累積 10 晚，送 1 晚*！
懷特洛酒店位於邁阿密海灘 (Art Deco Historic District)，鄰近Lummus 公園海灘、Art Deco Welcome Center及林肯路購物中心。Art Deco 博物館及The Wolfsonian Museum也近在咫尺。
此情調浪漫的酒店住客可於餐廳及酒吧/酒廊用膳。酒店於某些日子提供免費黃昏聚會。酒店於公共空間提供免費無線上網服務。其他酒店設施有操多國語言的服務人員、禮賓服務及客房送餐服務 (限時)。住客可免費乘搭來回機場穿梭巴士 (限時)。這是全面禁煙的酒店。
懷特洛酒店 提供 49 間冷氣客房，設有CD 播放機和迷你吧。所有客房均備有保險箱、免費報紙及直撥電話連留言信箱。浴室設有淋浴設備、浴袍、名牌浴室用品及風筒。其他服務設施包括熨斗/熨衫板及可開關的窗戶。此外，酒店提供客房清潔服務 (每日)，並會按住客要求提供電話叫醒服務。
Hotel guests receive discounted access to a health club six blocks away. The Whitelaw Hotel is one block from the beach, where personal watercraft, wave runners, and parasails are available for rental. Also a block away, Lummus Park includes a sand volleyball court and a children's playground. Three miles from the hotel, the Miami Beach Golf Club has an 18-hole course designed by Arthur Hills, a driving range, and a pro shop.
The recreational activities listed below are available either on site or near the hotel; fees may apply.
With high-rises towering over white-sand beaches, South Beach, which is to the east of Miami Beach, is a town of luxury and leisure. With some of the warmest weather in the world, visitors can enjoy days by the ocean and take breaks to shop for designer goods and dine on Latin and globally influenced cuisine. At dusk, the city comes alive with one of the biggest nightlife scenes in the county.查看所有位於邁阿密海灘的酒店
"It's a party, all day and all night"
If you plan to sleep on your Miami beach trip, this is probably not the place to stay. Then again, if you pride your party instinct and enjoy your room looking like a live Adult Video set....you will really enjoy this hotel. Location is spot on. Clean and organized room.Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello Amy C, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us and all of our future guests! We are indeed a party hotel and our website clearly states that. If you are looking for a more quiet and secluded hotel perhaps one of the other hotels in our group are better for you. We do offer clean rooms with great service and a real South Beach experience.
From the star we get an upgrade, the mini suite have a beautiful decoration , nice Space and is very comfortable . The lobby, bar and front desk is incredible. thanks everyoneHotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening sammy, There is nothing that we love to read more then 5 star feedback! :) Thank you for sharing it with us, and all of our future guests! We are always willing to provide our guests with an upgrade if we have rooms available. Our staff is always hard at work to ensure that each and every guest is enjoying their time spent with us!
"So so... Not the best but decent"
Hotel was located in a great spot but its moreHotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us, and all of our future guests! I am glad that you were content with the location of our property! We are in the heart of South Beach just blocks away from all the action that takes place here.
I booked this hotel 4 months ago. When we arrived week ago there they said the sold our 2 rooms which I already paid 4 months ago. I told them where I can go now with my children they said we send you to different hotel cross the street. They sent us to chesterfield hotel. For 2 rooms I booked they gave me one room in second floor which has open door […] 20 steps I said my children will stay in this room I can't be that far away from them. They said take it or leave. I had no chose I accepted it was almost 8 pm. After one hour my son called me and terrified and it said there is a fight front our room and some body drunk kicking the door very hard and he was holding knife. God knows how I felt I run out and just scream for help. I told them I call police right know. I tried to find manager no manager. He was drunk and was doing party in lobby if you can called lobby that dark hallway. Any how, after most scary night in my life. They after I called fountain blue hotel and bagged them to help us. Guess what they did let us in. Please I am telling everyone stay away from that place. Even they give you free room don't go there. 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
"South Beach at an affordable price"
Trendy bed location for your Collins Street neighborhood strolling.Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening TL, There is absolutely nothing that we love more then to read amazing 5 star feedback from our recent guests! We are glad to know that you had a great time with us! We are in the best location for when you want to stroll around Collins and to all the hot spots on South Beach! We hope to have you stay with us again soon!
"Good beds, noisy corridor"
We stayed second floor, near elevator. Sound from downstairs didnt came to room, but peoples who walk in corridor yelled and laugh so loud that I think that they were in same bed. ( they were drunk, of course). So you should be too, if you want to sleep. Bed were very comfortable and there was lots of pillows. TV were huge :) A little fridge was full […] of drink. There were lots of mirrors. Room was small, but good enough. Floor were laminate, so there is no that musty smell like often there is in South Beach Art Deco hotels. AC was effective and quiet. Lady in front desk was very helpful and nice. We went there very early, and we get our room right away, even there was not check in yet. Front desk boy didin gave us towels to beach, because he promised those to others. Bathrobe was nice surprise. Happy hour included simple drinks, but it was free. Location were best, that was reason, why we choose this hotel. 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there Susanna, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your extensive feedback, regarding your recent stay with us! We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with the guests that were talking loudly in the corridor. We are indeed a boutique hotel therefore our rooms are a bit smaller then your average room. I am glad that you were content with your stay overall despite a few minor inconveniences.
Desapointing overallHotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello axel, We appreciate you honest feedback and apologize that you did not have an amazing time while staying with us! I wish that you could have been a bit more specific in stating what went wrong with your stay. We take all of our guests comments very serious and though it pains us to hear that you did not enjoy your stay, we are always looking for ways to better our product.
"Nightmare on collins"
Worst Experience, Rude Staff, Try to charge you for everything. Also music from lobby blasts into your room, wont be able to think. Bathrooms and sheets are not clean either. STAY AWAYHotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there AJ, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your honest feedback, regarding your recent stay with us! I am very sorry to read that you did not have an amazing time while staying with us. I wish that you could have included the names of the staff that did not provide you with great service, so we could have addressed the issue accordingly. We are indeed a party hotel with noise and our website clearly states that. I am sorry that you were not aware when choosing to stay with us. We are very big on cleanliness and deep clean everything and provide clean sheets, towels and amenities for all of our guests.
The room was tres cute, the service was great, location was perfect! The only negative was the noise...It seemed like the walls were made of paper. While trying to sleep, you could hear conversations, doors shutting, music playing, people going on and off the elevator. In the morning at 7am children were running down the hall laughing and talking, I […] was exhausted from no sleep! 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us and all of our future guests! I see that you were content with the room that you were given, as well as with the service that we provided you with. We are located in the heart of South Beach just a walk away from all the action, and the beach. I apologize that you were bothered by the noise. We are indeed a party hotel and we do inform guests that it is a bit noisier here, then in your average hotel.
"Love love love"
Clean, affordable, good staff, very pretty just like the pictures and most of all it's located right by the strip, beach, shopping stores and also night clubs!Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening Jaz, There is absolutely nothing that we LOVE to see more then a wonderful review with 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!! :) I am extremely glad to read that you were content with your stay! From our unbeatable prices, to the cleanliness, to our staff- you enjoyed it all and that it our main goal! :) We are in the heart of South Beach just a convenient walk away from all the action and the beach as well. We would love to have you stay with us again sooner then later. :)
"Loud and Louder"
Generally OK if you don't mind Hip Hop blaring through the floorboards from a DJ until midnight. After midnight it's just random noise from revelers. If you want a good nights sleep, forget it. Everything else is sub-par, basic, seems clean enough but I wouldn't go around with a white glove. It's an old run down hotel that's seen better days. Way overpriced […] for location and amenities. They couldn't even manage another comforter at 11 a.m. because someone 'went home early'? 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening Brooks, Thank you for the time that you took to provide us with your honest feedback! I am sorry that you were not aware of the music that is played here at the hotel. If we were aware of this we would have definitely moved you to the 3rd floor away from the noise. On our website it clearly states that if you are looking for a quiet and secluded getaway that our hotel is not going to be the one for you. I am extremely sorry that your experience with us was not a positive one!
"Great for young people!"
My boyfriend and I decided to spend a night in Miami to enjoy South Beach and get away for a bit. Both in our mid twenties, this hotel was perfect for us! It's right on Collins which is near everything - South Beach, Ocean Drive, Lincoln Rd, etc! The room was clean, there was a complimentary happy hour from 7-8 in the lobby (DJ was playing music), and […] the service was good. However, If you're a family with kids I don't recommend this place. We got lucky and had a room on the 3rd floor, but if you got a room on the 1st floor you would have been listening to the DJ and people partying in the lobby until 5am. So if you're looking for it to be an early night, ask for a room on the 3rd floor. Overall, it was perfect for us and just what we were looking for! If you're looking for a place to spend the night or weekend and enjoy the night life of South Beach, this is the hotel for you! 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review relaying your recent experience with us at Whitelaw Hotel. We are in the heart of South Beach just blocks away from all the action. I am glad that you were content with the cleanliness of your room, with the cocktail hour from 7-8PM, and the service that was provided to you. We love kids but bedtime around here can be a bit noisy. We hope that you would come back and have another memorable time with us!
"Would not recommend"
The hotel itself is very nice, the room was very clean and well presented and the staff on arrival were friendly. They accommodated us leaving our bags at the hotel prior to our check in as we arrived rather early which was great and meant that we could go out for the day. The evening was a different story. Our room was right on top of the reception […] so when we arrived back to our room at 12pm the music which was so loud could be heard in our room at the same volume. (We were under the impression that by this point the music would be off.) at 12.30 I went to the reception to ask what time the music would go off, as we had our return flight the next day and wanted to get as much sleep as possible. I was informed that 1am they would turn it off even though there was noone in there listening to the music or at the bar. I said ok as this seemed fair enough. I did ask if there was a possiblility to change rooms, to which I was told no. At 3am the music was still going loud and by this point people had come into the bar and were screaming and shouting, and this was shortly followed by a fight kicking off and the police being called. As you can imagine we got zero sleep and when checking out was not asked how the stay was or even apologised to for the commotion (of the fight). All in all not a great stay and would not be going back when we return. :( 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there Emma, Your honest and extensive feedback is very much appreciated! I see that you found our hotel to be nice and, you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. Our staff is always hard at work to make sure that each and every guest is having a good time. I am glad that you were able to experience that first hand! I will definitely inform the General Manager about the amount of noise that you experienced from the lobby bar and the music that was playing. We would definitely have moved you to another room if we had rooms available without a problem. I am extremely sorry about this and would love to compensate you for inconveniences that you experienced while staying with us.
"It was ok"
It was okHotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello K, I see that you had an Ok time while staying with us. I wish that you could have been more descriptive about your stay. We hope that you would stay with us again in the future!
"Dirty Dirty Hotel"
All the white has turned gray in the hotel, it's getting stale and old. At least the cleaning staff can shampoo the carpet thoroughly. The hallway carpets are disgusting. I come from a hotel background, so I can tell that the bathroom fixtures and vanity is loose in almost 5 of the 6 rooms we had taken. It is very dirty, small and uninviting. The shower […] heads are not powerful and strong massagers. They are not even rain shower, they are BROKEN. 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Afternoon, We value all of our guests feedback, thank you for sharing yours with us. I am sorry that you found everything to be gray and old. We do a daily deep clean of all of our carpeting and a professional company comes out to clean them weekly. If we were aware of the vanity being loose we would have definitely sent our maintenance team to fix that immediately! We are indeed a boutique hotel therefore we are smaller then your average hotel. I wish you would have provided us with the number to the room that you were staying in, so we could have this taken care of right away.
"made us miss our shuttle"
it was the worst experience, ppl are smoking hookah in the hotel. that too employees. It is shameful and they made us us skip our shuttle bus which comes two blocks away. So you have to slug your luggage around.Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Afternoon AnkitS, I am terribly sorry to read that you did not have an amazing time while staying with us! We do have rules that there is no smoking inside of the hotel. We are not able to control what the guests do inside their room. If we go inside to clean the room and smell smoke of any kind, they will definitely get charged a "smoking fee". Unfortunately due to construction on Collins Ave we are not able to have the shuttle service drop off or pick up our guests there. The City of Miami Beach has given us certain rules that we need to abide by so that we do not get fined. This construction will last a little while, and then everything will be back to running normal again. We apologize for the inconvenience.
"worse service, moreover slow service"
they kept me waiting at the front desk for so long, that they help me miss my shuttle to the airport. I told them that I was getting late for the shuttle. Also, the shuttle is two blocks away. Go figure!Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there DharamG, I am sorry to read that you did not have an amazing time with us! I am terribly sorry that you had to wait at the front desk and you missed your shuttle. I am sure that they were trying to resolve something and therefore delayed everything a bit. Unfortunately due to construction on Collins Ave the shuttle is not able to drop off or pick up. The City of Miami Beach has informed us of the strict rules that we need to follow in order to not get fined.
Hotel is great for partying. This was my second time staying here and I would go back againHotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening Destiny, Thank you so much for the positive 5 star feedback you have provided us with! I am extremely glad to know that you had a great time and that you are a returning loyal guest! We are indeed the perfect hotel when you want the real South Beach experience. We hope to have you stay with us again for a third time!
"NO AC, HYPOCRITICAL, BAD ROOM SERVICE, NO TOWELS"
The hotel didn't give service until 5-6 PM. That is when we come back for the day, there are no towels until 8. They use one par at the hotel, hotels should be using 2.5 par towels. I am a hotel owner myself. So I know that this was a nuisance and inconvenience. The AC stop working all three days, including their lobby air conditioner. They gave terrible […] room service, the whitelaw hotel is turning into a graylaw hotel. Since, there are many gray areas at the hotel. They charged us $250 for a smoking fee. We don't even smoke, we did Shisha which is a water filter/ electric smoke to loose the addiction. Yet they chose to charge us for this fee and they were making shisha on the inside of the hotel and serving it outside. I have pictures to prove them. Thus, concluding that this hotel is hypocritical. 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening, Thank you for the time that you took to provide us with your honest feedback! I am sorry that you were not given service until the evening. If our hotel is completely sold out it does take longer for our housekeeping service to attend every room. I am terribly sorry to read that the A/C in your room went out all three days. If we were aware of this at the time that you were staying with us, we would have definitely switched your room! The A/C in the lobby has been fully functional and has not gone out at all. We only charge a smoking fee if we can detect that there has been someone smoking in the room. We are indeed a non smoking hotel, and do not allow smoking in the rooms at all. The electric cigarette doesn't leave any permanent smell behind therefore we wouldn't charge for that. We do offer Shisha downstairs and only on the outside patio area.
Had a great overnight stay at Whitelaw. Definetly a party hotel, DJ on all day, free spirits from 7-8!! Great location, near beach, bars and shops. Rooms very clean and had everything needed. Staff very helpful and friendly. Recommend for a lively stay in Miami.Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there Lyndsay, Your wonderful 5 STAR FEEDBACK is very much appreciated and we would like to thank you for posting. I am extremely glad to read that you had a great time while staying with us You got it right that we are a party hotel, and we definitely know how to have a good time! We offer complimentary cocktail hour from 7-8PM and who doesn't like to drink for FREE for an hour??? :) We hope that you make us your go to hotel when visiting Miami!!
"Good spot, definitely young/loud/club"
If you're looking for a place to stay and you plan on being out and about for the large majority of your trip, then this spot will do just fine. It's definitely a club on the bottom floor in the evening/night. So if you don't want to hear the rowdiness, ask for a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor. They do have a nice porch/restaurant with decent food at […] a good price, and good people watching. The hotel itself is cute, and trendy, you can step right out and shop, which is a fun bonus and it's only a block from the beach! 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello EH ATX, We would like to thank you for taking your time to provide us with your honest feedback! We are indeed a party hotel and we do advise our guests of that on our website. We do like to keep the party going so if your looking for a more quiet and secluded hotel, this is not the place for you. Our patio is the perfect place to people watch, while sipping on a cocktail or grabbing a bite to eat. We are indeed just blocks from the beach and many other hot attractions here in South Beach.
Airport shuttle is really shared service between few hotels they don't tell you that on web site or reception area so good luck getting that. Most of the night people running or yelling in hallways and other rooms ,lobby area becomes at night loud music disco/party club so if you planing to party all night and sleep couple hours this is place for you […] ! 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening Fedja, We appreciate the time that you took to provide us with your honest feedback! Our complimentary shuttle is a courtesy service that we offer between all hotels. Unfortunately we cannot control the behavior of all of our guests. If they do get way out of control we will definitely send our security guard to handle the situation. We are a party hotel and we do inform our guests of this on our website. If you are looking for more of a secluded and quiet stay, we would advise you to stay at one of our other properties.
"Hotel was close to the beach"
I was very pleased with the hotel's proximity to the beach and nearby shops.Expedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there Ashley, We value all of our guests feedback and would like to thank you for providing us with your positive review! I am glad that you were content with the location of our property! We are located in the heart of South Beach just blocks away from all the action! Please come back and stay with us again soon!
Everything was pleasing but the bathroom had water leaking from the vent above. The shower didn't have door. When you took a shower water was all over the bathroom floor. The light above the bed was very dusty.Expedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Afternoon, Your honest feedback is very much appreciated! Thank you for taking your time in sharing it with us! I am glad that you were pleased with everything despite a few issues that you had. I have already gone ahead and informed the General Manager about the issue that you experienced with the water leaking from the vent. If we were aware of this at the time that you were staying with us we would have definitely switched your room. She will definitely make sure to inform the housekeeping staff about the dust that was found above the bed on the light.
"Pretty, but not much else."
This hotel is meant for 30 year olds who still want to pretend they're 20. The bar blasted hits from the early 2000's all night, the shower flooded the bathroom each time it was used, and there really wasn't much service to speak of. If you're looking for a place to get trashed and do regretful things, this is your place. Great location, but just not […] worth it. 閱讀更多Expedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there, Thank you for the time that you took to provide us with your honest feedback!! Our hotel is meant for anyone who is looking to have a great time, and have a real South Beach experience. There is no age limit to having a great time! I have gone ahead and inform the Director of Housekeeping your feedback regarding the shower. I wish that you could have provided us with the number to the room that you were staying in.
The room was clean except there were some long strands of hair on top of my bed. The room was spacious and had a mini fridge in between the beds and sometimes it was noisy. The service of the hotel was decent and you're able to borrow their towels to the beach. Provided basic amenities like shower gel and shampoo/conditioner, the shower didn't have […] a shower curtain or door so the bathroom floor would be a bit wet after the shower. The location was excellent, walking distance to the beach and shops are just pretty much next door. The only thing bad is that it's like sleeping in a club because the music in the lobby is really loud and doesn't stop till like 3am. Our room was the second room away from the lobby so it was really loud. They also have happy hour from 7 I think it was. All you need to do is show you room card to get your free drinks. Don't think I'll stay there again just because it's too noisy. It's a nice boutique hotel and if you do happen to stay here, bring ear plugs! 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there Janice, Thank you for taking your time to provide us with your honest feedback on your recent stay with us! I am glad that you were content with the cleanliness of your room despite the long strands of hair that were on top of your bed. I have already informed the General Manager about this, and she will make sure that it will never happen again. Our larger rooms are very spacious and we do offer a mini bar in the room as well. We also provide towels for you to enjoy at the beach. We are in the heart of South Beach and just blocks away from all the SoBe action that you will want to be part of while here! We are a party hotel and our website clearly states so as well. If you are looking for a more quiet and secluded hotel we would advise you to check out some of our other properties. FREE drinks from 7-8PM and who doesn't like to drink for free for an hour?
Great vibe, good music & feel. The ambiance was fantastic. No pool- no info in the room to tell you about the hotel or area. Staff was pleasant enough. I booked a king room/ got a double- with no money refunded to me- at 5 nights that's a chunk of change, however using a 3rd party service and not the hotel -can't really blame them there. I was disappointed […] w the housekeeping staff- they did not come to my room early and because they did not want me in the room when they clean- they skipped me twice. 閱讀更多Expedia 旅客真實的評價
"Horrible service and location"
The service at the hotel was horrible. No one smiled or welcomed you with kindness. I had to tell the checkin lady that she was speaking to me in a nasty tone. The bartenders stare at you and don't smile. The location was HORRIBLE. There was parking blocks away and it was almost impossible to bring our suit cases inside. The rooms smelled bad and I […] was not happy at all. I do not recommend this place to anyone. 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Afternoon Cathy, We value all of our guests feedback and would like to thank you for sharing yours with us! I am extremely sorry to hear that your stay was less then enjoyable. All of our staff is trained in customer service and they are always getting compliments on the service that they provide. Our location is in the heart of South Beach just blocks away from all the action. We are a place that you stay at if you want to have a real SoBe experience. We do offer valet parking at the hotel for a cost of $35 per night. There is always several lots and garages around the property that you can also park your car at, but I am not sure of the cost.
"Amazing for party seekers"
Great hotel and location. If you are looking to party this hotel is perfect :) bar and main lobby in the same locationHotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Afternoon Jaimy, Thank you for your kind review! I am very glad that you had a nice time while staying with us! We are in a great location here on South Beach, and just a convenient walk away from all the action! We are indeed a party hotel, and we are all about having a great time! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
"Nice hotel, close to the beach, very friendly staf"
This was a girls trip and we had a ball. The complementary happy hour was a bonus! The location of this hotel was perfect, close to shopping, the beach and ALL of the action.Expedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there Tara, We absolutely love seeing 5 STAR FEEDBACK!!!!!!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your girls getaway! FREE drinks for one full hour! Who wouldn't love that? It's the perfect way to get the night started and also get to know who your temporary neighbors are. :) We are located in the heart of South Beach, just a convenient walk away from all the things you will want to do, as well as the beach. Please come back sooner then later, we would love to have you stay with us again!
"You've gotta like a bad DJ all night long!"
At first I thought, cool- looks like a south beach party crib. But when we settled in, room was leaking water (I hope it was just water...lol) from the ceiling; could hear everything from the hallway & our neighbors (screaming ladies- not our type) & just bad music every night all night long (good thing we thought that was funny & were drunk enough […] to fall asleep right away). We got a deal for the 4 nights so that paid off. Location is great. Go to beach, out to eat, party, get drunk so u can go to bed... If you want a relax hotel- pick another! 閱讀更多Expedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello Yankies, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us and all of our future guests! We are definitely a party hotel and we love to have a great time! If we were aware that the roof was leaking we would have definitely moved you to another room immediately!! We cannot control the behavior of our guests but if things start to get out of control we we address the issue. I am sorry that the music that we were playing was not your type. The location of our property is great and we are in the heart of South Beach and close to all the action.
Everything was amazing,the staff was nice the vibes gd n it felt like a vacation...i was n love n my boyfriend was to.Expedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening jenea, We absolutely love to see those 5 STARS!!!!!!!!!!! :) Thank you so much for providing us with your lovely feedback on your recent stay with us! I am extremely glad to know that you enjoyed everything with us. Please come back and stay with us again, sooner then later. :) :)
The hotel was close to the night life, and they had a free happy hour from 7 to 8 each night. The staff was very friendly and my friends enjoyed our stay.Expedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello Netta, Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated! Thank you so much for taking your time to provide it to us! We are in the center of all the action, just steps away from the hottest clubs, lounges, bars, restaurants and the beach. I am very content that you were able to take advantage of our complimentary cocktail hour from 7-8PM. It's a perfect way to start the night off and mingle around with your temporary neighbors!! Our staff is always hard at work to ensure that everyone is enjoying their stay and having an unforgettable good time!
"Recommend it to anyone especially young people"
Hotel was fab and staff were very helpful. Rooms were modern and spotless! Only one block from beach and most nightclubs within walking distance. Hotel also had unreal deals for nightclubs so you could get limos there and everything! Would recommend it to anyone who goes to miami to go out clubbing :)Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello, There is nothing that we love more then to see our recent guests positive feedback! Thank you so much for sharing yours! I am extremely content to read that you were satisfied with the hotel and our staff. We are in the heart of South Beach just blocks away from all the hot spots and the beach. We do provide our guests with club passes and great deals on limo's and all that good party stuff. We hope to have you stay with us again the next time you are in South Beach!
Beach was right around the corner, staff was friendly and always there for you if u needed them, I also had my little yorkie stay with us and the staff was always good to her, I will always come back to the white law and I would highly recommend it to family and friends. My kids loved the promotions that the hotel had to all the night clubs.Expedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello Maria, We value all of our guests feedback and love to see when there are 5 STARS!!!!!! :) We are conveniently located just blocks away from all the hot spots that you will want to visit while here. Our staff is always eager to serve and assist you in any way that they can. We love doggies and I see that you were able to vacation with yours! :) The guests that stay with us get free passes to clubs, I see that your kids were able to take advantage of those.
"Girls Bachelorette Party Trip"
The location is perfect. We literally could walk to everything. The rooms were clean and nicely furnished. The front desk clerks and security were very nice and friendly. However, the cleaning crew was very bad. They literally never came in our rooms the whole three days except to fix the clogged toilet. However, it took hours to get them in there. […] We had to constantly ask for clean towels and was told they were all in the laundry. We even borrowed a broom from the cart to sweep our own rooms out. Our biggest complaint is the rooms were not cleaned daily and toiletries never replenished. 閱讀更多Expedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Afternoon Momma, Thank you for taking your time to post your honest feedback on Expedia for all of our future guests to read! I am glad to know that you were content with the location of our property. We are in the middle of all the action, just a convenient walk away. I am terribly sorry to read that our housekeeping staff did not come to service your room in the three days that you were staying with us. I will definitely inform the Director of Housekeeping about this. Our guests should never have to clean their own rooms or do anything themselves, after all you are on vacation.
Overall, the hotel that met our vacation needs. It was close to the beach and other attractions, stores, and resturants. The hotel was clean but could use some updating. The service was good with the staff addressing our needs in a timely manner.Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening, Thanks for taking the time to provide us with your honest feedback! I am very content to learn that we met your vacation needs! We are just a convenient walk away from the shop,s bars, clubs, restaurants, beach, etc. I see that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. We are constantly updating things in our hotel, to make sure that things don't get boring. Our staff is always hard at work, and I am content to know that they were able to address your needs efficiently.
"Dont like it."
This hotel is not for those who have been travelling with kids. The room is too small, no parking place in the hotel. You have to park your car couple blocks away from the hotel with 34 bucks per day for parking. Bathroom is supper small too. I dont think i will come back to stay here for my next trip to Miami.Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello there, Your honest feedback is very valuable to us, and we would like to thank you for sharing it with us! We are indeed a party hotel and if you are looking for a more quiet and secluded getaway we would advise you to check some of our other hotels. We are a boutique hotel therefore our rooms are a bit smaller then your average hotel. We do offer larger rooms for those who needs more space. Perhaps the room that you booked was smaller then what you really needed. We do offer valet parking at a cost but it is not mandatory. There are several lots and garages around the hotel, but not as safe nor as convenient as valet. I apologize that we were not the hotel for you.
They never answer the fone. First thing I saw: big party with lot people drunk And music tooooo loud. Never come backExpedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello, Your honest feedback is greatly appreciated! I am terribly sorry to learn that you did not have an amazing time while staying with us! I am terribly sorry that the phone was not answered when you were trying to reach us. We are indeed a party hotel and our website does state that as well. If you are looking for a more quiet and secluded stay, you might want to have considered staying at one of our other properties. We are known for having a great party scene.
Awesome hotel it's def a block away from the beach would stay againExpedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hell there Joel, There is absolutely nothing that we LOVE more then seeing our guests post a 5 star review! I am very content that you had such a great time with us! We are just blocks away from all the action, and you can get to it all by foot. We hope to see you soon!
our over all stay was very delightful, they ensured our stay was to the maximum comfort as possible , I would stay again, they were pretty clean and everything seemed to be in order this is NOT a family oriented hotel , but if your going to enjoy Miami Beach , then this place will do the job right its clean close to everything a very pleasant stayHotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Hello Abe, Thank you for providing us your honest feedback on your recent stay with us! I am glad to know that your stay with us was delightful! I see that you were content with the cleanliness of the hotel and you found everything to be in order. We are a party hotel and anyone who wants to have a real South Beach experience, we are the hotel for you. :) Please come back and stay with us again soon!
"Great Location but loud"
You can't beat the price and the location. However, the rooms that are right next to the lobby are very loud, due to the music of the lobby, especially on the weekends. However, if you can get a room farther away from the lobby its much better. Great access to the beach, and a convenient pickup from the airport. I would return.Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening me, We do offer unbeatable prices for the quality and the amenities that we offer. Our location is very central and just a convenient walk away from all the hot spots and the beach. Some guests are hard sleepers and are able to withstand a bit of noise. Others like a complete quiet night, and the rooms towards the back of our hotel are for you. We can't wait to have you for a second time! :)
"Our time @ the Whitelaw"
overall it was a good place to stay if you come to party, Had a back and forth issuse about the in room mini bar, it was missing items upon check in ; It took me bringing it to 5 different people attention before it ws off of my bill, then I was charged for consuming my own beer! I say take pictures and keep track don't touck the mini bar buying your […] own refreshments is a better way to go. Oh yeah bring your own wash clothes house keeping never leaves any!!!!! Other than the above qualms I would stay again.***** BE MINDFUL THIS IS NOT A PLACE FOR CHILDREN***** 21 AND OVERMORE LIKE A OVER NIGHT CLUB***** You get what you pay for if you want a Resort look for a Resort, this is the perfect chill spot. Can't comment on the food ate out everyday don't know the $ of drinks never paid for my own... 閱讀更多Expedia 旅客真實的評價
回應者：懷特洛飯店 (The Whitelaw Hotel) Good Evening Neet, Your extensive feedback is greatly appreciated! We are indeed a party hotel, and we know what it is to have a good time! I am terribly sorry about the issue that you experienced with the mini bar. I will make sure to inform the General Manager about this so that it never happens again! We are indeed party hotel and we know how to party well! :) We hope to see you soon!!
"Great party hotel and close to the beach"
The Whitelaw is perfect for a south beach gateway for partying and drinking. The lobby bar is very popular and has a free happy hour ever night. Lots of people stop in and the bar staff is great. It is noisey and jamming with club music every night so don't stay here if you are looking for anything quiet.Expedia 旅客真實的評價
"I would stay again!"
I stayed here for one night. I would defiantly stay here again. I got a room on the second floor it had a view of Collins avenue. The room was very clean and nice. The bathroom was also very clean, the only thing was the shower was a little small. There is happy hour with free drinks between 7-8, although I didn't get anything I was informed upon check […] in. This hotel is located in the center of everything, quick walk to the beach. I reccomend this to anyone coming to south beach! 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
"Quick trip through Miami"
The Whitelaw was conveniently located near the beach and restaurant areas. The room was clean, for the most part, aside from stains on the sheets of one of the beds (it was a room with two double beds). They also charged a small fee for something (found on the credit card statement) although none of the snacks were used and no one informed me that I […] would be charged upon my departure. 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
"One time stay and never ever again..."
Most interesting and MOST TERRIBLE experiences I've ever had any hotel: -Unusual check in: •this hotel takes a xerox copy of your ID as well as everyone's ID that is staying in the room, while checking into the hotel. -Great location: •only a few short blocks from the beach. In the middle of the hustle and bustle of South Beach. -Terrible service: •such […] a hassle to get fresh towels. Asked for fresh towels, came back to the room to find that all the dirty towels were taking and not replaced by new fresh towels. •getting harassed every single time you pass the front desk; double checking to see if you only have a certain amount of people in your room. •Asking the bar tender for an ash tray was like asking him to run a marathon. -Awesome front porch with club like seating and atmosphere. Nice to chill and hangout. -Hotel rooms were extremely extremely small. -Unhelpful staff -Durning the deration of my stay the room never got cleaned, not once. -If you think you are going to sleep, good luck to you! The bar at the front desk doesn't stop playing music till 3am. (Cause that's exactly what everyone wants when returning from the club.) -Cool chic atmosphere when entering the building, looks like a older hotel they tried to make modern. -- Everyone has different experiences at hotels. This being one of the WORST experiences I've ever had. I WILL NEVER EVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL EVER AGAIN 閱讀更多Expedia 旅客真實的評價
"Close to all of the action of South Beach"
The location is great. It took a long time to get towels from housekeeping most days. Can me noisy at times. Happy hour drinks were horrible! Great price for location.Expedia 旅客真實的評價
"You def get what you pay for!"
The only good thing about staying at the Whitelaw is the location. That's it!! We booked our room on hotels.com and had to wait 45 minutes because they couldn't find our reservation because their computer took times to sync with their database. The hotel is crazy old, but the rooms are decent. They give you towels for the beach which is nice. Minutes […] away from the main strip. I would stay only if you're strapped for cash. 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
"Good location, poor service"
The reviews are consistent with the experience - the hotel is located in a great location, but you can't expect much in service. No guarantee on getting the type of room you booked. Had to talk to front desk to get room cleaned after the second day. Staff are immune to your complaints or discomfort. Overall, the location is convenient but there are […] other options in the area, which I'll probably try during my next visit. 閱讀更多Hotels.com 旅客真實的評價
本網站顯示之評價和評分皆為旅客及供應商的主觀意見，並不代表 Hotels.com 的立場。若因閱讀或參考本站評價而造成任何形式的損害，Hotels.com 及所有參與提供評語者均毋須負責。
( - )的價格