重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有薩波潘, 哈利斯科, 墨西哥住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
MEX薩波潘Avenida Moctezuma, 1596
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
9.4
無與倫比554 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

554 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月20日
A very nice and quiet place to get a super rest plus fine service
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your stay, and hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月06日
Beautiful hotel.
Beautiful hotel. We had a large room with a view of the courtyard. They allow dogs so we were very happy. Breakfast buffet was good. We met some interesting people. Only downside- no restaurants nearby.
Dale2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Dale: Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, so we appreciate your feedback. Thanks agaib, and hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月19日
Staff and the hotel property. The setting is beautiful and location is excellent
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. Your opinion is highly important to us. Thanks again; hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月14日
Everything from the room, staff & food was outstanding! The Mansion del Sol is definitely the place to stay when visiting Guadalajara. Our first trip to Mexico and I would recommend this hotel. Guillermo was the sweetest and attentive. Can’t wait to go back!
Gloria2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Glory: Thank you for your preference. Our priority is to work hard to provide our guests with the best attention and service, so we very much appreciate your opinion. Thanks again, and hope to see you back very soo Sincerely
8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月08日
Very nice unique hotel in quite residential area, bank and convenience store close by and Wal Mart close to hotel. The service and people there were excellent and my favorite was Memo our evening waiter. Enjoyed the stay.
7 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in a pleasant way. We also appreciate your comments, which are very important to us. Thanks again Best regards
8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月11日
Rooms are big, very nice to leave us a bottle of wine and fruits in the room
1 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月17日
Inside is so charming and beautiful. Good location to walk to restaurant s and shopping.
Sandra1 晚旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Sandra: Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you back very soon. Thanks again Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月08日
Everything was perfect ,clean ,nice people good food
2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
8.0心水之選入住 2020年01月07日
So, so
Ok
Marylu1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Marylu: Thanks for staying with us. Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月28日
I was hoping for an upgrade but in most hotels , you always get an amenity, my amenity was breakfast included...which I already pay in my package...kind of funny, but overall nice staff, good service.
J9晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks again, and hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月26日
five star
Amazing
1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for your preference. Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月25日
Beautiful hotel. Perfect! Jesus was wonderful in planning excursions, serving complimentary wine on the patio. Incredible breakfast buffet, quiet neighborhood, walking distance to major shopping center, uber everywhere.
5晚好友同遊
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for sharing your opinion. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, son we appreciate your feedback. Thanks again Sincerely.
4.0中等入住 2019年12月31日
The staff are friendly and accommodating to the best of their ability. The location is good and walking distance to some a major shopping center. The rooms need serious updating. The bed was very hard, the water pressure very low and the taste of the food at the restaurant was disappointing...even the waiter said it needs improvement.
Christine2晚好友同遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Christine: Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback, its helps us in terms of service. Thanks again Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月31日
Beautiful, hidden gem!
What a beautiful hidden gem! Excellent service and great vibe! I will Return again :-)
JENNEL1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Jennel: Thank you very much for sharing your opinion; we work hard to make our guests happy. Hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月28日
Exel
Ramiro1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Estimado Ramiro: Agradecemos su preferencia, a la vez que nos complace haya disfrutado de su estancia de manera placentera. Saludos cordiales
8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月21日
I really love the room, so clean and neat. The staff is very friendly. The only thing I did not like it, they don't have enough parking spaces.
Silvia1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Silvia: Thanks for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your feedback. Sincerely
8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月10日
i liked it was pretty affordable for the quality, the garden is an excellent addition to have a nice breakfast. the breakfast is well cooked, but it's boring after 2-3 days. is also well located, close to several malls (ciudadela, plaza del sol), and main transit avenues of the city (patria, lopez mateos)
Carlos5 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Carlos: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and appreciate your feedback. Thanks again Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月14日
The little details they add to an already great place to stay: slippers, q-tips, nail file, shoe shiner, mending kit, shower cap, etc.! Their breakfast has plenty of options, and the staff is super helpful. I have stayed here more than once simply because of the service they provide.
2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest:Thank you so much for your kind review from your experience at La Mansion del Sol hotel, I am thrilled to read such kind words describing our facilities, amenities, entertainment and food & beverage offer that overall helped to create memorable vacations for you and your loved ones.Hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
6.0良好入住 2019年12月17日
Beds to hard everything else great
Silvia2晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Silvia: Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. Thanks again Sincerely
8.0心水之選入住 2019年12月10日
The garden was fabulous and service was excellent. Beds are hard as rocks was the only real problem.
6晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and appreciete your feedback Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年12月07日
The number one reason for this hotel being 5 star is the employees. Every member of the team was exceptional in service and very accommodating. The hotel is done is classic Mexican style. Good location. Breakfast was good.
1晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, so your feedback is highly important to us. Thanks again Sincerely
8.0心水之選入住 2019年11月25日
Absolutely charming with very nice staff who spoke English--very helpful with my meager grasp of Spanish. The staff member Jesus was extremely gracious and helpful. Most of the hotel was lovely EXCEPT ROOM 6. Do not allow them to book you into that room; the musty odor is overpowering, and because they were full, I had to stay there two nights. I think the problem could be remedied by removing the thick musty rug and dry cleaning the drapes, and dehumidifying the room. But, oh my...
5 晚旅遊
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We also appreciate your comments, which are very important to us and help us in terms of service. On the other hand we feel what it refers to us, and will be treated with the team. Thanks again. Best regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月26日
A Very Good Find
The hotel is lovely. The service was excellent. The breakfast was better than most hotels. The location was very good. We could walk to Plaza del Sol, which is a large shopping center. Good restaurants are nearby. The free parking is a big plus, and they took very good care of our car. We would stay there again.
Norman5晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Norman: Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. We work hard to make our guests happy, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
8.0心水之選入住 2019年11月22日
Will return to stat here
Very helpful and attentive service. Personized service. Centrally located for many of the attractions.
David5晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear David: Thanks for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月25日
Nice and clean good costumer service, rooms are big
1晚家庭旅遊
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月05日
Awesome
Ricardo Cesar1 晚浪漫之旅
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerancia
Dear Ricardo Cesar: Thanks for staying with us. Hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
6.0良好入住 2019年11月18日
The hotel is nice. It’s all very rustic and elegant but not old or worn down.
1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thank you very much for sharing your opinion. Thanks again Sincerely
6.0良好入住 2019年11月10日
The bedding instead of been white where gray I didn't feel comfortable sleeping on the bed like that and towels also where gray instead of white and the breakfast was poor, needs a little upgrading..but the place is nice...!
He.E3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear He E: Thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay with us. We very much appreciate your comments, which are very important, and help us in terms of service. We are working to provide our guests with the best attention. Thanks again Best regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月15日
Very quiet and comfortable room. Staff were super helpful but not pushy. Breakfast was a complete buffet of carbs and protein, hot and cold.
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for sharing your opinion, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年11月04日
The hotel is in a converted mansion, in a lovely residential neighborhood. The area is safe with plenty of restaurants and shopping opportunities.
2 晚浪漫之旅
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Your feedback is highly important to us; hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月17日
It’s peaceful garden with water fountains very nice place😀
1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see yoy back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月15日
Only comment I have is in regards to the buffet breakfast, I would like it to be more quite, listening to noisy usic in the in the morning is not good, I would like to seat silence, no place for music.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your opinion and helps us in terms of service. Thanks again Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月11日
Very nice property with a lot of charm and a great neighborhood in Guadalajara. Every staff member we encountered was gracious and welcoming and made us feel at ease all the time. The accommodations, location, service and efficiency were all top notch. Highly recommend!
2晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thank you for your preference. It is one of our priorities to offer our guests the best attention and services, so we very much appreciate your opinion. Thanks again, and as always it will be a pleasure to welcome you again. Best regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月09日
I can’t say enough about this place. They really set the tone as soon as you walk in. They really go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and comfortable. It’s such a nice place, the rooms big, beds comfortable, beautiful garden, nice artwork great staff.
Anitra3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Anitra: Thank you for your comments, which express our intention in the task; Work hard to provide our guests with the best service and enjoy it in a pleasant way. Thanks again, and as always it will be a pleasure to welcome you very soon. Best regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年10月03日
Exelente
Exelente!!!Our new place to stay in Guadalajara all was great !
Maria3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Maria: Thanks for staying with. We appreciate your opinion; hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月29日
I love this place, perfect for family, relax and more.
Danie4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Danie: Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you bakc very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月19日
Beautiful hotel and amazing location, great breakfast and also have coffee and desserts at evening
1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback: hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月18日
Very seldom you find a “Jewel Hotel” like this. And i am not only referring to the physical structure which second to none, but mostly to the people working there!!! They are an exceptionally guess service oriented staff and very amicable group of people. This sort of Hotel us what make your platform great!!
Alejandro2 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Alejandro: Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you back very soon. Thanks again Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年09月12日
What I liked the most is that the hotel is very nice and piceful only 22 rooms. They can improve their wi-fi service. Service is excellent
6晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月30日
Great boutique hotel, its a small property but its clean, staff is very nice and the breakfast included is good enough to start the day in Guadalajara. Rooms are very spacious, though the bathrooms could use an upgrade. Located in a safe neighborhood and close to Plaza del Sol. Would definetely recommend!
GH3晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear GH: Thanks for sharing your opinion. e work hard to make our guests happy, so we appreciate your feedback. Thanks again and hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月30日
Everything was great ,excellent staff service, very friendly and very delightful place, i just loved it
3晚家庭旅遊
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thnaks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
8.0心水之選入住 2019年08月29日
Lifelong traveler to Gaudalajara.
Very nice hotel in a nice area. Very clean with an elegant feel. Room and bathroom were spacious, shower pressure was Fantastic. Limited parking, had to park on the side of the road and go inside for someone to come out to open the two car garage. The other garage fits about 4 cars I believe. Breakfast was nice, good overall... however the waiter never responded when you say thank you. I must have said thank you ( in spanish) about 5 times and he simply did not respond. Made me feel awkward then later pretty disappointed... I would still recommend this hotel however.
Jose1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Jose: Thanks for sharing your opinion. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We work hard to make our guests happy, and appreciate your feedback. Thanks again Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月17日
The GOOD: Large room, very clean, liked the personnel. Fast and efficient internet/WiFi. 2 bottled waters/day. Coffee maker. Enough towels and washcloths, replaced daily. Refrigerator and a nearby OXXO convenience store from which to stock it. The BAD (nothing major): About the only complaint: the shampoo/conditioner combo provided was a bit watery.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, and appreciate your feedback; it helps us in terms of service. Thanks again, and hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月23日
The place is beautiful, clean and have great service! We will stay there again!
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for stying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay; hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
6.0良好入住 2019年08月07日
This is not the first time I have stayed at the hotel that I love during my stay. Some things disappeared from my room. I reported it, but the administration showed no concern. Mmm sad the rest was good
5 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback, and we apologize for the inconvenience you may have.. Thanks again Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月16日
I felt like I was at a luxury hotel, the place was better than the pictures. Everything was excellent, the service, the amenities, WiFi was good, staff was more than friendly and went out of their way to please us. The AC was a little loud but we really enjoyed our time here. We were originally thinking of booking a regular hotel, but we were so pleased that we decided to stay at this beautiful mansion. It was very peaceful and relaxing, the breakfast in the mornings at the yard were the best and the little treats in the evening came in perfect. This place has the feeling of the old Mexican architecture, including the furniture, so this made the trip to Guadalajara extra special because it didn't feel like we were just at any hotel like back home, it felt like Mexico.
JuanHerrera3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Juan: Thank you for your preference. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay in a pleasant way. We appreciate your comments that describe what through our task we intend to express, which is that our guests feel at home in a Mexican space. Thanks again and as always it will be a pleasure to welcome you very soon. Best regards
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月16日
Not used to this type of hotel I was very surprised how nice and comfortable elegant This hotel was The workers were top notch very happy I will come every single time to this place
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, so we appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月07日
The best choice ever, everything was amazingly good
2 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月12日
Is not the typical hotel, is like a huge beautiful house with many rooms. Breakfast is homemade and decent.
1 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy, and appreciate your feedback. Hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
10.0無與倫比入住 2019年08月06日
It's a very homely hotel with beautiful gardens. If you like quiet and peaceful this is the place to stay
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:gerencia
Dear Guest: Thanks for staying with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you back very soon Sincerely
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。