重要通知:此地點可能有新冠病毒肺炎 (COVID-19) 相關的旅遊限制,包括住宿方面的特別限制。預訂前,請查看針對該地點所發佈的國家級、地區級和健康警示。

關閉
跳至主要內容。
所有芝加哥, 伊利諾, 美國住宿
1 間客房, 2 位成人
USA芝加哥160 E Huron Street
  • 儲印花此住宿可儲 Hotels.com™ Rewards 印花
8.6
表現卓越2,137 則我們所有的評價均來自曾入住的旅客。真實旅客
評價
  • 10.0
  • 8.0
  • 6.0
  • 4.0
  • 2.0

篩選評價:

2,137 則真實旅客評價

旅客評分

以下繁體中文評價來自其他國家/地區的酒店房客

8.0心水之選入住 2017年12月31日
Nice location, Nice room
Well, this hotel located very well, nearby Magnificent Mile. the hotel also have the cleaning & comfortable room with the reasonable rate,although this area around most high branding hotel. The best choice if you travel or business trip to there. We had a good time for NY Eve 2018. Thanks.
Lin 1 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2017年10月03日
非常不错的酒店
在商业购物区,众多星级酒店中间。周围比较热闹,也比较安全,去哪里都方便。
3 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價

以下英文評價是其他國家/地區的旅客發表的

2.0有待改善入住 2020年06月26日
We found a roach and had filthy towels in our room. Guest services did comp my room.
Francesca1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2020年06月16日
Great!
Great location and very nice hotel for the price...
Kari1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
8.0心水之選入住 2020年06月08日
Pleasant enjoyable stay
Great location. Clean Hotel Appreciate them having a functional business center. When I arrived there was no record of my reservation, great follow up my front desk staff to resolve the issue with minimal inconvenience to be.. Great customer service during the pandemic.
Mary D1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年04月17日
Nice view!
The view the room had was amazing. And the set up of the room was very nice as well
Germain1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Todd - FOM
Hello Germain, I am excited that you had enjoyed your stay at the Hampton. I will certainly pass along your comments to the team. I look forward to welcoming you again.
6.0良好入住 2020年03月27日
I like there was a fridge in the room and tge bed was comfortable... I didnt like there was no ice machine on my floor and I had to go 1 floor down to get ice... There was a modest size red stain on the carpet in my room by the window.
2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Todd
Hello. Thank you for sharing your concern with us about the ice machines. I have also passed your comments onto our Housekeeping Dept. Thank you again, for choosing our property.
2.0有待改善入住 2020年03月26日
Booked the hotel the evening of March 12th. For whatever reason the dates were incorrectly submitted for the 26th of March. When i went to check in for the room on the 12th the gentleman stated i didn't have reservations, after looking into it further he caught the problem and said there is no reservation for tonight but its for March 26th. I said thats incorrect i need the room for this evening. He stated he would cancel the booking for the 26th and accommodate me for the evening of the 12th. After checking there were no rooms available but directed me to Homewood suites which is in the same building. I thought nothing more about the cancelation because he stated he handled it IN PERSON. I finally get back home to PA and sure enough 3 weeks later I am charged as a no show for the room the front desk supposedly "canceled" weeks prior. I called and they stated without proof of him telling me he canceled the room they couldn't issue a refund. Not sure what we as consumers are supposed to do if we cannot go based off of the word of your staff. I guess ill just have to strap a go pro to my head and record every transaction i have to make sure i have that solid proof they need.
Ryan1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Todd
Thank you for Sharing your comments. I have researched the issue and I have processed a refund. Thank you. Todd - FOM
6.0良好入住 2020年03月27日
Accommodations should have been arranged a little bit better due to COVID-19. No house keeping, room service, nothing. I should have been give a small discount due to i didn't receive full service.
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Todd
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments. The reduction of services within the hotel was put in place to not only comply with the City of Chicago mandates but to also comply with the CDC recommendations. These were adopted for the safety and security of not only you, our valued guest, but for that of our associates as well. We advise all guests of the current services offered upon check in and our rates have been adjusted accordingly to reflect those service restrictions. Thank you again for providing your feedback.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年03月19日
Outdated! Wish to come back in better times...
4晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Todd
Thank you for sending your feedback to us. We have been (and still are) completing a full renovation of the hotel. I do look forward to welcoming you back in the future so you may experience our new product! Thank you again for staying with us!
6.0良好入住 2020年03月17日
Disappointing Customer service!
The service was so bad. We ordered food by delivery due to this corona virus that caused restaurants not to accept dine-in. I specified to delivery service our room number and that they can leave it to the front desk. We've waited more than an hr. Then we followed up delivery just to found out it was dropped less than an hour ago. We checked from front desk and the food was there gone cold. How hard was it to lift the phone and inform your guest. The lady who i talked to even told me it's not their responsibility to call me. Terrible experience.
Jewelyn2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Violet
Dear Jewelyn, thanks for sharing your feedback. We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations. It was an uncommon instance and we’ll do better. Please feel free reach out to us at 312-440-3732 with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right if you give us another chance.
4.0中等入住 2020年03月20日
In the first place i chose this hotel because of the Breakfast Buffet and also the location, Im calling the everyday before my flight here in Miami and they always saying everything's fine and they are still open. When I came in with my friends i didn't know that everything is shutdown they should told in me in the first place so I can book other hotel that is much cheaper because I paid for it ! theres no service at all not even room service. theres no housekeeping everyday. I know we have a virus situation right now but they should allow all the guest to order room service and then serve it with a togo containers.
2晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:Violet
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. Due to the CDC guidelines we had to close the breakfast at the last minute. I appreciate your understanding.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年03月15日
Nice room
The room was nice. I had to switch rooms after two attempts to enter into my original room (battery dead for key entry.)
Kim1 晚商務旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We hope to see you again in the near fututre.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年03月14日
Amazing. The bedding was great and the service and breakfast was awesome
Constance1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your rating. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to the next visit.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月13日
Lisa checked us is right away and was very & had knowledge of the area
Toni1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to hear one of our team member stood out and made a memorable experience. We look forward in seeing you again.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月05日
Very nice stay friendly staff
Rhykeem3晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for the feedback . We look forward to the next visit.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年03月07日
Elevators were a downer.
The elevators are extremely busy. Like, inconveniently so. And the hotel probably needs an update. It was good spot to stay for a date night though.
Raven1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are currently going through a soft renovation and hoping to address any issues. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your date night event.
4.0中等入住 2020年03月09日
Garbage was never emptied Made to feel I was a lessor client by the way the building entrance was set up, one side nice(Homewood Suites)the other not so nice (Hampton)Same at breakfast. Not nice. That said, Thank you for being across the street from the hospital where my husband was a patient, I would have accepted anything to be close to the hospital.
CHRISTINA2 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your comments. We truly apologize if we ever came across as anything other than friendly or helpful. We hope to have another opportunity in serving you again in the near future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月07日
I didn’t like that my room was next to the housekeeping room kept hearing a door swing al day
Tanisha3晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your feedback and recent stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年03月06日
Very spacious rooms with great tv channels. Staff was AMAZING!
2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for the awesome review! We hope to welcome you back for another great stay.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年03月07日
Nice clean room. Very close to the Magnificent Mile (half a block at the most). Big area for breakfast.
Kate2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed your experience with us and look forward to the next visit.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月27日
Everything was nice! The staff was very polite and friendly. The breakfast was fair, and the pool wasn't open, but otherwise i loved my stay here qnd will be coming back!
Griffin2 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward in welcoming you back in the near future once our outdoor pool opens.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月29日
Location was perfect. Front desk staff was great.
1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for the nice comments. We look forward in welcoming you back for the next trip around.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月20日
It’s too far from the river I love visiting museums but they are too far from the property. It is also too far from the Millennium Park
Efrain4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for visiting our hotel in the Magnificent Mile area. We hope to welcome you back in the future for some great shopping and dining experiences.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月22日
Nice Hotel in a good location
Our stay was great, the hotel was clean the staff was friendly and very helpful, the location is good, right in the middle of the Mag Mile and all kinds of restaurants, I will stay there again
Dean1 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your recent experience with us. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to the next visit.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月20日
The bed was so cozy and the service was so amazing
Shari3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are pleased to know everything went well. Looking forward to the next visit.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月13日
This is a great place to stay with a great staff and great location. However, I wouldn't suggest parking here because it is expensive, $69 US per night and the alternative parking company is $49 US per night. Better off taking an Uber to your destinations.
4 晚旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your recent experience with us. We look forward in welcoming you back in the near future.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月13日
Location was excellent. Within walking distance to all the things we wanted to see. Lynette was excellent for making suggestions and getting us organized for the day.
6晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your recent experience with us and recognizing our team member. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to the next visit.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月13日
Family NBA All Star Weekend
Great, the employees went over and above to help me out with anything
Carolyne4晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for taking the time in recognizing our staff. We are very happy to know all went well. Looking forward to the next visit.
2.0有待改善入住 2020年02月14日
Worst stay ever
Asked to not use the card on file upon check-in, was told no problem, insert a new card, no problem. Turns out they used the one on file anyway. Got to the room, no wifi, no phone. Had to call via cell phone to the front desk for help, got hung up on. Without knocking or announcing themselves, room service just unlocked the door and walked in. When I said "Hello?!?" from further in the room, they yelled out "sorry!!" shut the door and took off. When I went out into the hall, they were hurrying away saying it was just room service - they were coming to reset our room as if we had checked out, but we still had another day on the reservation. The hotel only has 3 elevators. During their self proclaimed busiest time of the day, during their busiest checkout (post NBA All Stars), they took one out of service to move furniture. It was so cramped, and start/stop, my girlfriend became lightheaded. She stumbled exiting the elevator, fell, smashed her face up. Even the EMT's couldn't get in easy. Then no one - not a single hotel person asked if she was ok upon our return. They all just stared at the floor and ignored us. Will NEVER stay here again.
BRIAN4 晚旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for taking the in sharing your comments. Please know we take this very seriously and would like to discuss further with you. Due to the secluded information here, please feel in reaching to us and asking to speak with a manager or supervisor regarding this. We would like the opportunity to speak with you.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月14日
Right the heart of everything we wanted to do. Staff efficient and very friendly/ Very nice and clean room.
PB3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to know everything went well and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月09日
Our room was very clean and had a nice view of Michigan ave. The breakfast had a good selection. The only thing we didn’t like was that the bathroom ceiling paint was peeling off and needed to be fixed.
Romy1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again in the near future.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月13日
The parking space is ridiculous, valet should not be the only option made to guest.
4 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for sharing your feedback. Unfortunately valet is the only option we have but there are several self parking options nearby. We hope this does not discourage you from returning to our property.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月13日
It was great! The staff is very nice, clean rooms and great breakfast
4晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月16日
Very nice, clean and spacious room with a view!!! Close to eveything!!! Will book here again!!!
1 晚浪漫之旅
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to know you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to the next visit.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月30日
Trip to the hospital
Great location! Super close to Ann and Robert Lurie’s Children’s Hospital. Close to lots of restaurants and a candy store. Will definitely stay here again!
June2晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your review. We look forward in welcoming you back soon to enjoy everything we have to offer and revisit that candy store.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月06日
Very good Hotel for the price. Loved our room which was on the 38th floor. Breakfast was exceptional and beyond our expectations. Location was great, everything was within walking distance. Loved the staff and how friendly they were!
Lea3晚好友同遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
6.0良好入住 2020年02月07日
Room was located next to a service room that made noises all night long.
Amy1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Sorry if there was some noise that may been disturbing during your stay with us. We will pass these comments internally in an effort to address any issue. We hope to have another opportunity in serving you again in the near future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月07日
Spacious rooms for being in downtown Chicago. We were very comfortable here and it is a great location near shops and restaurants.
Katy1晚好友同遊
Travelocity 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to the next visit.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月07日
The hotel was very clean and conveniently located. The view was beautiful as well as the room. Very attentive staff and great valet service.
3 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your kind review and rating. We look forward in welcoming you back in the near future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月07日
Closeness to Shopping and Millennium Park. Great breakfast menu.
Sabrina2晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with us.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月30日
Comfortable room and delicious breakfast
Robert4晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back so you may enjoy our delicious breakfast again and everything else we have to offer.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月06日
Convenience to shopping areas; walk ability and free breakfast.
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your review. We are happy to know everything went well.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月07日
I didn’t like about the room style because it was congested.
Luqman1晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We hope to have another opportunity in welcoming you back.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年02月04日
Property was very dated. Big red stain on carpet right by the closet. Coating on bathtub was peeling off. Dirty vents in the bathroom were clearly visible. Breakfast was ok. Location was great. Overall, ok stay.
Hotohori2 晚商務旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your review. I'm happy to share that we are currently going through some renovation to spice up our appearance. We hope to welcome you back in the near future so you may take advantage of our updated rooms.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月05日
It has a great location, is clean and reasonably priced.
Cindy1晚家庭旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for your feedback and rating. We look forward to welcome you back on the next Chicago visit.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年02月02日
I read mixed reviews so I didn’t know what to expect but it was a really pleasant experience.
2 晚旅遊
Orbitz 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your recent experience with us. We are glad to know that your stay with us was pleasant. We look forward in welcoming you back in the near future.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月31日
Not familiar with the city? Stay here!
Everything was made easy for 3 out of towners not familiar with the city. The hotel was clean, comfortable, friendly, and answers and accommodations were done in quick fashion to make us feel welcome and like our stay was important to them.
Leanna1晚家庭旅遊
Hotels.com 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for taking the time in sharing your experience with us. We are pleased to know everything was well. We look forward to the next visit.
10.0無與倫比入住 2020年01月06日
Friendly helpful staff, good breakfast, convenient location
3晚家庭旅遊
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank for sharing your feedback and recognizing our helpful staff. We look forward in welcoming you back in the near future.
8.0心水之選入住 2020年01月04日
Great location. Within walking distance to Michigan Ave shopping. Great price for for the location!
1 晚浪漫之旅
Expedia 旅客真實評價
回應者:Hampton Inn Chicago Downtown Magnificent Mile
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to the next visit.
很抱歉,此住宿未有旅客相片。
本網站內的評價及評分均為旅客及供應商的主觀意見,其並不代表或反映 Hotels.com 的立場。如因使用有關評價而造成任何形式的損害,Hotels.com 及提供評價內容的相關各方均毋須承擔責任。