重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有亞維農, 沃克魯茲 (省), 法國住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
FRA亞維農6 Rue De La Republique
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
9.0
出類拔萃329 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

329 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

10.0無與倫比入住 2018年07月31日
值得入住
酒店位於中心地帶,方便逛街,職員友善,好!
Miuting1晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價

以下繁體中文評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月09日
Good but not perfect
Room is small but surrounding environment is convenient just located in city center. Staffs are nice and friendly, they do speak good English which made us easier at communication. The two problems are water pressure and bed. Water pressure is small and you can't get good enough hot water. Bed is kind of old and you can feel inclined from left and right. Parking is not easy but it is natural since located in city center. However, they are still a good value hotel.
CHEWEI1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年07月05日
The room is really nice and the staff is the most friendly one I’ve seen in France. However, I had booked my room with breakfast but they seemed not to know it and charged it again.
Li Chu1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:La Direction
Dear Li Chu Le, Above all, be aware that your comment based on the kindness of our staff goes straight to the heart! It is said that a kind word can warm three winter months, we are certainly safe at least until 2019 😊 !! Finally, we wanted to tell you how much we deeply regret your feeling of having been overcharged with an extra breakfast! Did you speak with the person in charge on the morning? Be certain that our most sincere aspiration is to leave absolutely no one on any misunderstanding of this kind! With all our courteous greetings! The direction
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年04月18日
性价比很高
接待热情,门口可临时停车下行李。虽然房间较小,仍有足够活动空间。有电梯,酒店设施完好,装饰精致典雅,还有2个古典小阳台,可俯视繁华街道。床褥被子舒服。性价比很高
1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年05月08日
地點好,服務人員很熱情
jenyaw1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年04月12日
很棒的旅店,地點超好!
地點非常好,就在最熱鬧的老城大街上,餐廳,商店,教皇宮都很近,也有超市.房間很新又乾淨.下次再到訪,一定會再來的,謝謝!
Chi fen家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2017年12月09日
很不錯的小品飯店
櫃檯人員服務親切,房間也整理清潔,除了房間內噴的香味太多太濃以外,其他都很好!早餐的服務人員現場解說的很清楚!擺設也有用心!
Tony2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:雷吉納酒店 (Regina Hotel)
你好 我们想感谢您在Regina Hotel最近的逗留期间分享您的愉快的评论。 您的满意是我们能得到的最好回报。 关于早餐,我们习惯于提供大量的法国和法国法式蛋糕和当地特色菜。 我们希望在里贾纳酒店再次欢迎您。 我们随时为您提供更多信息。 国王的问候

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月16日
The hotel is centrally located on the Main Street of Avignon ( inter muros). It is clean, the staff are very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is superior. I will recommend to my friends
Peter1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
4.0中等入住 2020年02月29日
It was clean but has damp smell. It’s tiny shower booth and broken shower holder make me tired. Otherwise staff(looks owner) was really kind and nice. Also, it’s location is really good for travel all around old town.
Kgjeon3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年10月20日
Small room, will do daily cleaning and changing of towels. Situated along a busy street so can be noisy. No air con which means windows are open to the traffic and noise outside but excellent service.
Gina2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月03日
The location was prime; near the sites and small museums, easy walking distance from the train station and near all sorts of restaurants and cafes. The room faced a side street and with lots of natural light. The hotel offered a petit breakfast in a comfortable small lounge in the lobby, which was perfect for me. Very friendly front desk staff.
Constance3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月22日
Excellent Value in Vieux Avignon
Excellent location-8 min walk from Avignon Ville train station. Shopping/restaurants/tourist office nearby. Phenomenal best ever breakfast-absolutely worth E8!!! Reception staff very friendly/went out of their way. Rooms artfully decorated.
Patrick1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月25日
Simple, but very pleasant. Staff were very helpful. All in all, a very pleasant experience.
3晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月06日
Tay here!
Great place. Staff friendly, helpful. Wonderful breakfast, comfortable beds. Location couldn't be better.
Judith2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年10月01日
Friendly staff and a great location close to everything in Avignon. Rooms are small but attractive and well equipped. Lovely outlook and balconies.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2019年09月21日
Everything was very average, not like the excellent reviews that I read. I don’t know who posted those but they seem very exaggerated. Fine for the money but definitely not anything more than average.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Paco
You do not know who posted all these great reviews ! Well, they are certainly not anonymous because they almost all had the courage to indicate their name or pseudo.
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月20日
Would stay again
nicely decorated room, with spacious modern bathroom , centrally located Staff very helpful and spoke english
Margaret1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年09月14日
Our room had one of the smallest and most awkward bathroom. Long and narrow with no knee room while sitting on the toilet. The shower was small but a challenge to get past the awkward toilet. The location was perfect. We asked for a quiet room and got a side room with a beautiful view. The staff was super helpful and they recommended an excellent restaurant nearby. Although we took a cab here, it’s easy to get to from the train station. Not sure about parking situation. We would return but not to that room.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月08日
Very nice hotel with friendly and professional staff and good facilities
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年08月31日
Great location
Great location. Room nice size. Bed reasonably comfortable. Bright light shining in bedroom. Some staff friendly, others not
Margot1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月16日
Personal service, excellent gourmet breakfast, with local produce. Room small, but comfortable, bathroom very clean, with a good shower.Close enough to walk from Avignon Centre Gare and close to main squares, Palais des Papes and numerous cafes/ restaurants
1晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2019年08月15日
Standard room at Regina hotel.
Extremely small room. Try to get bigger room never a standard room unless you are single. Very helpful staff and excellent location. Well kept building but the STANDARD Room is tooooooo small.
Sanjeev1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年08月01日
An all right hotel, but nothing spectacular. Noise from adjoining room waas a bit disturbing at times.
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月05日
Friendly and comfortable hotel in a great location
Great location in historic Avignon. The staff was exceptionally helpful and the room was spacious, stylish, and comfortable; for a reasonable price.
David2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月02日
Very nice hotel. Very conveniently located in city centre, near major sites etc. Also had interesting local food selections and very good service.
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年06月30日
Amazing location, highly recommended
The location is amazing, right in the middle of the pedestrian of city attractions, and just a 5-min walk from railway station. The staffs are friendly and very helpful, i was given a room at 5th floor but elevator only goes up to 4th, so the gentleman offered help with my luggage, very nice!
Linawati2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
6.0良好入住 2019年07月01日
The hotel room itself was fine, clean. But there was no AC or fan available, and it was 90F upwards of 100F degree weather in Avignon! Should provide fan at least. We had to keep the window open all night. One staff was not very friendly. Other staff was much nicer.
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月28日
Very nice clean hotel, excellent value for money, great location for Papal Palace and museums. Very nice, helpful staff, all English speakers
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月30日
A wonderful hotel.
Good location, helpful staff, above-average breakfast options (not included with room cost). The walls may be slightly thin, but the low-level sound leaking from other rooms was never disturbing.
1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月06日
The location could not have been better and breakfast was fantastic every morning. Great value for money.
Peter5 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年05月12日
Avignon has such great history!
Great town to visit for its incredible history, and a convenient and comfortable place to stay!
Roger1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月27日
The Regina Hotel is located in a great area of Avignon. Nice, clean hotel. It might look like the hotel is closed but don't let that fool you, although it appears dark inside, just pull the door open and go in. Higher floors would have less street noise at night. I'd absolutely stay here again, really enjoyed our stay.
Roger3晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月18日
Nothing to complain about, very happy indeed
Jean Louis1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年04月18日
seamless.
JOHN1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年04月13日
Nice and quiet, close to all things to see and do, cant wait to return
1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月28日
It a nice boutique clean boutique hotel. It within walking distance to tourist attractions. If you are big size, it is not suitable as the bathroom is really very small to fit bigger size . Good gracious! I am skinny ! I will definitely stay here again if I am in Girona. Only set back is no parking in the hotel.
1晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年02月22日
Heart of Avignon
This hotel is a gem at a reasonable rate. The staff is kind and helpful. The hotel is only a short walk from the Palais des Papes.
gregory2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2019年02月07日
Was very central, staff very nice and helpful. bathroom could have been cleaner. Overall though very good value for money
3晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年01月03日
Super clean, very professional staff and centerally located! What more could you want!?
1晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年12月21日
Good hotel
Had a great stay ..
Gordon1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月27日
Lovely hotel in a perfect location. Very Clean. Large comfortable rooms. Minutes to Papes de Pope and around the corner to the shopping street. Good breakfast - excellent pastries /breads -all are from a wonderful patisserie Vilolette. The staff are what makes this hotel extra special. Jose at front desk is warm and welcoming. Very helpful and kind. As are the two nice ladies at breakfast. This was definitely a home away frome.
SL3 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月15日
A hotel worth revisiting.
Avignon is an absolute must on a tour of southern France and the Regina Hotel filled our needs perfectly, an absolute sweetheart of an hotel, for two nights in the middle of the city close to the old Papal Palace and other sights, restaurants, cafes and excellent wine bars abound, the hotel and our room was aged with great French style and perfect comfort.
IAN2 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年10月17日
Nice hotel in great location in city center with very friendly and helpful staff.
Dave1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年10月12日
Shower did not drain well, otherwise a beautiful bathroom.
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Paco
Cher Anonyme, Quel dommage que tout cela soit dit sous le pauvre masque de l’anonymat. « L’homme est sujet et relation, et la relation détermine le sujet » disait Thomas d’Aquin. La Vérité de la personne se situe au premier chef de la relation et la relation n’est plénière que lorsqu’une personne s’exprime en son nom. Sous anonymat, la relation n’en est pas vraiment une parce que la parole porte une faible signification.
8.0心水之選入住 2018年10月12日
Great stopover in a really lovely city
Excellent little boutique hotel very well situated in the centre of the old City. Parking is VERY difficult to find in the City....Hotel offers 20% off at the Papal parking lot...wish i had known beforehand!.
Barry1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年10月04日
Great location and great staff. The breakfast was well worth the extra charge.
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Paco
Cher Anonyme, Quel dommage que tout cela soit dit sous le pauvre masque de l’anonymat. « L’homme est sujet et relation, et la relation détermine le sujet » disait Thomas d’Aquin. La Vérité de la personne se situe au premier chef de la relation et la relation n’est plénière que lorsqu’une personne s’exprime en son nom. Sous anonymat, la relation n’en est pas vraiment une parce que la parole porte une faible signification.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年10月01日
Delightful Boutique Hotel in Excellent Location
This lovely hotel has a real boutique hotel feel. Very stylish and good value for money. Breakfast was fabulous, lots of choice and good quality foodstuffs. Reception staff were helpful and friendly, nothing was too much trouble. The hotel is situated on an elegant street about 10 minutes walk from the railway station. Plenty of shops, supermarkets, cafes and restaurants nearby. Close to all Avignon's attractions (many of the museums are free). A great place to stay and I will definitely stay again. I was delighted that there was a bath in my en-suite but it was very small and the surface was quite worn, which made it look a bit grubby, though I am sure the bathroom and bedroom were cleaned thoroughly each day. Maybe change the small bath for a large shower the next time the bathroom is refurbished.
3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Paco
Cher Anonyme, Quel dommage que tout cela soit dit sous le pauvre masque de l’anonymat. « L’homme est sujet et relation, et la relation détermine le sujet » disait Thomas d’Aquin. La Vérité de la personne se situe au premier chef de la relation et la relation n’est plénière que lorsqu’une personne s’exprime en son nom. Sous anonymat, la relation n’en est pas vraiment une parce que la parole porte une faible signification.
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月24日
Nice chic boutique hotel located in a convenient location. My room has beautiful windows and faces on the main street but very quite, slept soundly at night. Staffs are very polite.
Lucy2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2018年09月15日
Location, lively street views, comfortable clean room
2 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2018年09月11日
Lovely Small Hotel
We enjoyed the hotel very much. The staff was lovely. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. And the location couldn’t have been better. Right near everything we wanted to see. We would stay again.
Ellen3 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。