pay this to another hotel again. The breakfast was again not as advertised. We again spoke to the reception and they we’re not helpful at all. They had promised to be in contact with us and took my email info to sort out the refund and the taxes we paid but have not contacted us at all.
Maryna4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear Maryne, We are sorry that you did not like our hotel. As far as the behavior of the night porter is concerned, we will take your observations into account and evaluate any disciplinary action. The refund for unused nights was not given to you because you did not accept our free upgrade offer. As for the city tax, if you send us your bank details, we will refund you the overpaid city tax. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月06日
Excellent location near the Vatican and St. Peters Square. Metro station is a bit of a walk but is acceptable. Very good breakfast and very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend and visit again.
5 晚浪漫之旅
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us! Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年04月27日
Spacious,bigbathroom, great service
1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:joe
Thank you for staying at our hotel. Your comment is very important to us!
8.0心水之選入住 2019年04月15日
These rooms are in a quieter part of Rome which we loved after a busy day sightseeing. We could see the Vatican walls from the rooftop terrace. Perfect for our family stay.
2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear Anonymous, we are glad that you appreciated your stay in our Hotel. Looking forward to seeing you soon again, best regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月21日
We love it very clean , the front desk was very friendly , great location , great breakfast , amazing ....
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:joe
Dear Anonymous, we appreciated your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Best regards,
2.0有待改善入住 2019年03月21日
Checking out gentleman in office was very rude and got a bit rough when showing me what adapters he had for electricity. They had no American adapters. I had to push him to get my luggage down to take a taxi. I will never go back there because of this.
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear Anonymous, first of all it's not polite not to believe people when they tell you they have no American adapters. Second, you booked in a 3-star hotel that does not include a porter.The gentleman in office risked his job bringing your heavy suitcase even up to the taxi. Finally you also brought with you a dog that we don't accept as clearly written in all website which pissed all over the room. Dear Madam we are the ones who never will accept you again in our hotel. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年03月04日
Clean and friendly
The receptionist was super helpful, telling us what was close and how to get there whilst also giving us a map. The room was clean, had a slight smell of sewage in the bathroom but over all was a nice clean room with daily cleaning services. I loved that the room came with a safe and fridge. Rome is a beautiful place and all we could’ve asked for is a clean room and a place to sleep. And this hotel was more than we could’ve asked for, and in such an amazing location next to the Vatican!
Courtney4 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:joe
Dear Courtney, we appreciated your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Best regards,
8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月18日
The staff was friendly/helpful. The room was comfortable and clean and cleaned daily with fresh linens/sheets. Bathroom was clean and decent. Good elevator. Although, the "breakfast" was listed as typical "roman breakfast". It was not. I have stayed at other 3-star places in Rome/Italy in which there was a selction of meats, cheese, yougurt, boiled eggs etc. This venue had only carbohydrates of sweet pastries that were fresher than the other rolls. Also, the automatic coffee/ cappucino was below average quality. I had actually stayed in this place 30 years ago when it was owned and operated by Franciscan Sisters of Syracuse and the breakfast was much better.
william6 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:joe
Dear William, we appreciated your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月04日
The hotel was very nice and the service was outstanding. They did a great job at making me feel like I was at home. It was a very welcoming environment. I would recomend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Rome, which is only 30 minutes away.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:joe
Dear Anonymous, we appreciated your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Best regards,
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月07日
It was verh warm and bed werw so comtabls very near to everything nothing u didnt like it was lovely there xxx
2晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Joe
Dear Anonymous, we appreciated your feedback and hope to see you soon again. Best regards,
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。